• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Elysee Secret

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A stones throw from the Champs-Elysees on a smaller street lined with shops that hosts a lively night scene, the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret provides the ideal location to discover all that Paris 8th and 7th arrondissements have to offer.

Near the capitals largest museums, this hotel of which the intimate decoration is based upon Marie Antoinettes contemporary boudoir, is a select place for basing a cultural stay in Paris, with outings to the Grand and Petit Palais, Guimet Museum, Cite de lArchitecture and Palais de Tokyo all in the immediate vicinity, without overlooking the Hotel des Invalides and Quai Branly Museum across the Seine.

For shopping and nightlife, the avenue des Champs Elysees just a few hundred meters away abounds in luxury shops and popular clubs like the very trendy Regines Club.

View more

Location

5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 1 43 59 70 36
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from La Défense, Ile de France

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Ile de France

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Marne la Vallée Disneyland, Ile de France

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Orléans

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Amiens

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Gascogne Emballage

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Lucent

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Aeroflot

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from USA embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from UK embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Louis Vuitton

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris Descartes

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Sciences Po

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from University La Sorbonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris 7




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 251 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 64
Rating: 4 102
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Little pigeon but great bed to sleep

10/02/2019 Skywalker008, Singapore, Singapore

First u found this is small and tiny but u would realize the room size is reasonable and the whole place is quite cosy, and very confortable bed and linens! Location is quite nice and you can access ... more

Rating

Sauna conditions with rocks for beds

14/10/2018 chelp44, San Francisco, California

Got here over the weekend, booked for 5 days. Barely made it through two because because during a heat wave, they wouldn’t turn on the AC. I tried to sleep with the window open, but it was so noisy ... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Chelp44, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Elysée Secret. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the frustrations you experienced during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the mattress in our rooms. We have high quality mattress in all our rooms that satisfy our guests. We're sorry to hear you felt so inconvenienced by the A/C issue. We know how important AC can be to getting a good night's rest. We turned the A/C into winter settings due to some cold days before your stay. We value every guest's feedback and opinion and your response will help us continue to fulfill our commitment to provide excellent customer service and superior guest experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Best regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Love this Place

18/09/2018 MikeRm470, Ottawa

Great location, and a very helpful, friendly staff. Rooms are clean, well-maintained. It’s just a short walk from the river, museums, some really good restaurants. About a 20 minute walk to the Eiffel... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear MikeRm470, I would like to thank you for your great comment following your stay in the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation... And we truly appreciate the compliments to our rooms and location! We have great advices to give you for museums and restaurants. Do not hesitate to ask us next time!!! We would very much look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret. Best Regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Great hotel with a good price in Champs Èlysèes

12/08/2018 Azina T,

We stayed at this hotel for three nights in August and we are very pleased at our stay. Hotels in Champs Èlysèes are usually expensive and this hotel didn’t only have a great price but it was also wo... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Azina T, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our prime location. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Small but perfectly formed!

25/05/2018 Babyalmie, Dorset, United Kingdom

Ok so let’s get the simple fact of how tiny this hotel is out of the way. It is small. The entrance way is small, the steps are small, the rooms are small, the lift is small. But in all other respects... more

Owner Response
Laura F, Responsable d'Exploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Babyalmie, We really thank you for choosing Elysee Secret Hotel for your last stay in Paris and for taking time to write this nice comment. Indeed our boudoir Secret Hotel atmosphere may be considered as a small hotel but I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the 4 stars room equipement and that you enjoyed free soft drinks in the bar daily refreshed. And Aas you mentioned to; the dedicated staff to make you stay even more enjoyable. We sincerely hope to see back among us. With Best Regards