Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

462577 State Road 200, Yulee, Florida, 32097-5421, United States
based on 662 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Experience it all - lounging on the beach, charming local events and a short commute to Jacksonville Airport- when staying at this Yulee hotel. As the newest hotel in the area, you will feel right at home in our expansive and comfortable rooms. Al show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 662 reviews
Excellent 58%
Very Good 26%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

JRR-OLS, wrote review 13/01/2020

Good location but under renovation

We stayed in Yulee Florida while travelling and picked this hotel for its location and because it is pet friendly. It is undergoing extensive renovation and we found the room extremely dusty and smell... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry about that! I will be sure to check with the staff to see if any one can recall this conversation, and I will be sure to let them know your thoughts!
Rating

rduke08131, wrote review 10/01/2020

Stopover

Nice place to stay, clean and clerk was very friendly! Even made us cookies fresh and called our room when they were ready! Breakfast was fresh and tasty! Will be staying here again on our trips to... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you! Hope to see you again, soon!
Rating

frankiempe, wrote review 09/01/2020

Worth another visit

First stayed here two nights in November under stressful vehicle troubles that left us stranded on I-95 and found the place to be just what we needed. Julie, the night manager that evening went out ... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I love when guests remember the names of our team members! I will be sure to share with them your great comments!!
Rating

Cruzanrotorhead, wrote review 07/01/2020

Poorly run hotel.

I made my reservation over a month in advance. And prepaid. I reserved a King Suite. When I showed up they tried to give me a two-queen room and call it even. If I didn't like it I could go elsewhere.... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry to hear that we were unable to provide the room you requested due to the extenuating circumstances of a renovation. We are happy you were able to find another hotel to satisfy your request.
Rating

Christine Wenge... H, wrote review 06/01/2020

Denied our reservation

We were towing a pontoon boat and after checking the web to make sure of availability, we went in to verify that their lot could handle parking. The desk clerk said they were full. There were few cars... more

Owner Response
Susan G, Manager at Best Western Plus First Coast Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am so sorry about that. Next time you are in town and we have the availability we love to have you stay with us!