• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Fairfield, CT hotel offers pristine, tidy accommodations and exceptional service. Located near Interstate 95, the Metro North Train Station and the Amtrak station, the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel is just a short distance away from Fairfield University, Sacred Heart University, Downtown Southport and the shops in Downtown Westport.

Whatever the reason for traveling to the area, many guests take advantage of the fact that so many of the areas popular attractions and corporate offices are near this Connecticut hotel. Those looking to relax or let loose on their trip can enjoy easy access to Beardsley Zoo, the Maritime Aquarium, Jennings beach, and Penfield Beach, and the Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, home of the Sound Tigers, and Bridgeport Bluefish.

This Fairfield hotel also provides the perfect location for visiting the areas many businesses and organizations, including General Electric, Bigelow Tea, Fairfield University, IPC, Subway, Aquarion Water Company of Connecticut, Acme United Corporation and FabriChem Inc. Those visiting students or faculty at Fairfield University, Sacred Heart University and University of Bridgeport will also have just a short commute from this Fairfield, CT hotel, as both schools are just minutes away.

Many guests of this Connecticut hotel also stay for its close location to Fairfields most popular events, such as Vibes Music and Art Fest, Jennings Beach Marathon and the Garden Expo.

The spacious, clean rooms offer in-room movies, a coffee maker, a desk, high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator and much more. This 100 smoke free hotel in Fairfield, Connecticut also offers a 24-hour exercise facility, dry cleaning, free parking and a 24-hour business center.

Guests can get the perfect start to each day at the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel with a complimentary full breakfast.

For an affordable visit to Fairfield, Connecticut, reserve a stay online at the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel today!

View more

Location

100 Kings Highway Cutoff
Fairfield
Connecticut
06824-5341
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06824-5341

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Kings Highway Cutoff
Fairfield
Connecticut
06824-5341
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Stamford

  • 23.00 mile(s) from New Haven

  • 55.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Hartford

  • 150 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • .02 mile(s) from Bigelow Tea, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from RBC Bearings, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Acme United Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from FabriChem Inc., corporate office

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bigelow Tea, corporate office

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sikorsky, United Tech Company, corporate office

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Peoples/United Bank, corporate office

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Electric Company, corporate office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Tech Depot, corporate office

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Subway, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fairfield University

  • 3.00 mile(s) from University of Bridgeport

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Sacred Heart University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 224
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 50
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Low standard - a place to sleep

26/01/2018 Lars J,

This hotel must be fairly old, the foyer was very run down, the room unbelievable small. With a queen size bed the spacing to the walls was about 2feet. The best thing about this hotel is the proxim... more

Owner Response
blackrockinngm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are so sorry that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. It appears that we definitely failed when it comes to accommodations. My staff and I reviewed each of your comments and have taken appropriate action to resolve each issue. Again, we are terribly sorry that your experience with our hotel was not a good one, but invite you to give us another try. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience. Best Regards, Management Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel
Rating

20 days in Fairfield

06/12/2017 Matilde I, bahia blanca

everything was ok, room , people, complimentary breakfast ( cereal,fresh fruit , yougurt, bread, waffles and more) very close to 95 highway,close to the train station, Fairfield University, and Fairf... more

Owner Response
blackrockinngm, Manager at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel
Rating

Convenient location on Connecticut's Post Road

04/12/2017 Jim B, Richmond, California

Comfortable beds and convenient location don't make up for one of the worst breakfast offerings I have ever experienced. This best Western in Fairfield is well run and centrally located, but with a g... more

Rating

Overnight stay

19/11/2017 Wayne G, North Bellmore, New York, United States

Went to a show at the Fairfield Theatre Company and needed a place to stay for the night , place was clean , staff was very hospitable . Had a good night sleep . Breakfast could have been a bit better... more

Owner Response
blackrockinngm, Manager at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel
Rating

Very convenient to the Metro North train to NYC

19/11/2017 lighthouseboy, San Marcos, Texas

Paid $88 on Priceline express deal (2.5* Westport-Fairfield). Main reason to book this property was that I could walk to the train station for a day trip to NYC (75 min ride). There was a mixed up a... more

Owner Response
blackrockinngm, Manager at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel