Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

2115 Interstate 10 West, Fort Stockton, Texas, 79735-9704, United States
based on 529 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel! Your Best Western Plus has everything you need for Business, Leisure and Transient travelers.

Our modern facility is complete with an environmental friendly indoor swimming pool and spa. It
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 529 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 20%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 2%
Rating

s0arfeet, wrote review 16/03/2020

superb hospitality

all staff friendly & attentive. the cleanliness is remarkable. the building & grounds well-kept. the location is on the Interstate so there was highway noise but not exceedig foam ear plugs, which ... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice comment about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you business and the 5 STAR rating. See you next time. Sincerely,
Rating

Barry W, wrote review 15/03/2020

Hotel With Great Food Options

Location – stop over hotel Hotel – new hotel within last 2 years, restaurant bar on site Room – little storage space, small vanity in washroom, 1 small ring towel rack, not as clean as it should be d... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Barry, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed comment about your stay with us. I am sorry we could not accommodate your early check in request. Our check out is noon. We were sold out the night before and due to all that is going on with Corona, we were short staffed as we asked some of the staff to stay home. So, we could not get your room ready. Moreover, if you had called us eary and request us that you needed early check in, we would have tried to get the room ready, but we did not have any such prior notice from you. Again, my apologies for not being able to check you in early. Sincerely,
Rating

869cyndib, wrote review 12/03/2020

Excellent stay with suprises!

When we arrived that evening, they were serving complimentary tacos and potato soup in the lounge! WOW! Service was excellent, breakfast was AWESOME, rooms were spacious and very clean. We had no iss... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for taking the time to write a nice comment about your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you business and the 5 STAR rating. We sincerely appreciate it. See you next time. Sincerely,
Rating

casmithlv, wrote review 06/03/2020

Great Stay

Very nice hotel, front desk very friendly and accommodating, room was nicely furnished. The only complaint we had was the road noise from the freeway. But, would stay here again if we're passing thr... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mrs and Mr. Smith, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Fort Stockton. We are glad we made your stay comfortable. Sorry about the highway noise. Sometimes it does get loud. We do offer ear buds at the front desk. Also, next time you can request a room on the south side of the building. Thank you again for your business. We sincerely appreciate it. See you next time. Thank you.
Rating

516dianes, wrote review 29/02/2020

So Deserving

This hotel deserves every 5 star rating it receives. Such friendly staff, especially Lupe at the front desk. Clean and comfortable, unbelievable afternoon snacks and breakfast selection, including pan... more

Owner Response
santosh v, Manager at Best Western Plus Fort Stockton Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Diane, Thank you very very much! We all sincerely appreciate you taking the time out to encourage our best western team with your nice comments about your stay with us. We thank you for your business and the 5 STAR rating. Look forward to host you next time you are in town. Happy Spring! Santosh