• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest!

Hotel in Fairburn convenient to downtown Atlanta, 100 non-smoking Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest knows how to provide the best guest experiences. Our hotels location near the Atlanta Hartsfield -Jackson International Airport (ATL) and I-85 makes us an easy choice if youre traveling to or from Atlanta. Corporate travelers enjoy access to quality business amenities, such as 650 square feet of meeting space and the 24-hour business center in the hotels lobby. Fairburns central location near corporate business parks like US Foods CSX, Cooper Lighting, Nestle/Purina Pet Food Company and Excel Logistics/Sabre helps you spend less time on the road and more time with clients. From the World of Coca Cola to the historic Fox Theatre, theres an attraction for all of our hotels guests. Fairburn, GA is 17 miles from the heart of Atlanta, so its easy to visit top spots like the Georgia Aquarium or see the media in action at the CNN Center. Sports fans love being within a short drive of Phillips Arena, the Braves Turner Field and the Falcons Georgia Dome. While lodging at our hotel in Fairburn, guests can start each day with a complimentary hot breakfast and newspaper. Stay connected with free high-speed Internet access from the comfort of your room or suite.

Book a quiet room at the Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1005 Oakley Industrial Boulevard
Fairburn
Georgia
30213-6083
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30213-6083

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1005 Oakley Industrial Boulevard
Fairburn
Georgia
30213-6083
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Fairburn

  • 5.2 mile(s) from Union City

  • 5.6 mile(s) from Tyrone

  • 2.5 mile(s) from CSX

  • 1.3 mile(s) from US Foods

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Adesa-Kar Auction Services

  • 2.2 mile(s) from Nestle/ Purina

  • 1.9 mile(s) from Excel Logistics

  • 4 mile(s) from Georgia Military College

  • 3 mile(s) from Brenau University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 118 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 66
Rating: 4 25
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Excellent Stay

21/08/2019 o2othermail, Fort Mitchell, Alabama

Everything we needed during our stay. Very friendly staff. Very neat and clean odor free too. The hot tub would bubble but there was no heat to it. We really wanted that amenity for the soccer tournam... more

Rating

Bad hotel

29/07/2019 C O, Miami, Florida

Stayed 2 nights, and the 1st one experienced: 1. room no made 2. no new towels available, so staff gave me 1 from another room 3. bad staff 4. Noise at 1AM I will not stay in this hotel in future. I a... more

Owner Response
MrsNickyR, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about the experience you had during your stay with us. Our entire team do apologize for not providing you with the superior guest services you deserved. We do pride ourselves in making what went wrong right because your satisfaction is important to us. We hope that you give us another opportunity by coming back to visit us. Sincerely,
Rating

Best for sleeping only...

22/07/2019 tdouglas0213,

The showers are extremely small. I could not fit without hitting the shower walls. I am not a large woman either! The new design sucks! There are no tubs to bathe children. A staff member entered the ... more

Owner Response
MrsNickyR, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest, responded to this review
I must begin by expressing my sincere apologies for the experience you had at our hotel. Although some of our rooms have the walk in showers and others have a combined tub and shower. I apologize that we were not accommodating, as for your bedding being taken which we have specifically for the upgraded room type you had was definitely a big mistake. We hope that you give us another opportunity to make it right. Sincerely,
Rating

Clean and comfortable

12/07/2019 run1974, Panama City Beach, Florida

We booked this room because we needed to be close to downtown Atlanta without staying in downtown Atlanta. We booked this hotel through Expedia and it was a nightmare. We got to the hotel at 10:45 pm ... more

Owner Response
MrsNickyR, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest, responded to this review
We appreciate knowing that you were pleased with our guest services and that we were able to accommodate you all. We care about your satisfaction and look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely,
Rating

Will visit again

04/07/2019 corey j,

Very pleased with my stay..front desk was very pleasant .the rooms were very clean also very quiet.I reccomend this hotel and I will stay again.i missed the breakfast .maybe next time .they a few foo... more

Owner Response
MrsNickyR, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest, responded to this review
Thank you for your feed back! We care about your satisfaction and we appreciate knowing about the experience you had at our hotel. Sincerely,