Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

3340 Mondovi Road, Eau Claire, Wisconsin, 54701-6131, United States
based on 729 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

From stylish, well-appointed rooms to upgraded modern amenities, the Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center is thoughtfully designed to meet the needs of both business and leisure travelers who are looking for enhanced style and comfort.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 729 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

KarenW782, wrote review 29/06/2020

Great job, Best Western!

We had a great stay at this property. The front desk staff was nice and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. I was impressed with the innovative way of handling breakfast: having the food se... more

Rating

seasea389, wrote review 23/06/2020

Tired hotel

Our mattress should have been replaced years ago. The desk chair had tears in the back. The toilet was 15" tall. If you don't think that means anything, measure 15" and try and see how easy it is t... more

Owner Response
DMDean50126, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear seasea389, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your accommodations. All of our mattresses were replaced the summer before last, however, we do understand that each person has very different taste when it comes to sleep comfort level. Although our property is an older one, we recently completed a property improvement program and continually monitor and update the current standard and working order of our amenities. We appreciate you choosing the Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center and wish you the best in the future!
Rating

Z7508CIryanj, wrote review 20/06/2020

Very disappointed with how we were treated

Our host Brianna was very disrespectful of addressing conflict. She decided to yell at us while we were in the parking area for complaints that we did not know about until that time(10:00pm). As an av... more

Owner Response
DMDean50126, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Z7508Clryanj, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I apologize for the misunderstanding that caused you to be unhappy with your stay. We do have a responsibility to you, as well as our other guests, to respect the quiet time that we commit to. Unfortunately, due to the volume of the speaker that was being used, we did have to shout over it to get someone's attention to share the information. I am sorry you felt that we were yelling at you. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future, so that we can provide you with the experience you deserve. Have a wonderful week!
Rating

907solm, wrote review 15/06/2020

Great overall experience

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. They still served a hot breakfast during these trying times. I feel they did everything they could to make our stay fe... more

Owner Response
DDean100496, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eau Claire Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear 907solm, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We understand when it comes to hotels in the Chippewa Valley, you have many choices. We are grateful to have had you choose us! We are happy to provide for you our new We Care Clean Program, to offer you a safe place to rest away from home. In searching for a place to dine, I hope you had a chance to experience a meal prepared by our amazing chef in Brewski's Pub. We hope to see you again in the future! DDean, GM
Rating

bzavodni13, wrote review 13/06/2020

Not bad

Hotel was great. Got an upgrade to a king suite which was nice. It was clean and well maintained. Disappointed when I wanted adult time in the pool area and during adult hours (10-11), there were four... more