Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire, 03103-2387, United States
based on 1162 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Discover the best of New England at this Manchester hotel- close to Manchester Regional Airport and the Loudin Speedway.

The Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Guests
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire, 03103-2387, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1162 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

TravelBeWare, wrote review 31/07/2021

Stop over to Maine

Excellent bed and shower. This is our second stay. At check in Susan addressed us by name and our BW rewards treat bag is appreciated! Big deal for me during covidian times is that windows open to a... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
TravelBeWare, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. We hope to see you stay with us more in the future as we promise to push our services better to provide you the most pleasant stay that you can find. We thank you that you highlighted our strengths in your review. We will happily share your comments with Susan and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Rating

tiffanypickles81, wrote review 20/07/2021

Customer service was amazing!

Our stay was amazing! The women Susan that checked us in was so welcoming and made us feel right at home. We were there during one of the busiest stays which is Nascar race weekend and it was extremel... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
tiffanypickles81, Thank you for taking the time to share this five-star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We are glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! Susan is so happy that she can provide such an awesome experience for everyone. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

elvybonilla1981, wrote review 17/07/2021

Like the hotel but!!!!!

My stay was good but really disappointed 😔 when housekeepers never came and clean the room i stay 6 nights! Not fair! Had to ask for a broom and garbage bag toilet paper! Not good!!! I loved the poo... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello elvybonilla1981, Thank you very much for the overall positive response that you have provided. Your feedback will be a great contribution for us to provide a better stay to our clients. However, We apologize for the limited services this time. We try our best to minimize physical contact due to the COVID situation. We highly implement social distancing to ensure the safety of everyone. Also, wish you could have request room service at that time as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. We strive hard to make sure that we can surpass the expectations of our guests and we work day to day to think for better ways to improve our services. We can't wait to give you another five-star experience!
Rating

Christine W, wrote review 29/06/2021

Very strong chemical smell

This hotel has a very strong chemical smell. I'm not sure if it is from recent fumigation, cheap cleaning products, or something else but it made me sick to my stomach and gave me a pounding headache ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Christine W, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize that your room was less than acceptable at our motel. We can assure you that this is not a typical experience. We continually strive to ensure that our hallways and rooms smell fresh and clean without chemical evidence. If you are unsatisfied with your room, we always try to relocate should the rooms be available. We are sorry that circumstances prevented you from asking for another room or letting us know that you were not happy with your accommodations as we certainly would do everything possible to correct the matter. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations should your travels bring you back to our area
Rating

aprilkowens, wrote review 14/06/2021

last minute stay

Rooms were clean, bed was a little too firm for my liking. Was offered a to go breakfast since I was checking out at 5am for a flight. Unfortunately they didn't follow through so I wasn't able to have... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Hello aprilkowens, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. It is also very helpful for us to hear your comments on the bed where we can improve. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!