Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

2115 Interstate 10 West, Fort Stockton, Texas, 79735-9704, United States
based on 532 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel! Your Best Western Plus has everything you need for Business, Leisure and Transient travelers.

Our modern facility is complete with an environmental friendly indoor swimming pool and spa. It
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 532 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 20%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 2%
Rating

muleschooler, wrote review 25/06/2020

No masks at front desk

We stayed here one week ago, when coronavirus cases in Texas were starting to skyrocket. During check in there were three employees behind the counter and none of them were wearing masks. The housekee... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the comment posted. I understand your concern about the guest safety during this trying times. We do care about our guest safety and our employee safety, that is the reason we have put up the Plexiglass partition at the front desk, that is the reason why we do not allow any self service for breakfast, but have our guest being served by the attendant and service personal. That is the reason why we do not allow more that 10 ppl in the dinning room or pool at one time. That is the reason why we air out our floors every day by opening the windows and door and leaving them open for 3 to 4 hours so the fresh air can circulate thru our building, even when it is 102 degrees out side and our ACs are working harder. That is the reason why set all the ACs in the room on high constant fan so it sucks in the fresh air even if the room is not occupied. That is reason why we post the sign for social distancing and use Best Western recommended disinfectants from Ecolab. That is the reason why we provide guest with sanitizing wipes upon check in. Now front desk staff were required to wear masks, but after the installation of the plexiglass partition, and the distance between the staff and the guest, wearing the mask the guests checking in were having hard time hearing and understanding the staff so they have to take it off while talking and then put it back again. But again, I am sorry. You are rightfully concerned about everyone's safety. I will certainly address it with the front desk staff. Again, my sincere apologies. Sincerely,
Rating

dianaU6955QX, wrote review 18/05/2020

Pet friendly

This was by far the best experience we have had traveling with our small dog. They gave him treats at check-in and had them available in the lobby through out our stay. They also have a fenced in play... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Diana, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I am glad you and your pet really enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice comment about your stay with us. And thank you for rating us 5 STAR. We hope to see you next time you are in Fort Stockton. Thank you. Sincerely,
Rating

mojomo, wrote review 14/05/2020

Grateful To Have A Place To Rest

Heading from Phoenix to San Antonio during this Corona virus. After driving miles and miles, we are just happy to be able to stop and rest. Front desk were wearing masks. Lasagna was being served w... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the opportunity. I am sorry we were not able to meet all your expectations. Thank you for you comments. We sincerely appreciate your business. Thank you.
Rating

s0arfeet, wrote review 16/03/2020

superb hospitality

all staff friendly & attentive. the cleanliness is remarkable. the building & grounds well-kept. the location is on the Interstate so there was highway noise but not exceedig foam ear plugs, which ... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice comment about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you business and the 5 STAR rating. See you next time. Sincerely,
Rating

Barry W, wrote review 15/03/2020

Hotel With Great Food Options

Location – stop over hotel Hotel – new hotel within last 2 years, restaurant bar on site Room – little storage space, small vanity in washroom, 1 small ring towel rack, not as clean as it should be d... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Barry, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed comment about your stay with us. I am sorry we could not accommodate your early check in request. Our check out is noon. We were sold out the night before and due to all that is going on with Corona, we were short staffed as we asked some of the staff to stay home. So, we could not get your room ready. Moreover, if you had called us eary and request us that you needed early check in, we would have tried to get the room ready, but we did not have any such prior notice from you. Again, my apologies for not being able to check you in early. Sincerely,