One day was good and one was not
13/06/2017 jbridges2017, Jackson, Mississippi
First day was great. When we came back in from our family reunion on Saturday afternoon the room had not been cleaned, garbage not taken out. Very disappointed since I had told my cousins how nice t... more
First day was great. When we came back in from our family reunion on Saturday afternoon the room had not been cleaned, garbage not taken out. Very disappointed since I had told my cousins how nice the place was on Friday night. less
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for rating your stay with us, and also for sharing your experience with other travelers! It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Please accept our apologies regarding any inconvenience experienced during your stay. This issue has been investigated and addressed with the appropriate staff - according to our records, Housekeeping was not able to clean your room due to the presence of a "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door. In order to insure the utmost comfort for our guests, Housekeeping does not enter any room that indicates the guest's wish not to be disturbed. In the future, we will be sure to communicate this type of information to our guests so that any confusion can be avoided.
Again, thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your lodging needs! Your patronage is greatly appreciated, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be your "home away from home" in the event that you travel to our area again!