Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Explore Hotel

Discover the best of New England at this Manchester hotel- close to Manchester Regional Airport and the Loudin Speedway.

The Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Guests staying at this hotel in Manchester will enjoy friendly customer service and an array of amenities at an affordable rate. This hotel in New Hampshire is a short distance from the Verizon Wireless Arena, the Christa McAuliffe Museum, Gill Stadium and the Charming Fare Farm. Visitors looking for something to do in Manchester will be close to the White Mountain Region ski area, local golf courses and Hampton Beach.

This Manchester New Hampshire hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms and suites including kitchenettes, complete with microwave, free wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television with HBO. Guests will wake each morning to the aromas of a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities at this Manchester inn include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, onsite cocktail lounge, airport courtesy shuttle and game room. Corporate travelers staying at this New Hampshire lodging will love the onsite business center and meeting facilities-perfect for family reunions and weddings! Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a fun-filled stay in Manchester, New Hampshire stay at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center.

View more

Location

13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03103-2387

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Derry

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Londonderry

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bedford

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hooksett

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Merrimack

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Kittery, ME

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Elliott Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from St. Anselms College, liberal arts school




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 754 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 423
Rating: 4 231
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 11
Rating

REASONABLY PRICED FOR THE AMENITIES THAT ARE OFFERED

18/01/2017 G8376DVmichelleh, Manchester, United States

I booked a room with a much needed Jacuzzi and found the layout of the room as well as the nightly rate to be affordable. All amenities (gym, pool, game room) seemed to be maintained. The free breakfa... more

Rating

Great family Time

13/01/2017 jennifersR517OW,

My family and I were looking for a weekend getaway so we look online and a few places came up but everything was so pricey and mind you it was during the holidays so then we decide to extend our sea... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear jennifersR517OW, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Very good hotel, wouldn't recommend if you are looking for total silence

09/01/2017 5krystlec, Manchester, New Hampshire

I will start off by saying that this hotel was immaculate. Very clean, very clean smelling, and the staff was dressed very professionally. All of the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. I got... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear 5krystlec, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Rating

Wonderful visit. Couple issues. Will definitely stay again

01/01/2017 danieltrue, Bangor, Maine

My girlfriend and I drove in for New Year's Eve and got a great deal on the room. We arrived and were taken aback how beautiful the inside lobby was. Didn't feel like a typical best western. Front des... more

Owner Response
Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear danieltrue, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the smell of smoke in your room as this will help us to continue to improve upon the guest experience. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
Rating

Worst room servise ever

31/12/2016 N8579JHdianel, San Francisco, California

Did not get room service for 3 days and when we did they did a loosy job. Trash in room under bed from previous guest. Reported to manager , seem to have excuses , gave us sheets to change our own b... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We have addressed this with our housekeeping team. We appreciate your feedback and hop that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again. - Best Western Hotels & Resorts