• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Sulphur, Louisiana hotel located four miles west of beautiful Lake Charles.

The Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites is conveniently located in Sulphur, Louisiana with easy access to local industries, shopping, beaches and casinos. Sulphur/Lake Charles provides recreational opportunities such as boating, fishing and swimming and hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining options. Each spacious, well-appointed room features all the extras that make a big difference while traveling including cable television with HBO, refrigerator, microwave, coffee or tea maker, iron, ironing board and hairdryer. For added comfort and convenience, the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites offers a fitness center, complimentary hot breakfast, full service business center with free high-speed Internet access and an outdoor swimming pool.

For a comfortable and memorable stay coupled with reasonable rates make a reservation today at the Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites in Sulphur, Louisiana! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 70665-6402

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1200 Pintail Street
Sulphur
Louisiana
70665-6402
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Sulphur

  • 5 mile(s) from Lake Charles

  • 35 mile(s) from Cameron

  • 35 mile(s) from Beaumont, Texas

  • 60 mile(s) from Lafayette

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Sasol North America Operations, 2201 Old Spanish Trail, Westlake, LA 70669. Lake Charles Chemical Complex and R&D

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Turner Industries, industrial, maintenance, catalyst & construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LA Pigment, industrial, construction

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Air Products

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Citgo, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Westlake Group, industrial plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Firestone/Bridgestone, industrial plant

  • 3.2 mile(s) from Praxair

  • 3.8 mile(s) from Citgo

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Axiall / PPG, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lyondell/Equistar, industrial plant

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Phillips 66, industrial plant

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad, CLC card gladly accepted

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Magnolia LNG, Project will be built near intersection of Henry Pugh Boulevard & Big Lake Road in Lake Charles.

  • 14.9 mile(s) from Dynamic Industries, 3744 Henry Pugh Blvd, Lake Charles, LA 70605 Fabrication

  • 9.7 mile(s) from Port of Lake Charles, Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA phone: (337) 439-3661

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Alcoa, industrial plant

  • 50 mile(s) from Cheniere Energy, Cameron Parish, LA 70631

  • 10.00 mile(s) from McNeese State University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Delta Tech School of Business and Technology, Delta Tech School of Business and Technology

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Sowela Technical Community College, Sowela Technical Community College. Teaching, training & service community college.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 211 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 147
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Wonderful hotel

15/10/2019 Freedom57670540014, La Conner, Washington

We really enjoyed our stay, from the ease of check-in to check-out. Beds and pillows were comfortable, room was very clean and smelled good. A/C was amazing. Breakfast had protein items as well as car... more

Rating

best western sulpher la

06/10/2019 rvf46, Vonore, Tennessee

this area was under a boiled water advisory and customer was never advised by staff until they were quizzed after seeing report on the news. when quizzed in the morning the staff said they knew about ... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I sincerely apologize about you not getting a notice about the boil advisory. I'm pleased to inform you that the tests came back clear and the water was in fact safe to consume. We're sorry your stay was was not what you'd expect, and I assure you this is not typical for our hotel. We hope you decide to stay with us again so we can provide you with a better experience!
Rating

Decent stay for overnight business trip near refineries

21/09/2019 waynemillertx,

Convenient location for business near refineries in Sulphur. The room was clean. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was hot. Really no frills but decent stay for the night. Walking distance to Cra... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We'd like to apologize about the stairs noise. Give us a call during your next stay and we'll definitely make sure you're in a room away from the stairs. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Trip to Lake Charles for a death of a friend.

11/09/2019 430donaldl, Austin. Texas, United States

Our stay was great at the Sulfur La BW. Desk people were very helpful getting the room and checking on the awards program. The room was clean and set up nicely. Used WiFi which worked well f... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay and everything worked well for you. We definitely hope you stay again when you're in the area!
Rating

Sulphur Stop

02/09/2019 adm262019, Manama, Bahrain

Nice little stop. Received the Guest of the Day Award. Casinos about 10 minutes away. Front Desk was extremely friendly. Overall a great stay. Only problem I can think of is the ice machine broke down... more

Owner Response
Kathy T, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! I apologize about the ice machine, but I'm glad we were still able to accommodate you with our other machines. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to see you again when you're in the area!