Best Western Plus Europe Hotel

247 Rue du General Paulet, Brest, 29200, France
based on 54 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Europe Hotel

Well situated in Brest, discover the Best Western Plus Europe Hotel. We offer 79 rooms that are well equipped and luxurious with air conditioning. Our comfortable and sound-proof rooms offer you a bed linen of quality, a desk, a closet with clothes h show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Europe Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 54 reviews
Excellent 72%
Very Good 9%
Average 3%
Poor 3%
Terrible 11%
Rating

Rodney F, wrote review 27/06/2020

Good Night Stay in Brest

I traveled to Brest for some business and pleasure the Best Western Plus Hotel was located in a great place to meet with my people and is a quite area. The room was neat and tidy and even witht the ... more

Owner Response
Resort00868112251, Manager at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Rodney, Thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest ! We are delighted to read your kind messages concerning the team and the hotel services in general. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Virginie and the Brest Best Western Team
Rating

Balimyalcin, wrote review 05/02/2020

Nice Hotel

Thank you so much all staff of this hotel also managemet of hotel has more effort for comfort to gests, Nice rooms, really clean no sound from outside, acceptable breakfast and helpfull workers, You f... more

Owner Response
Resort00868112251, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Balimyalcin, We thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest and your kind message concerning the rooms and our teams. We are glad to know you had a great stay, our clients’ satisfaction is our greatest reward. Hoping we have the pleasure to welcome you again, Best Regards, Anaïs and the Brest Best Western Team
Rating

Yrreiht, wrote review 19/01/2020

To whom it May concern.

First of all, I would like to "set the record straight". If I have, indeed said after our first night at the hotel, and following our setbacks (among other things, after an overheated room, a lack of... more

Owner Response
Resort00868112251, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mister Guinet, We are quite disappointed you do not own up to what you’ve said several times to our team. We nevertheless wish you an excellent continuation. Brest Best Western Team
Rating

christinekO5980VL, wrote review 05/01/2020

Definitely a big disappointment for a 4star hotel

The staff has been friendly and helpful, especially Samuel, the receptionist & Jacques, the night porter. Actually the room and the hotel were not yet ready for rent. The safe-deposit-box is still not... more

Owner Response
Resort00868112251, Responsable réception at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Christine, Your husband apologized almost every day for your behavior, I believe that says it all … You were given the opportunity to choose your room as Samuel took the time to let you visit them. Besides, as soon as you asked for your window to be open, we gladly opened it for you. Our team was never thanked by you (only your husband), even though they gave their best, especially on New Year’s Eve when they gave you access to the kitchen, helped you cook, let you use the material, cleaned it for you … The day you dropped your earing in the siphon of the washstand, we called a technician and never billed you for the intervention. We do employ motivated students on weekends, we are actually proud to give them the chance to work and grow in an environment they like. Our rooms have a kettle, a Nespresso machine (with capsules renewed everyday, if we missed it one day, the reception is always open so we could have asked us), bottles of water on day of arrival that can be renewed upon request, a safe … We never mentioned a minibar as none of our rooms has one, that is a choice we made ! The rooms on the ground floor are quite identical to the ones on the upper floor. The main difference being they have lino instead of carpet, which is easier to clean after a dog’s stay. I wish you an excellent continuation ! Brest Best Western Team
Rating

patrickpeelman, wrote review 19/12/2019

Perfect Hotel

Perfect Hotel, good location near the airport, Very Clean modern rooms, good service, very friendly staff. Very good breakfast and nice food in the restaurant. Second visit already and the experien... more

Owner Response
Resort00868112251, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mister, We thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest. We are glad to know you had a great stay, our clients’ satisfaction is our greatest reward. Hoping we have the pleasure to welcome you again, Best Regards, Alexandra and Best Western Team