Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn

6605 Old Collamer Road, East Syracuse, New York, 13057-1271, United States
based on 45 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn

Conveniently located right off NYS Thruway I-90, the Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn offers a luxurious stay at an affordable price. In addition to its proximity to the thruway, the Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn is also just one mile away f show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
6605 Old Collamer Road, East Syracuse, New York, 13057-1271, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 45 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 17%
Average 24%
Poor 8%
Terrible 8%
Rating

DQShaw, wrote review 28/08/2020

Great stay at Best Western Plus in East Syracuse

Close to the the highway made it convenient for us. Friendly staff greeted us. The room was large, clean and updated. Very good breakfast selection. We had a great stay. The lady at the front des... more

Owner Response
Aubrey Barone, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I'm thrilled to hear that an experienced traveler such as yourself had a great experience with us!! We work hard to provide a clean, comfortable guest room with an exceptional guest experience, at a great price and I'm glad you felt just that. I hope to see you again on your next trip to Syracuse!
Rating

willyiu, wrote review 30/07/2020

Terrible stay

Our room has a weird odor as soon as we walked in, i originally thought it was from disinfectant wipes. After having dinner in the room and tossed trash in the trash can, noticed ants crawling all ov... more

Owner Response
Aubrey Barone, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn, responded to this review
Please accept my apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention to that I can work with my staff on how to handles issues like this in the future. We can only improve with honest feedback from our guests. I hope you'll give us another chance in the future!
Rating

dcummins366, wrote review 22/07/2020

Disappointed

My room smelt of body odor and marijuana so bad I had to check out withing 30 mins no way I could bring my 5 year old daughter there after her surgery that day the bathroom was disgusting and the bed ... more

Owner Response
Aubrey Barone, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am the person you spoke with both at check in and check out. When I asked about why you were leaving, just an hour or so after checking in, I truly wish I had known there was an issue in the room and not just that you didn't need a room anymore. I would've been more than happy to do everything in my power to fix your concerns!! I'm sorry for your experience and that I didn't have the opportunity to do more while you were here, and I do appreciate you bringing your concerns to my attention.
Rating

mspe1960, wrote review 16/03/2020

Nice, Clean, inexpensive room

I give 5 stars for overall value. The place is not a luxury hotel but it provided a clean room at a very fair price and a pretty decent free full breakfast. I would absolutely stay there again when ... more

Owner Response
AubreyBarone, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed everything and hope to see you again soon!
Rating

eric987a, wrote review 11/03/2020

Pleasantly surprised with how good the hotel is

Surprised the hotel was this nice. I have stayed at a lot of hotels in East Syracuse because of the location and I have to say the the Best Western is one of the best in the area. Everything was clean... more

Owner Response
AubreyBarone, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Syracuse Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed everything, and I hope to see you again soon!!