• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Elysee Secret

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A stones throw from the Champs-Elysees on a smaller street lined with shops that hosts a lively night scene, the Best Western Plus Elysee Secret provides the ideal location to discover all that Paris 8th and 7th arrondissements have to offer.

Near the capitals largest museums, this hotel of which the intimate decoration is based upon Marie Antoinettes contemporary boudoir, is a select place for basing a cultural stay in Paris, with outings to the Grand and Petit Palais, Guimet Museum, Cite de lArchitecture and Palais de Tokyo all in the immediate vicinity, without overlooking the Hotel des Invalides and Quai Branly Museum across the Seine.

For shopping and nightlife, the avenue des Champs Elysees just a few hundred meters away abounds in luxury shops and popular clubs like the very trendy Regines Club.

View more

Location

5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5, rue de Ponthieu
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from La Défense, Ile de France

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Ile de France

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Marne la Vallée Disneyland, Ile de France

  • 130 kilometer(s) from Orléans

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Amiens

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Gascogne Emballage

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Alcatel Lucent

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Aeroflot

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from USA embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from UK embassy

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Louis Vuitton

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris Descartes

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Sciences Po

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from University La Sorbonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from University Paris 7




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 215 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 93
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Tiny hotel in Paris most expensive area

09/09/2017 lady_leandra, The Hague, The Netherlands

We booked this hotel at very last minute because we were doubting whether we'd still go to Paris or not. The weather in January was not at its best and taking a small child gave us not a good feeling ... more

Rating

Four nights in paris

29/08/2017 nbahbouhy, cario

A tiny hotel with no reception but clean and modern. The bath room is small but nicely done with a nice shower . A nesspersso machine is a big plus. I don't recommend the hotel I you are planning to ... more

Rating

Tiny Tiny Hotel - but great location!

14/08/2017 Ami-chan-27, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

We had a long 4 day weekend in Paris and stayed here. Given the pictures and the Best Western reputation, we thought it would be great. Location is indeed super close to the Champs Elysee - worth it f... more

Owner Response
Lisette B, Responsable d'Exploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Ami-chan-27, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience in the Best Western Plus Elysée Secret. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant experience during your stay in Paris. Indeed, we do not have the opportunity to have a large breakfast area but we do believe in serving high quality products to our guests. I can ensure you that our breakfast offer is being reviewed in order to propose a larger range our products to our guests. Regarding demagnetized room key, I am sorry that you had to experience this during your stay. Thanks to your comment, I have checked into this technical matter and am reviewing any potential technical shortcomings in advance in order ensure that other guests may not have to face such a situation as you have Regarding location, we have the privilege to be in the middle of the Champs-Elysees district where only a short walking distance separates you from the Arc de Triomphe, the Place of Concorde, the Grand and Petit Palais, the rue St Honoré and avenue Montaigne. However, I am sorry that your memories of Paris may have been spoiled by an environment that may not reflect the enchantment of Paris. If you wish to discuss this any further, do feel free to contact me through direction.secret@book-inn-france.com. Once again I apologize for not enjoying your stay with us and hope that you will give us another chance to provide you a room that best suits your requirements. With our warmest regards, Lisette BROOKS Hotel Manager
Rating

Great location!

24/07/2017 Vickie H, St. Albans, United Kingdom

Spent 3 nights here over the Tour de France weekend, and was exactly what we were looking for! Close to the champs elysee for easy access to the racing but also walking distance to many other tourist ... more

Rating

We won't be back!

11/06/2017 Allan P, Buderim, Australia

This is the smallest, worst hotel we've stayed in for years. Everything is tiny, tiny,tiny. The staff are simply 'working a job' and are not interested in customers. Included in our room rate was 'H... more

Owner Response
Lisette B, Responsbale d'Exploitation at Best Western Plus Elysee Secret, responded to this review
Dear Allan P, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience in the Best Western Plus Elysées Secret. I was disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant experience in during your stay in Paris. Indeed, we do not have the opportunity to have a large breakfast area but we do believe in serving high quality products to our guests. I can ensure you that our breakfast offer is being reviewed in order to propose a larger range our products to our guests. Regarding location, we have the privilege to be in the middle of the Champs-Elysees district where only a short walking distance separates you from the Arc de Triomphe, the Place of Concorde, the Grand and Petit Palais, the rue St Honoré and avenue Montaigne. However, I am sorry that your memories of Paris may have been spoiled by an environment that may not reflect the enchantment of Paris. If you wish to discuss this any further, do feel free to contact me through direction.secret@book-inn-france.com. We hope your stay in Paris was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Best regards, Lisette BROOKS