Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

462577 State Road 200, Yulee, Florida, 32097-5421, United States
based on 680 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Experience it all - lounging on the beach, charming local events and a short commute to Jacksonville Airport- when staying at this Yulee hotel. As the newest hotel in the area, you will feel right at home in our expansive and comfortable rooms. Al show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
462577 State Road 200, Yulee, Florida, 32097-5421, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 680 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 25%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

112RobertS, wrote review 26/10/2020

Cleaning Not So Good

We are staying in a king suite. The room is nice but their "we care clean" is not working. The return air grate for the HVAC system is filthy and obviously has not been cleaned in days if not weeks.... more

Rating

Easton64, wrote review 19/10/2020

MASKS, please!

We certainly felt all employees and all customers would wear masks. There was a sign on all doors “Masks required.” For a start- no employees wore them and I saw few customers wearing them. I am ... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not see employees wearing masks! It is our policy that all employees are to wear masks while in contact with guests. I would greatly appreciate it if you could contact the hotel and let us know the time frame in question. I will be more than happy to review the security footage and have discussions with all employees that are not following policy.
Rating

heth30, wrote review 09/10/2020

Clean and comfortable

On the way to Orlando and decided to break up the trip by stopping in Yulee. We are traveling with two teens who are in virtual school and needed the WiFi too. We were pleasantly surprised by the spa... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so happy we were able to help out in these crazy times!
Rating

danielmZ7189AZ, wrote review 07/09/2020

Great stay at a reasonable price

Pros - We stayed in room 109 which is pretty close to the pool. Room looked brand new and we could see our vehicle in front of our window which I like. The pool appears to be heated at night ! Pool ... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I thank you for all of your insights! Rest assured I will forward them all to the appropriate departments, and thank you again!
Rating

rleverett25, wrote review 17/08/2020

Family Trip

Had a very real axing stay. Very fast service. Front desk was very nice and friendly. Only complaint was noise overhead, which was taken care of by staff. Room was clean. The only thing we was disappo... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Well I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay even though the hot tub was taken out!