Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

13500 S Willow Street, Manchester, New Hampshire, 03103-2387, United States
based on 1128 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Discover the best of New England at this Manchester hotel- close to Manchester Regional Airport and the Loudin Speedway.

The Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center is ideal for both business and leisure travelers. Guests
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1128 reviews
Excellent 56%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

tracker2956, wrote review 25/02/2020

great Hotel

super clean rooms, super breakfast, you can walk to dinner at the "Back Yard Brewery" and 5 min's to large mall, just a very good Best Western, and we only stay at B/W because were always satisfied. w... more

Rating

Quest05742525306, wrote review 04/02/2020

Very out of date and extremely noisy

Place had very outdated rooms. Pool water looked stagnant and dirty. The room walls must have been paper thin because we heard screaming all night long. Even after I call the main lobby it stopped fo... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Quest05742525306, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I assure you that the pool is cleaned on a regular basis, including weekly special treatment and I want to apologize for the temporarily dirt in which you found it. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Rating

cbmunsell, wrote review 26/01/2020

Highly recommend this hotel

Very clean hotel with pool & hot tub facilities, a fitness room, game room, free breakfast bar & Backyard Brewery next door for a fun evening. We planned a "date" night to see Jeff Dunham @ SNHU aren... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
cbmunsell, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Rating

243chaddb, wrote review 23/01/2020

Poor Customer Service

I recently booked a hotel for a prospective Saint Anselm College student's mother on a visit to campus. I did this as a favor because she was getting on a flight and was not familiar with the area. Th... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
243chaddb, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope you'll return someday to see how we've grown thanks to valuable guest feedback.
Rating

Al_mundo1, wrote review 18/01/2020

At least it’s not a Super 8

First room I was given had a giant bug in it. Got another room no bugs but smelled odd like it wasn’t lived in or stuffy the tv unplugged and room coffee maker dirty. Around new year the cleaning staf... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Court Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review
Al_mundo1, I am so sorry that you smelled smoke in your room. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review and for informing us to give us the opportunity to address this situation.