• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to this TripAdvisor Award Winning Best Western Plus Executive Inn located in Rowland Heights near Los Angeles and Orange County attractions such as Disneyland and Universal Studios. FREE Wi-Fi Internet, FREE American and Asian Breakfast, FREE Parking and discount LAX Shuttle make this an affordable and convenient location when visiting Southern California.

The Mandarin and 99-Ranch Market shopping plazas next door feature more than 20 different international restaurants, shops, bank, grocery and tour desk. Business guests appreciate a variety of business services including a 24 hour business center, free T-1 Internet access; and courtesy shuttle to nearby corporate centers in Walnut, Diamond Bar, Pomona and City of Industry.

Easy freeway access within half an hour of Disneyland, Downtown Los Angeles, and beaches. Daily FREE shuttle to Citadel Outlet Mall. Close to California State Polytechnic University Pomona and Mount San Antonio College, the annual Rose Bowl Parade and Los Angeles and Anaheim Convention centers.

Make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Executive Inn. Our staff speaks Mandarin, Cantonese, Tagalog and Spanish. We welcome guests from around the world!

View more

Location

18880 Gale Avenue
Rowland Heights
California
91748-1337
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91748-1337

Send to Tom Tom

Address
18880 Gale Avenue
Rowland Heights
California
91748-1337
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from City of Industry

  • 1 mile(s) from Walnut

  • 3 mile(s) from Diamond Bar

  • 3 mile(s) from Pomona

  • 3 mile(s) from Hacienda Heights

  • 18 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 6 mile(s) from El Monte

  • 20 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 29 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 20 mile(s) from Ontario

  • 8 mile(s) from California State Polytech, University, Cal Poly Pomona

  • 2 mile(s) from Newegg

  • 6 mile(s) from Mount San Antonio College, Mt. Sac

  • 3 mile(s) from Lee Kum Kee

  • 2 mile(s) from Sysco

  • 3 mile(s) from Premio

  • 3 mile(s) from MSI Computer

  • 3 mile(s) from Hikvision USA

  • 3 mile(s) from GBT

  • 3 mile(s) from My Wireless

  • 3 mile(s) from Sceptre Inc.

  • 1 mile(s) from ETTV

  • 2 mile(s) from Honeybee Foods

  • 3 mile(s) from Anyware Technology

  • 4 mile(s) from Topocean Consolidation

  • 3 mile(s) from Shuttle Computer

  • 2 mile(s) from Shinhan Diamond

  • 4 mile(s) from Unical Aviation

  • 3 mile(s) from Thermaltake

  • 4 mile(s) from Triview Glass

  • 3 mile(s) from Alta Dena

  • 2 mile(s) from Furniture of America

  • 3 mile(s) from America Chung Nam

  • 4 mile(s) from Air Tiger Express

  • 4 mile(s) from Blue Pacific Flavors




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 196 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 68
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Decent value

14/04/2017 H971LItimb, Lemont, United States

I stayed here for one night on a business trip. The hotel was a little bit dated, but very clean. The interior of the room was spacious and exceptionally comfortable. The bed was heavenly which is ... more

Rating

Ok but...

30/03/2017 willyfogdav,

Hotel is ok, rooms are big and clean, big parking, nice swimming-pool, and quite decent breakfast. But... Not for everyone. You need to know its totally oriented for chinese clients, chinese si... more

Owner Response
Best Western-Ex... I, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review during your stay with us. We are glad to hear that the amenities we provide meet your standard. Due to the unique city of Rowland Heights, the city is an Asian populated community which explains all the Chinese signs you mentioned. We hoped you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we will make sure that our team keeps up the good work to provide excellent service to all our guest. We are hoping to serve you again in the near future! BW PLUS Executive Inn - Management Team
Rating

A week in Rowland Heights

23/03/2017 Mobetta3d, Saint Louis

My expectation with booking a Best Western Plus Executive Inn was that I would get a great room. My expectation was not met. While my room was clean, the noise from the freeway was more than I cared... more

Owner Response
Best Western-Ex... I, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that our guest room did not meet your expectation. All of our standard room are facing highway, but we do have different room types that are facing away from the freeway. If you plan to stay with us again, feel free to give our Front Desk a call and we will try our best to provide you with a quieter room or even an upgraded room due to your loyalty as a Best Western Reward member. Thank you again for your feedback, we will make sure that our team keeps up the good work to provide excellent service to all our guest. We are hoping to serve you again in the near future! Thank You! BW PLUS Executive Inn - Management Team
Rating

Excellent motel!

19/03/2017 Y6866RWamandac, Gilbert, Arizona

I would recommend this hotel in general. The outside is not the best looking but you go into the spacious rooms with upgraded features. Very impressed. Happier with this hotel than I have been at a... more

Owner Response
Best Western-Ex... I, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that the guest room meets your standard and you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback, we will make sure that our team keeps up the good work to provide excellent service to all our guest. We are hoping to serve you again in the near future! BW PLUS Executive Inn - Management Team
Rating

Affordable and functional

15/03/2017 droods, Sydney, Australia

Had a meeting in LA and stayed here as it was near to the location. Easy enough to find, the entry/check in was not - it is around the back. Once found, the check-in was a breeze. The gentleman was f... more

Owner Response
Best Western-Ex... I, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review during your stay with us. I am sorry that the room does not meet your standard. If you plan to stay with us again in the near future, we also have interior rooms that are available too. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy the amenities we provided in the guest room. Thank you again for your feedback, we will make sure that our team keeps up the good work to provide excellent service to all our guest. We are hoping to serve you again in the near future. BW PLUS Executive Inn - Management Team