Best Western Plus Fergus Hotel

830 Saint David Street N, Fergus, Ontario, N1M 2L2, Canada
based on 223 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Fergus Hotel

We welcome you with open arms to Fergus, Ontario formerly known as Little Falls.

The Best Western Plus Fergus Hotel, a 3 diamond hotel, is located in the historic town of Fergus just minutes from the beautiful Grand River, an attraction not
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
830 Saint David Street N, Fergus, Ontario, N1M 2L2, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Fergus Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 223 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 19%
Average 5%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

patriciamurray87, wrote review 28/02/2021

Best western Fergus

My husband and I went ice fishing outside of fergus and decided to stay a night close to the lake so we could go again fishing again in the morning. Our over all experience at the hotel was good. It’... more

Owner Response
Manager Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fergus Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for giving your feedback. We truly appreciate this. We have investigated the concerns you raised. As far as we know, we did everything to make your stay pleasant at our property. It is the policy of the hotel for every guest to deposit for incidentals. Still, if you have taken out your precious time and shared your feedback on this public platform, we’ll surely look into them.
Rating

javswabysmith, wrote review 01/12/2020

One night stay to attend wedding in Elora

Comfortable stay following my daughter’s wedding in Elora. The room was clean and the beds provided comfortable sleep. We woke at 9:00 so we were unable experience breakfast at the facility. The hotel... more

Rating

ReReNerd, wrote review 26/10/2020

Clean, quiet rooms, breakfast not great

This BW was very clean and most of the staff were friendly. The individual who checked me in was not super friendly but all of the other staff were great. My hotel room was nice and clean upon arrival... more

Rating

KellyPJL, wrote review 23/10/2020

Nice clean stay

As we approached the BW, we were a little apprehensive based on the parking lot, needed attention. Once inside, changed our minds, the lobby was clean, our room was spotless. We were a little worried ... more

Rating

laurenceo887, wrote review 22/10/2020

BED BUGS

I don’t leave town for work. Don’t need to. But when a client asks me to do some Reno’s on a cottage out of town because they trust us and our work, plus we treat them well, I go. So we’ve been in Fer... more