• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Sulphur, Louisiana hotel located four miles west of beautiful Lake Charles.

The Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites is conveniently located in Sulphur, Louisiana with easy access to local industries, shopping, beaches and casinos. Sulphur/Lake Charles provides recreational opportunities such as boating, fishing and swimming and hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining options. Each spacious, well-appointed room features all the extras that make a big difference while traveling including cable television with HBO, refrigerator, microwave, coffee or tea maker, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. For added comfort and convenience, the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites offers a fitness center, complimentary hot breakfast, full service business center with free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor swimming pool.

For a comfortable and memorable stay coupled with reasonable rates make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites in Sulphur, Louisiana! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70665-6402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Sulphur

  • 5 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 35 mile(s) from Cameron

  • 35 mile(s) from Beaumont, Texas

  • 60 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Sasol North America Operations, 2201 Old Spanish Trail, Westlake, LA 70669. Lake Charles Chemical Complex and R&D

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Turner Industries, industrial, maintenance, catalyst & construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LA Pigment, industrial, construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Air Products

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Citgo, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Westlake Group, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Firestone/Bridgestone, industrial plant

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Praxair

  • 3.8 mile(s) from Citgo

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Axiall / PPG, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lyondell/Equistar, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Phillips 66, industrial plant

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad, CLC card gladly accepted

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Magnolia LNG, Project will be built near intersection of Henry Pugh Boulevard & Big Lake Road in Lake Charles.

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Dynamic Industries, 3744 Henry Pugh Blvd, Lake Charles, LA 70605 Fabrication

  • 9.7 mile(s) from Port of Lake Charles, Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA phone: (337) 439-3661

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Alcoa, industrial plant

  • 50 mile(s) from Cheniere Energy, Cameron Parish, LA 70631

  • 10.00 mile(s) from McNeese State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Delta Tech School of Business and Technology, Delta Tech School of Business and Technology

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Sowela Technical Community College, Sowela Technical Community College. Teaching, training & service community college.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 203 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 143
Rating: 4 38
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Pleasantly surprised

18/08/2019 borrowedtimeTexas, San Antonio, Texas

This place was a last minute change from another nearby hotel where the pool was out of service. Since this was not our first choice, I was not expecting it to be as nice and was skeptical about the ... more

Rating

Great stay at Best Western!

13/08/2019 cehenry, Quitman

The hotel was very clean and had all the amenities one would need. Although I didn't eat breakfast, I did go down for more coffee and the lady was very helpful getting the pots filled back up for me, ... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We take pride in our quality and staff, and it means a lot to Jennifer and Regis that you mentioned them by name. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose us again when you come back to the area!
Rating

Poor maintained facility.

12/08/2019 jrtip87, Acworth, Georgia

Had to sleep in a hot room, due to no working ac. Pubic hairs in the shower and dirty bathroom sink. Bad location, and breakfast was cold and slimy. Next time I use a hotel I'll choose differently tha... more

Owner Response
tracyf653, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Please accept our sincerest apologies for any issues you may have experienced during your stay with us. As we constantly strive to provide all of our guests with only the highest levels of service, cleanliness and amenities, we are very surprised and concerned to hear that your stay was anything less than spectacular. I can assure you that these types of issues are not at all typical of our hotel, and will be looked into and corrected immediately. I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of the problems you experienced. We value your feedback, and we hope you will give us another try one day soon.
Rating

Best Western Hotels

09/08/2019 ralphw17, Phx. Az, United States

Love the body wash, and lotion. The soaps were great too. The beds were prefect. Could use night lights in rooms. Would love to see better pictures on the walls. Pool area was real nice. Bedding was... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose us again when you're in the area!
Rating

No complaints

04/07/2019 Elicia S, Elkhart, Indiana

The carpet was a little dirty but other than that every thing was fine. The breakfast was fresh and staff kept it full. Front desk staff was polite and friendly. The hotel is located near restaurants,... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize about the carpet, but we're glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you decide to stay with us again when you're in the area!