Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

462577 State Road 200, Yulee, Florida, 32097-5421, United States
based on 676 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Experience it all - lounging on the beach, charming local events and a short commute to Jacksonville Airport- when staying at this Yulee hotel. As the newest hotel in the area, you will feel right at home in our expansive and comfortable rooms. Al show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 676 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 26%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

gharman2020, wrote review 31/07/2020

Very clean and pleasant

Was great stay, pool was clean , missed breakfast cause of Covid though, but was impressed with how clean and refurbished everything was , will use again when we come back to view historic Cementary ... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We can't wait to have you back with us!! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great score!
Rating

NLWalsh, wrote review 18/07/2020

Exceeded expectations

Staff was very kind and considerate. When we arrived they were welcoming. They have breakfast to-go bags in light of COVID restrictions. The TV had a short in it but we don’t watch it anyway. The surr... more

Owner Response
Susan Goos, Owner at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your thoughts! Hope to see you again, soon!
Rating

89kathy, wrote review 10/06/2020

Glad to arrive

After a long ride from FtLauderdale it was great to arrive, the girl at front desk was very friendly, we arrived around 6p Also in the morning same thing, the girl was very nice,nice clean hotel,room... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Not having breakfast is unfortunate, but as soon as Best Western gives the word, we are ready!
Rating

TampaFuntrips, wrote review 25/05/2020

Not customer friendly with information

My room was great, except the paper thin walls. Decorated nicely, high ceilings and clean. But information pasted to the customer is not good. This was the first hotel I've ever had to put a sign out ... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry about that! Due to Covid-19 we have had to make adjustments to our normal routine. Hopefully soon we will be back to normal!
Rating

Noel T, wrote review 13/04/2020

Business Trip

What you would expect from a Best Western, Clean rooms, friendly staff, right off I 95. Great for business but would not recommend for liesure. Only a couple of Fast Food eateries close buy. It is ... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry you were not able to find anything to do! Next time you come, hopefully the pandemic will be over and our lovely area will be back up and running as usual!