Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

3340 Mondovi Road, Eau Claire, Wisconsin, 54701-6131, United States
based on 714 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

From stylish, well-appointed rooms to upgraded modern amenities, the Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center is thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers who are looking for enhanced style and comfort.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 714 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

jyauch1, wrote review 12/01/2020

1 day getaway

Comfortable,clean, front desk staff very friendly, nice that it had an on-site restaurant. Pool/hot tub was nice & love when there are chairs & chaise lounges & lots of nice towels in racks, on chairs... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear jyauch1, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay with us. It's a pleasure knowing you enjoyed our pool area and Brewski's Pub; our Chef is incredibly talented and we are glad you got to experience his cooking!
Rating

ShaleenDemboski, wrote review 08/01/2020

because of all the poop all over in front of the building is the only reason for the average rating

The service was awesome , rooms where very spacious and clean bottom line is I would highly recommend this place,the lobby was very welcoming , the only complaint would be all the dog poop in front of... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear ShaleenDemboski, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you were comfortable and satisfied with your accomodations. I appreciate you for letting us know about the issue with needing clean up in the pet relief areas. I have passed the information on to the appropriate department and it has been taken care of. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Renee V, wrote review 03/01/2020

Poor customer service

The staff was not friendly at all. We weren't able to use the breakfast lobby after breakfast to just sit casually and visit with family. We liked the hotel room for the price and the location was g... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Renee V, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. This is not a typical occurrence, and we have promptly started an investigation into what the problem was. I do invite you to reach out to me directly with specific details so that I can be more thorough during my investigation. Unfortunately, we do have to limit the time we utilize our breakfast area in order to respect our guests that have sleeping rooms directly next to and above that area. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room, and hope that you will stay with us again so that we may provide you with the service and experience you deserve. Happy New Year to you and your family!
Rating

Pioneer08558657008, wrote review 30/12/2019

Teenage terrorists agroup of kids held this hotel at bay for hours without the employees helping the unruly kids even pu

Fire alarm by these kids scared everyone no help from emloyees. People were awoke to the alarm but no help came went down to front desk but they were hiding from the punks who pulled alarm I told them... more

Owner Response
DDeanGM, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Pioneer08558657008, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff, we do apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our property. After silencing the alarm within 30 seconds, and much investigation, our staff found the parents of a toddler in our banquet area who were embarrassed and apologetic for their child, who was intrigued by the alarm and pulled it. This was an event that occurred that was beyond our control, but was quickly and professionally managed by our amazing team. I do hope that you will visit us again in the future so that we may have an opportunity to provide you with the comfort and experience you deserve and that we are well known to provide. Happy New Year to you and your family!
Rating

J7765DSpaulp, wrote review 13/12/2019

Another great member of the brand.

Hotel was quick at check in and check out. People were all very friendly and helpful. There were no problems I encountered on this stay. It was just for one night for only one person, but the exper... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear J7765DSpaulp, thank you for the review. We are very happy that your stay with us was excellent and we look forward to seeing you if you visit the Chippewa Valley in the future!