Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, Colorado, 81008-2055, United States
based on 538 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

The Colorado State Fair brings families and fun lovers to the area from around the region, and our Pueblo hotel is proud to accommodate you.

Whether youre here for a tournament at the Walking Stick Golf Course or for the Rocky Mountain Natio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, Colorado, 81008-2055, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 538 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 21%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Lewis H, wrote review 23/11/2020

Best Western Plus Pueblo CO

I stayed there one night and had great service and will stay again. Right off the freeway and several places to eat close. I walked to cracker barrel really close. The room was nice and clean. Seemed ... more

Rating

443rogerd, wrote review 01/10/2020

Great Hotel

While traveling with our dog between South Dakota and New Mexico, we always stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the service is wonderful. We enjoy the variety of items available for breakfas... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
thank you for completing the survey and choosing Best Western. We hope to see you back soon or in one of our many other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

MikeR029, wrote review 27/09/2020

Bug bites were the worst part

Update: I started with a 2-star review, but then the manager of the hotel, Floyd Valdez, threatened me with a libel suit if I gave the hotel a negative review, so I need to lower it to 1 star. Not on... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We thank you for choosing Best Western. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and issue with the gnats. We have take care of this and our pest control has also inspected the room for other insects and nothing was found as stated before. We are truly sorry that you feel that you have express your frustration at us with social media but that is fine. We have offered reward points which have not accepted. As you booked through a third party website which already got a discount and we can not offer another discount to you. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to you staying at other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

LL536, wrote review 15/09/2020

Blood Stains and Indifference

We usually enjoy Hampton Inns but we decided to try Best Western. Oh how I still regret this decision. I don’t like leaving bad reviews but this was the most disgusting room we have ever encountered. ... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I did follow up in the morning and those stains were not blood stains, as they were some kind of juice stains that our housekeeper did not fully clean and I am very sorry for that. We did move you to a different room and once again we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our cleaning standards are up to standards, I am truly sorry that my housekeeper may have forgotten to clean these stains and I will speak to her and use this review as a training tools for my housekeepers. Once again I am truly sorry. If there is anything I can do for you please feel free to contact me at the hotel directly. We thank you for choosing Best Western and please do not hesitate to contact me directly so we can make your next stay better. Once again we are truly sorry. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

350brandiec, wrote review 11/09/2020

Friendly Staff

I loved my long stay with my husband. My nephew and son's loved having a pool... Angel is a hardworking lady... helpful, cheerful, polite and always happy! Nate was fantastic in explaining my bill ... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey and choosing Best Western. We hope to see you back soon or in one of our many other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM