Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites

848 Halstead Boulevard, Elizabeth City, North Carolina, 27909-6919, United States
based on 292 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites

Hotels in Elizabeth City are close to all of the nearby popular destinations, and with the Best Western brand, guests are guaranteed comfort and competitive prices.

The Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites puts the comfort of guests
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
848 Halstead Boulevard, Elizabeth City, North Carolina, 27909-6919, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 292 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 26%
Average 15%
Poor 10%
Terrible 15%
Rating

datarsha1989, wrote review 02/08/2021

Do not stay here

I would not suggest this hotel to anyone coming to Elizabeth City. NC. This hotel has gone down hill all the way. The room are not being clean good enough do you Covid. This hotel has roaches and mol... more

Rating

Schlocket, wrote review 30/07/2021

Don't stay here

The outside and lobby are deceiving. Once in our room we started noticing the problems. Whoever is the owner of this property certainly has no "pride in ownership." There was no cord for the phone an... more

Rating

Joyce R, wrote review 26/07/2021

Birthday Celebration

You will be sorry if you book this hotel. the front desk, don't remember his name, was not friendly at all. The hotel is run down, really needs a new upgrade. The furniture is old. The room was sm... more

Owner Response
Hotel Response, Owner at Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Joyce R., Your feedback was greatly appreciated and I do hope that your overall visit to the area went well. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you and for making the time following your stay to write a review about the experience that you had. I do want to sincerely apologize, though, for the fact that you did not feel confident in completely your planned stay. I will continue to review the feedback that you've made with our staff, as the type of experience that you had is certainly not how we'd strive for guests to find our accommodations. If you would like to discuss anything about your stay in further detail, we would love to hear from you. You may contact us at (252) 331-7751, and I do hope you'll be willing to permit our brand and our hotel to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. Regards, Ronnie Patel General Manager
Rating

Maldmat, wrote review 25/07/2021

Worst stay

This is the worst hotel ever!THERE ARE CRAWLING COACKROACHES AT THE CEILING AND FLOOR DURING OUR STAY.We can't stay again in this hotel. I took photos and reported to the front desk so that they will... more

Owner Response
Hotel Response, Owner at Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Maldmat, I appreciate that you've made the time to bring your concerns to our attention via this review, though I'm deeply sorry to know that your experience at our hotel did not go as well as it could have. I sincerely apologize for the fact that you were able to note insects within our building, as well as for the overall concern that you had for our property's cleanliness. I am saddened that we could not work to address the concerns that you had while you were checked in and I do hope you'll feel confident in reaching out to us at (252) 331-7751 if there's anything further about your stay that you would like to discuss. We'd love to be able to work to earn your loyalty back in the future. Regards, Ronnie Patel General Manager
Rating

christinerN2131AA, wrote review 12/07/2021

AVOID THIS HOTEL!

DO NOT STAY HERE! It was FILTHY - beyond dirty. The toilet seat was broken in one of our rooms. There were small bugs in the fridge and on the sink area in the bathroom. Lamp shades were old, cracked... more

Owner Response
Hotel Response, Owner at Best Western Plus Elizabeth City Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Christine R., Thank you for taking a moment to bring your concerns to our attention via this online review. It is always our goal to consistently exceed the expectations that our guests have and I sincerely apologize for the fact that we failed to do so during your stay. It sounds as if perhaps you were hoping for a connecting room, and I am sorry that one was not available. I also am saddened to hear that you were not completely pleased with the level of hospitality that you received from our team members, as well as for the substandard cleanliness that you found within your guest room. I will go over all of your feedback with our team and I hope you'll feel confident in reaching out to me at (252) 331-7751 if I may be of further assistance to you at any time. We'd certainly love to get the opportunity to earn your loyalty back in the future. Regards, Ronnie Patel General Manager