Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel

5705 50 Street, Leduc, Alberta, T9E 6Z8, Canada
based on 923 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel

Experience Leduc and Edmonton, Alberta from the comfort of this deluxe, full-service hotel featuring a complimentary hot buffet breakfast, airport shuttle, pool and water slide, complimentary overnight parking, and Canadas First Pour Your Own Beer Wa show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
5705 50 Street, Leduc, Alberta, T9E 6Z8, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 923 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 36%
Average 11%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

jrmyles, wrote review 30/08/2020

Dirty room during a pandemic!

Crackers on floor around all furniture, chocolate bar crumbs and wrappers in fridge, food in dresser drawers. Took lots of pictures. We had two rooms booked as one was for my son on his wedding which ... more

Owner Response
Kerry-Ann Duncan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear jrmyles, Thank you for taking the time out to let us know your experience during your stay at our property. We do apologize on the experience you had encountered at our property. The issues you had encountered certainly do not represent the quality of service on which we have proudly built our reputation. Our team is committed to providing an exceptional experience, and we appreciate your feedback as a valued guest of ours. Your health and safety remain paramount, and as such, we were among the first in the industry to roll out standards and best practices to enhance our cleaning protocols at the start of COVID-19. Our hotel prides itself on embracing BWH Hotel Group’s We Care Clean™ initiative and ensuring our guests have a safe and comfortable stay. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Regards Kerry Front Desk Manager Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport
Rating

kates9294, wrote review 13/08/2020

Quiet Stay

Love this hotel and the convenience. It is located in the heart of Leduc and close to all shops.. 20 minute drive to south common. Value of money is amazing for this hotel. Very clean, comfortable and... more

Owner Response
Kerry-Ann Duncan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear kates9294, Thank you for taking the time to comment on you recent stay with the Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport. I would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated and i will definitely passed this on to Vasim. We hope we will be of service to you again. Continue to stay safe and healthy during this unprecedented time. Your Sincerely Kerry Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport
Rating

dunner33, wrote review 12/08/2020

Disgusting room

Absolutely disgusting room. Used dirty nail clippers left on bed. Hair clips on the floor. Dirty chocolate crumbs on night stand. Floor was disgusting. Did not have have room to move me too. Completly... more

Owner Response
Kerry-Ann Duncan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear dunner33, I sincerely hope you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are not reflective of our normal standards. We truly take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms and do place more emphasis on how we clean our rooms especially during this unprecedented time. We would have hope that these concerns were brought to our attention, so we could have rectified these issues for you and your family to have a more-enjoyably stay. We thank you once again for taking the time to give us your feedback. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Continue to stay safe and healthy during this time. Regards, Kerry Best Western Plus Edmonton Hotel
Rating

derekskjaveland, wrote review 17/07/2020

Great hotel, if you want to have someone in your room at 2:00 am

So when I entered the hotel, I politely asked for a room upgrade, I was charged a fair price on which was upgraded room. At 1:45 I heard a door open, I looked over at the entrance way, saw a light com... more

Owner Response
Kerry-Ann Duncan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear derekskjaveland, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport. I would like to offer my sincere apology for the less-than-enjoyable experience. I assure you that your experience is not typical of the quality of service and hospitality we offer our guests . As a result of your letter, corrective steps have been taken to prevent a recurrence to future guests. We hope that in time, you may reconsider and choose to stay with us in the future. Continue to stay safe and healthy during this unprecedented time. Regards, Kerry Duncan Front Office Manager
Rating

DarrenBerg2020, wrote review 12/07/2020

Pretty Good

We enjoyed out stay. Clean and modern rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of parking. Central to Leduc and close to the airport. Pool is a bit small. We ordered take-out from the resta... more

Owner Response
Kerry-Ann Duncan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear DarrenBerg2020, Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport and taking the time out to do our guest survey. We hope we continue to be your number one choice. Thank you once again for the support during this unprecedented time. Continue to stay safe and healthy. Looking forward to see you in the future. Regards, Kerry Front Office Manager