Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel

280 Boul Hebert, Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 0A3, Canada
based on 1255 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel!

Looking for hotels in Edmundston nearby the Botanical Gardens? Then stay at our hotel just minutes away and explore our city.

With the College Communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick and the
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
280 Boul Hebert, Edmundston, New Brunswick, E3V 0A3, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1255 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 29%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Y9339UFdavidb, wrote review 31/07/2021

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

We stayed here on the recommendation of a friend. The staff here are very nice and the hotel is in a nice, quiet part of town, yet just a minute or so from the highway. Their water slide was a hit wit... more

Rating

Shari J, wrote review 23/07/2021

Fabulous experience!

Travelling with a dog is always a bit of a juggle but the BW Edmundston make it seamless. The room was very comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the whole overall experience was relax... more

Owner Response
Sylvain Cyr, Owner at Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear valued guests, thank you for recently choosing us for your stay in the Edmundston region. We are very happy to hear that you and your dog enjoyed your stay in our pet-friendly room. We are looking forward to seeing again next time! Safe travels
Rating

Alanditt, wrote review 08/05/2021

one of the worst experiences I have had in any hotel.

very unhappy, there are many factors to take into consideration. lets start from the quality of the room, filthy and smelled like a dead rodent, sheets were dirty, and room was filthy. now, to th... more

Owner Response
Sylvain Cyr, Owner at Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Dittrich, I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not have a good isolation experience with us. Customer service and cleanliness is a top priority at our hotel, and our staff deliver all items requested by isolation guests directly to the room. I can assure you upon reviewing your invoice, we do not have a parking fee, nor did we charge anything that was not ordered to your room. Please feel free to reach out to discuss any charges. I can assure you that all the staff and management at our hotel do their very best to ensure that guests have the best experience possible.
Rating

Plansara109, wrote review 08/05/2021

Exceptional Isolation Hotel

Great location if you need to go to an Isolation Hotels, even better location if you’re traveling for other purpose. Accommodating and friendly staff, great food and lovely amenities. Definitely rec... more

Owner Response
Sylvain Cyr, Owner at Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience with us ! We are delighted to hear that we were able to make your isolation stay with us very pleasant ! =) Hopefully we will see you again soon =) Stay safe.
Rating

JohnDwyerMNB, wrote review 23/03/2021

Best stay in Edmunston area.

Best Western Plus is the best hotel in the Edmundston area. The staff are so friendly and eager to help. The rooms are sparkling clean and well attired. The Covid breakfastis the best as you get to... more

Owner Response
Sylvain Cyr, Owner at Best Western Plus Edmundston Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Dwyer, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive comments regarding our hotel and our hardworking staff. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. It is always a pleasure to chat with you. See you soon !