• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the best of New England at this Manchester hotel- close to Manchester Regional Airport and the Loudin Speedway.

The Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Guests staying at this hotel in Manchester will enjoy friendly customer service and an array of amenities at an affordable rate. This hotel in New Hampshire is a short distance from the Verizon Wireless Arena, the Christa McAuliffe Museum, Gill Stadium and the Charming Fare Farm. Visitors looking for something to do in Manchester will be close to the White Mountain Region ski area, local golf courses and Hampton Beach.

This Manchester New Hampshire hotel offers spacious, well-appointed guest rooms and suites including kitchenettes, complete with microwave, free wireless high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television with HBO. Guests will wake each morning to the aromas of a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities at this Manchester inn include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, fitness center, onsite cocktail lounge, airport courtesy shuttle and game room. Corporate travelers staying at this New Hampshire lodging will love the onsite business center and meeting facilities-perfect for family reunions and weddings! Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For a fun-filled stay in Manchester, New Hampshire stay at the Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center.

View more

Location

13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03103-2387

Send to Tom Tom

Address
13500 S Willow Street
Manchester
New Hampshire
03103-2387
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Derry

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Londonderry

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bedford

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hooksett

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Merrimack

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Concord

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Nashua

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Kittery, ME

  • 49.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Elliott Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from St. Anselms College, liberal arts school




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 980 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 558
Rating: 4 284
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Best Western Plus in Manchester NH

25/05/2018 astanciu,

Very Good Place for resting. Easy Startup with a good morning breakfast included for free. A good choice of buffet breakfast every day of the stay. The hot Jacuzzi is working till night with a swimmin... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
astanciu, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our breakfast and leisure facilities of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Hotel . We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We're glad you had a good time with us and Our team will be waiting for your next return for another well-deserved break.
Rating

This Best Western Plus was a PLUS!

21/05/2018 j0hannah15,

Have not stayed in a Best Western for years. I felt like they just started going down hill. This facility was amazing. Clean facility, courteous staff, perfect location to the airport. Will stay h... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
j0hannah15, Thank you so much for your kind remarks to our cleanliness, leisure facilities and staff hospitality of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Hotel. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel comfortable and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

Great Value

19/05/2018 Bill G, Hillsdale, New York

Room was immaculate. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Grounds are very nice. Bed was comfortable. A bit dated in terms of furnishings a décor. While not part of the main drag in Manchester i... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Bill G, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!
Rating

Friendly Staff!

15/05/2018 sarahadams954,

Great stay! Great value, the staff was friendly and helpful, everything was clean, the location is convenient (close to the airport and walking distance to Backyard Brewery, which was delicious!), an... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words sarahadams954 ! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

Disappointed

14/05/2018 Tracy S,

Stayed this weekend for graduation from SNHU. Saturday after graduation we came back to the room and only one bed was made. Dirty dishes from breakfast we’re still in the room and we did not have clea... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Tracy S, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope you give us a chance to serve you again and will experience the improvements we have made with our service.