• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Elysee Secret

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A stones throw from the Champs-Elysees on a smaller street lined with shops that hosts a lively night scene, the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret provides the ideal location to discover all that Paris 8th and 7th arrondissements have to offer.

Near the capitals largest museums, this hotel of which the intimate decoration is based upon Marie Antoinettes contemporary boudoir, is a select place for basing a cultural stay in Paris, with outings to the Grand and Petit Palais, Guimet Museum, Cite de lArchitecture and Palais de Tokyo all in the immediate vicinity, without overlooking the Hotel des Invalides and Quai Branly Museum across the Seine.

For shopping and nightlife, the avenue des Champs Elysees just a few hundred meters away abounds in luxury shops and popular clubs like the very trendy Regines Club.

View more

Location

5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 1 43 59 70 36
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from La Défense, Ile de France

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Ile de France

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Marne la Vallée Disneyland, Ile de France

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Orléans

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Amiens

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Gascogne Emballage

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Lucent

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Aeroflot

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from USA embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from UK embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Louis Vuitton

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris Descartes

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Sciences Po

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from University La Sorbonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris 7




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 265 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Nice and comfortable

29/03/2019 Escape45447509046, Geneva, Switzerland

A warm welcome, staff very attentionate. Free minibar, lovely view on the roofs, lots of light and a small balcony (I could not access the balcony because of a technical problem but I have spontaneous... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Gérant at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Escape45447509046, Following your stay at the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location. The hotel is nearby the most famous monuments of Paris. The staff takes great interest in our guests to ensure that their stay with us is one that is memorable. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation. About the technical issue, it going to be fixed in the next following days. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Weekend away

03/03/2019 W1878RTkevinr, Bracknell, United Kingdom

Good clean hotel although a little compact. Wouldn’t want to spend longer than a couple of days here. The rooms are very compact and the lift is an experience in its self!!! Perfect location though en... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear W1878RTkevinr, I would like to thank you for your comment you left on TripAdvisor after your stay in the Best Western Plus Elysée Secret. You appreciated the good location of the hotel, nearby the Champs-Elysée Avenue. The front office is able to give you some good tips about restaurants, museums, activity in Paris. The hotel is located in a typical parisian building with limited spaces as you experienced in the lift. You're right, the spaces are smaller than the international hotels standards but it give to the property a cosy and intimate ambiance. I hope you will come back and enjoy the great location of the hotel. Best regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Little pigeon but great bed to sleep

10/02/2019 Skywalker008, Singapore, Singapore

First u found this is small and tiny but u would realize the room size is reasonable and the whole place is quite cosy, and very confortable bed and linens! Location is quite nice and you can access ... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Skywalker008, Following your stay at the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, we would like to thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you appreciated the convenience of our location. The hotel is nearby the most famous monuments of Paris. The staff takes great interest in our guests to ensure that their stay with us is one that is memorable. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Sauna conditions with rocks for beds

14/10/2018 chelp44, San Francisco, California

Got here over the weekend, booked for 5 days. Barely made it through two because because during a heat wave, they wouldn’t turn on the AC. I tried to sleep with the window open, but it was so noisy ... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Chelp44, Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your visit to the Best Western Plus Elysée Secret. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for the frustrations you experienced during your stay. I am truly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the mattress in our rooms. We have high quality mattress in all our rooms that satisfy our guests. We're sorry to hear you felt so inconvenienced by the A/C issue. We know how important AC can be to getting a good night's rest. We turned the A/C into winter settings due to some cold days before your stay. We value every guest's feedback and opinion and your response will help us continue to fulfill our commitment to provide excellent customer service and superior guest experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel and replace your bad experience with one that reflects our true standards. Best regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager
Rating

Love this Place

18/09/2018 MikeRm470, Ottawa

Great location, and a very helpful, friendly staff. Rooms are clean, well-maintained. It’s just a short walk from the river, museums, some really good restaurants. About a 20 minute walk to the Eiffel... more

Owner Response
BWElyseeSecret, Directeur général at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear MikeRm470, I would like to thank you for your great comment following your stay in the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret. Moreover, we are happy to hear that our staff contributed to your happiness; comments like yours are the best source of motivation... And we truly appreciate the compliments to our rooms and location! We have great advices to give you for museums and restaurants. Do not hesitate to ask us next time!!! We would very much look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret. Best Regards, Baptiste Hotel Manager