• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Elysee Secret

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A stones throw from the Champs-Elysees on a smaller street lined with shops that hosts a lively night scene, the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret provides the ideal location to discover all that Paris 8th and 7th arrondissements have to offer.

Near the capitals largest museums, this hotel of which the intimate decoration is based upon Marie Antoinettes contemporary boudoir, is a select place for basing a cultural stay in Paris, with outings to the Grand and Petit Palais, Guimet Museum, Cite de lArchitecture and Palais de Tokyo all in the immediate vicinity, without overlooking the Hotel des Invalides and Quai Branly Museum across the Seine.

For shopping and nightlife, the avenue des Champs Elysees just a few hundred meters away abounds in luxury shops and popular clubs like the very trendy Regines Club.

View more

Location

5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from La Défense, Ile de France

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Ile de France

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Marne la Vallée Disneyland, Ile de France

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Orléans

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Amiens

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Gascogne Emballage

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Lucent

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Aeroflot

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from USA embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from UK embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Louis Vuitton

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris Descartes

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Sciences Po

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from University La Sorbonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris 7




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 61
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Small but perfectly formed!

25/05/2018 Babyalmie, Dorset, United Kingdom

Ok so let’s get the simple fact of how tiny this hotel is out of the way. It is small. The entrance way is small, the steps are small, the rooms are small, the lift is small. But in all other respects... more

Owner Response
Laura F, Responsable d'Exploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Babyalmie, We really thank you for choosing Elysee Secret Hotel for your last stay in Paris and for taking time to write this nice comment. Indeed our boudoir Secret Hotel atmosphere may be considered as a small hotel but I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the 4 stars room equipement and that you enjoyed free soft drinks in the bar daily refreshed. And Aas you mentioned to; the dedicated staff to make you stay even more enjoyable. We sincerely hope to see back among us. With Best Regards
Rating

Good location but not a lot else to recommend

26/04/2018 Phil25, UK

I was booked here for one night on business when our usual hotel was fully booked. Could not argue against the location - 2 minutes from our office with bars and restaurants all around. But apart fro... more

Owner Response
Laura F, Responsable d'Exlploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Phil25, First of all we would like to thank you for you recent stay among us. We have well noted all your points and really appreciate comments from guest like you which help us to improve our service. We hope to get the opportunity to show you our improvments. All the team remains at your disposal to organize you futur parisian trip. Sincerely
Rating

Good hotel for short stay

16/04/2018 lauriel1988, London, United Kingdom

Nice little hotel, reception, rooms, lift etc are all are indeed very small, but it wasn't a problem for me. Location is great, with the metro nearby, and a very short walk to restaurants and Champs E... more

Owner Response
Laura F, Responsable d'Exploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Lauriel1988, Elysée Secret Team would like to thank for taking time to share your experience among us and is very proud to read to we made your stay enjoyable. Indeed our property is a 26 rooms boutique hotel located in the heart of the golden area with a dedicated staff to our guest. We sincerely hope to welcome back soon and remain at your entire disposal With Best Regards
Rating

Great

06/03/2018 Tatiana D,

The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. Exactly what I needed! The breakfast was very good, with fresh croissants and a good variety of juices, cofees, cereals, yogurt, cheese, ham, pastries, bacon... more

Owner Response
Kévin R, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Ms Tatiana, Thank you for your kind review. I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at the heart of Paris. I am delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast. We worked a lot on improving the variety of our products and I will share your feedback with all the teams. We will be more than happy to welcome you again for holidays and if you wish, to give you the same room that you stayed in. Best regards, Kévin R. Guest Relation
Rating

DEFINITELY NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL.

17/01/2018 Dominique B, Brussels, Belgium

The first incredible thing that struck me was when I was requested to leave a 50€ cash guarantee by the receptionnist. Although she had my credit card details, she insisted on this procedure. Her coll... more

Owner Response
Kévin R, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Dominique B, Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Elysée Secret. I am really disappointed to read that you didn’t have a pleasant experience during your stay. Our guest ‘s satisfaction is our number one priority and we are constantly working on improving the quality of our product and our service. I am sorry about your check-in experience and the issues encountered. We usually take a 50€ guarantee upon check-in in order to guarantee extras. However, I will take the necessary measures to improve communication within the front desk and remind everyone the check-in process of our hotel. Regarding the size of the room, we can offer several room types from our standard room “the secret” to the suites with a balcony where you can enjoy a wonderful view over Paris's romantic rooftops. Next time, feel free to ask our team at the front desk as they can offer you a different room. We are currently working on the a new breakfast offer that I hope will fully meet our guest's expectations. Please note that you can choose whether to have the breakfast in the breakfast room or in your room for the same price. Thank you for mentioning the location. Indeed, we have the privilege to be in the middle of the Champs-Elysees district where only a short walking distance separates you from the Arc de Triomphe, the Place of Concorde, the Grand and Petit Palais, the rue St Honoré and avenue Montaigne. If you wish to discuss this any further, feel free to contact direcly, Kind Regards, Kévin R. Guest Relation