• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this all two-room suites hotel in Albuquerque, New Mexico located close to the Albuquerque International Airport, Old Town, Sandia Peak Tramway, Nuclear Museum, the University of New Mexico and the Lovelace Womans Hospital. Welcome to the Best Western Plus Executive Suites, a 100 non-smoking hotel, offers 89 spaciously-appointed guest suites, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and wireless high-speed internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities at this property also include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, a full-service business center and meeting facilities. The hotel also offers convenient access to local events such as the Gathering of Nations and the Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta. For superior customer service and a convenient location in the heart of Albuquerque, New Mexico, make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Executive Suites!

View more

Location

4630 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque
New Mexico
87109-2201
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 87109-2201

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4630 Pan American Freeway NE
Albuquerque
New Mexico
87109-2201
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Rio Rancho

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Belen

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Edgewood

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Santa Fe




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1096 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 612
Rating: 4 274
Rating: 3 116
Rating: 2 62
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Stopping for a little rest

09/11/2019 geoclay, El Paso, Texas

The hotel is one we have stopped at before. On our way to the destination we decided to rest at this hotel again. This time it was the best visit ever. The front desk was beyond friendly and we stoppe... more

Owner Response
JoshuaNisly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I am glad to hear that you decided to stay with us again!! I am also glad that we exceeded your exceptions and provided you with a quiet nights sleep. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back.
Rating

Not a Plus

27/10/2019 Donald W, Ontario, OR, United States

The room was a huge suite and had two TVs and lots of room to spare. The facility is located right next to the Interstate and there is constant noise from cars and trucks day and night. Not a great c... more

Owner Response
JoshuaNisly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying for staying at Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I am sorry to hear about the experience that you had with the noise level. Thank you again for your feedback.
Rating

stopover while traveling

17/10/2019 G6953GPsusanh,

I was looking for a safe hotel with comfortable accommodations and free breakfast. We were very happy to find this one. it was reasonably priced at the time we visited and had plenty of availability... more

Owner Response
JoshuaNisly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and all the amenities that it had. I am also glad that you enjoyed the location and also the breakfast. Thank you again for your feedback and we looking forward to seeing you in the future.
Rating

DO NOT STAY HERE

14/10/2019 nancycK7807TK,

While the accommodations are adequate, management is terrible. I tried to cancel my reservation due to a family situation and they refused to work with me. I am a rewards member and have always had gr... more

Owner Response
JoshuaNisly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I am sorry about the experience you had. I do want to inform you that I did look into this issue and we do have a 24 hour cancellation policy that is strictly enforced. I am sorry that this was not communicated to you when you made your reservation. I have addressed this with my team and want to assure you that this policy will be better communicated to guests in the future. Thank you again for staying and your feedback.
Rating

Excellent Albuquerque hotel

12/10/2019 Julie S, Walla Walla, Washington

Excellent hotel in the Albuquerque area. It's convenient to area attractions. Great breakfast with good variety of food and drinks. Comfortable hotel and helpful staff. Felt like our home away from h... more

Owner Response
JoshuaNisly, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at Best Western Plus Executive Suites. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property and the breakfast. Myself and the entire team is happy to hear that we made it your home away from home. Thank you again and if you need anything please feel free to call me at 505.830.0900