Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

3340 Mondovi Road, Eau Claire, Wisconsin, 54701-6131, United States
based on 723 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

From stylish, well-appointed rooms to upgraded modern amenities, the Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center is thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers who are looking for enhanced style and comfort.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 723 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

TMGraf, wrote review 16/03/2020

Loved it!

We had never stayed at a Best Western and you never know what you will walk into with booking online, but we were so pleasantly surprised that we opted to stay an additional night. The hotel was beaut... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear TMGraf, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am so happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience! We have an amazing team of people here that work very hard to provide you with such excellent service, and have fun doing it. We understand when it comes to lodging, you have many choices. We are grateful you chose our property. I I hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in the Chippewa Valley. Have a wonderful weekend!
Rating

Qandy04, wrote review 12/03/2020

Good stay. Good service.

The hotel is an easy off / easy on from a major highway. The environment was quiet. I loved the decor in the hotel. The staff was funny and helpful. I felt welcome there. Breakfast was a normal spread... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Qandy04, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is always a treat for us to hear when we have successfully made your stay a memorable one. I am glad you were able to take advantage of some of the fantastic amenities we have to offer. Perhaps on your next visit, you will be able to take the time to enjoy a meal prepared by Chef Tom in Brewski's Pub. We understand that you have many choices when it comes to lodging in the Chippewa Valley and are grateful you chose Best Western Plus. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

chad p, wrote review 10/03/2020

Comfortable hotel. Centrally located

For us the hotel was very well located. Close to everything we wanted to hit. Room was clean and cozy. Bed was comfortable. There were a lot of children in the hotel and it wasn't as noticable as othe... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear chad p, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your valued input. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, as well as our comfortable new beds and we hope to see you in the future!
Rating

Cassandra M, wrote review 02/03/2020

Seemingly well maintained hotel but VERY lax rules

There was some sort of family party taking place in the lobby the night we stayed. Cooler of beer, doritos, cookies... drunk adults in the lobby while a huge group of loud pre-teens took over the pool... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that the additional discount provided to you on your room was not a satisfactory offering for the problems you experienced during your stay. Again, I would like to sincerely apologize on behalf of our entire team for not exceeding your expectations. Your comments have been passed on to the appropriate departments and the issues have been addressed. It is not our typical practice to allow children in the pool area without supervision, so I am extremely sorry if that went unnoticed. Our desire is that every guest has an enjoyable stay, every time. We did have an of issue beyond our control last week that caused a temporary shortage and backup of bedding and towels, so I am sorry if that caused a delay in getting you settled into your room. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Have a wonderful weekend!
Rating

rtsorenson, wrote review 18/02/2020

Great place!

We used the pool which was great considering how cold it was outside. Nice amenities for price. Breakfast was awesome compared to other continental breakfasts at other places. Definitely great ch... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear rtsorenson, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant visit and that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and our pool area! We would be delighted to see you again if you're in the area selling more girl scout cookies!