• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Sulphur, Louisiana hotel located four miles west of beautiful Lake Charles.

The Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites is conveniently located in Sulphur, Louisiana with easy access to local industries, shopping, beaches and casinos. Sulphur/Lake Charles provides recreational opportunities such as boating, fishing and swimming and hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining options. Each spacious, well-appointed room features all the extras that make a big difference while traveling including cable television with HBO, refrigerator, microwave, coffee or tea maker, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. For added comfort and convenience, the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites offers a fitness center, complimentary hot breakfast, full service business center with free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor swimming pool.

For a comfortable and memorable stay coupled with reasonable rates make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites in Sulphur, Louisiana! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70665-6402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Sulphur

  • 5 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 35 mile(s) from Cameron

  • 35 mile(s) from Beaumont, Texas

  • 60 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Sasol North America Operations, 2201 Old Spanish Trail, Westlake, LA 70669. Lake Charles Chemical Complex and R&D

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Turner Industries, industrial, maintenance, catalyst & construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LA Pigment, industrial, construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Air Products

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Citgo, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Westlake Group, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Firestone/Bridgestone, industrial plant

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Praxair

  • 3.8 mile(s) from Citgo

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Axiall / PPG, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lyondell/Equistar, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Phillips 66, industrial plant

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad, CLC card gladly accepted

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Magnolia LNG, Project will be built near intersection of Henry Pugh Boulevard & Big Lake Road in Lake Charles.

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Dynamic Industries, 3744 Henry Pugh Blvd, Lake Charles, LA 70605 Fabrication

  • 9.7 mile(s) from Port of Lake Charles, Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA phone: (337) 439-3661

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Alcoa, industrial plant

  • 50 mile(s) from Cheniere Energy, Cameron Parish, LA 70631

  • 10.00 mile(s) from McNeese State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Delta Tech School of Business and Technology, Delta Tech School of Business and Technology

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Sowela Technical Community College, Sowela Technical Community College. Teaching, training & service community college.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 163 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 113
Rating: 4 34
Rating: 3 9
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 3
Rating

great trip from mexico and a stop in

18/06/2017 rhondak759, danville, United States

all was great --- staff and hotel in general -- kids had a great time in the outdoor pool we stopped in for a hotel after traveling on the way back from mexico -- really tired -- we got a total of ... more

Owner Response
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience from our hotel with other travelers! It was certainly a pleasure having you and your family as our guests. As we strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable experience, it is wonderful to see that we met the mark with you! Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will come see us again in the event your travels take you to our area in the future! Sincerely, Tracy French General Manager
Rating

Great Southern Hospitality

13/06/2017 laurenz150, San Antonio, Texas

They have the best breakfast of all the comparable hotels we've been to. Cinnamon rolls and the frittata were great. Paula went above and beyond to make our breakfast experience enjoyable! Will defini... more

Owner Response
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us, and for sharing your experience with other travelers! As we constantly strive to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort and service, it is wonderful to see that we met the mark with you. Your compliments are being shared with the staff so that Paula may be recognized for making your stay both pleasurable and memorable! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! At Your Service, Tracy French General Manager
Rating

One day was good and one was not

13/06/2017 jbridges2017, Jackson, Mississippi

First day was great. When we came back in from our family reunion on Saturday afternoon the room had not been cleaned, garbage not taken out. Very disappointed since I had told my cousins how nice t... more

Owner Response
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Ms. Bridges, Thank you for rating your stay with us, and also for sharing your experience with other travelers! It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Please accept our apologies regarding any inconvenience experienced during your stay. This issue has been investigated and addressed with the appropriate staff - according to our records, Housekeeping was not able to clean your room due to the presence of a "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door. In order to insure the utmost comfort for our guests, Housekeeping does not enter any room that indicates the guest's wish not to be disturbed. In the future, we will be sure to communicate this type of information to our guests so that any confusion can be avoided. Again, thank you for choosing Best Western Plus for your lodging needs! Your patronage is greatly appreciated, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to be your "home away from home" in the event that you travel to our area again! Sincerely, Tracy French General Manager
Rating

EXCEPTIONAL HOSPITALITY

11/06/2017 ,

Great Hospitality. ..Had a very minute discrepancy w/ a couple of pillow cases. Amber(front desk) went above & beyond to take care of the matter. One of the beds squeaked every time you moved; but tha... more

Owner Response
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for sharing your experience from our hotel with other travelers! We are so happy to hear that you were happy with the service you received while staying with us. While we understand the issues you experienced were less than pleasant, we would also like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make things right. Again, thank you so much for your patronage to our little corner of Louisiana. We hope you will come and see us again soon! At Your Service, Tracy French General Manager
Rating

Lack of security

05/06/2017 131irvinw,

No night security. UNACCEPTABLE!!!! A hotel sold out in a high crime area must have security. Very wrong leaving a woman by herself at night. The hotel is in an area of a major industrial boom with th... more

Owner Response
Tracy F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback, and for rating your stay with us. The information you provided is very much appreciated, as we hold the comfort, service, and safety provided to all of our guests and staff members in the highest respect. We appreciate your patronage, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Tracy French General Manager