Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

1200 Pintail Street, Sulphur, Louisiana, 70665-6402, United States
based on 232 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

We are excited to welcome you to our Sulphur (Lake Charles), Louisiana hotel, conveniently located just miles from Lake Charles casinos and shopping, as well as Sulphurs industries!

The safety of our guests and staff members is our top prio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1200 Pintail Street, Sulphur, Louisiana, 70665-6402, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 232 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 18%
Average 6%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%

AmyAE_12, wrote review 06/09/2021

Where a guest is treated like family

Long review but work the read....look at the end for tips on staying here. If you are looking for a long term, or a short term, stay in a hotel in the Sulphur/Lake Charles area and wanted to be treat... more


jrdbrn, wrote review 30/08/2021

Poor WiFi service. Loud rooms!

We stayed in the junior suite as we evacuated for Hurricane Ida. I expected the WiFi to be better at a more business oriented hotel and also $199 a night. Do not come here if you are expecting to cond... more

Owner Response
Tracy French, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting and exceeding your expectations. We always strive to provide our guests with a pleasant, memorable experience and a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. It is clear that we were unable to achieve our goal with your stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are currently investigating the WiFi issues within the hotel, with plans to correct this as soon as possible. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

V5435IRjoey, wrote review 13/08/2021


Rooms were great but for $175 - this was too much money for a place that is not and should not cost this much. Most Best Westerns are half this price! Why so high! Gosh... IF I KNEW THE COST I WOUL... more


athast03, wrote review 24/07/2021

It’s ok…

Hotel is nice, some of the staff not so nice. Guy who checked us in was very helpful, told us that breakfast the next morning was until 9:30. We let ourselves have a rare sleep in day and we down arou... more


Wade K, wrote review 21/07/2021

Clean With ALLLL the amenities

Loved all the available amenities a this Best Western Plus! Breakfast was Fantastic with lots of choices... hot waffles and biscuits YUM! Free guest laundry room. Comfortable clean rooms and common ar... more