• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This charming Fairfield, CT hotel offers pristine, tidy accommodations and exceptional service. Located near Interstate 95, the Metro North Train Station and the Amtrak station, the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel is just a short distance away from Fairfield University, Sacred Heart University, Downtown Southport and the shops in Downtown Westport.

Whatever the reason for traveling to the area, many guests take advantage of the fact that so many of the areas popular attractions and corporate offices are near this Connecticut hotel. Those looking to relax or let loose on their trip can enjoy easy access to Beardsley Zoo, the Maritime Aquarium, Jennings beach, and Penfield Beach, and the Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, home of the Sound Tigers, and Bridgeport Bluefish.

This Fairfield hotel also provides the perfect location for visiting the areas many businesses and organizations, including General Electric, Bigelow Tea, Fairfield University, IPC, Subway, Aquarion Water Company of Connecticut, Acme United Corporation and FabriChem Inc. Those visiting students or faculty at Fairfield University, Sacred Heart University and University of Bridgeport will also have just a short commute from this Fairfield, CT hotel, as both schools are just minutes away.

Many guests of this Connecticut hotel also stay for its close location to Fairfields most popular events, such as Vibes Music and Art Fest, Jennings Beach Marathon and the Garden Expo.

The spacious, clean rooms offer in-room movies, a coffee maker, a desk, high-speed Internet access, a refrigerator and much more. This 100 smoke free hotel in Fairfield, Connecticut also offers a 24-hour exercise facility, dry cleaning, free parking and a 24-hour business center.

Guests can get the perfect start to each day at the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel with a complimentary full breakfast.

For an affordable visit to Fairfield, Connecticut, reserve a stay online at the Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel today!

View more

Location

100 Kings Highway Cutoff
Fairfield
Connecticut
06824-5341
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06824-5341

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Kings Highway Cutoff
Fairfield
Connecticut
06824-5341
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Stamford

  • 23.00 mile(s) from New Haven

  • 55.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Hartford

  • 150 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • .02 mile(s) from Bigelow Tea, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from RBC Bearings, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Acme United Corporation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from FabriChem Inc., corporate office

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bigelow Tea, corporate office

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sikorsky, United Tech Company, corporate office

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Peoples/United Bank, corporate office

  • 6.00 mile(s) from General Electric Company, corporate office

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Tech Depot, corporate office

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Subway, corporate office

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fairfield University

  • 3.00 mile(s) from University of Bridgeport

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Sacred Heart University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 452 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 211
Rating: 4 105
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 28
Rating

Best Western Fairfield, CT

16-10-2017 Janet C, Raleigh, United States

This is an excellent budget hotel. The room I stayed in had been remodeled and was very attractive and clean. The breakfast bar was excellent. Staff at the reception desk were all friendly and acco... more

Rating

Bait and switch at bestwestern plus Fairfield CT

15-10-2017 Lakeoswegoor, Lake Oswego, Oregon

Bait and switch at this hotel. Offered. Managers rate of$ 89. For long term stay. But charged$ 149 during un announced major construction. Only mentioned After check-in. AND ASSURED you wont be aff... more

Rating

Hugely disappointed by bait & switch tactics

13-10-2017 coriah2017, Boston, Massachusetts

I booked with this hotel because I was assured prior to arrival that I could use my AAA discount. When I arrived, the hotel gave me excuses and the run-around. It was a bait & switch. The room smelled... more

Rating

Decent Hotel for the Price

11-10-2017 Valerie & Stan G, Los Angeles, United States

Clean, comfortable, but small room. Lobby and breakfast area was small and crowded. Breakfast was standard Best Western. convenient to I-95 in Western CT. Decent hotel for the price for a one night s... more

Owner Response
blackrockinngm, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel
Rating

Best Western Minus

10-10-2017 ,

Much of the hotel is under construction. It is dirty, dingy, and has small rooms with 1970's furnishings. No exercise room or pool. Certainly not on the level of any other Best Western Plus hotels I h... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Fairfield Hotel, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts