Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, Colorado, 81008-2055, United States
based on 535 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

The Colorado State Fair brings families and fun lovers to the area from around the region, and our Pueblo hotel is proud to accommodate you.

Whether youre here for a tournament at the Walking Stick Golf Course or for the Rocky Mountain Natio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, Colorado, 81008-2055, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 535 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 21%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

LL536, wrote review 15/09/2020

Blood Stains and Indifference

We usually enjoy Hampton Inns but we decided to try Best Western. Oh how I still regret this decision. I don’t like leaving bad reviews but this was the most disgusting room we have ever encountered. ... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I did follow up in the morning and those stains were not blood stains, as they were some kind of juice stains that our housekeeper did not fully clean and I am very sorry for that. We did move you to a different room and once again we are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Our cleaning standards are up to standards, I am truly sorry that my housekeeper may have forgotten to clean these stains and I will speak to her and use this review as a training tools for my housekeepers. Once again I am truly sorry. If there is anything I can do for you please feel free to contact me at the hotel directly. We thank you for choosing Best Western and please do not hesitate to contact me directly so we can make your next stay better. Once again we are truly sorry. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

350brandiec, wrote review 11/09/2020

Friendly Staff

I loved my long stay with my husband. My nephew and son's loved having a pool... Angel is a hardworking lady... helpful, cheerful, polite and always happy! Nate was fantastic in explaining my bill ... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey and choosing Best Western. We hope to see you back soon or in one of our many other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

olemiss38, wrote review 08/09/2020

Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel. However the elevator was broke while we were there but their was staff available to take you up and down. It was understaffed when we checked in on Monday, Labor Day, but all in all a good... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey and choosing Best Western. We hope to see you back again or in one of our many other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

MommaBMiss, wrote review 03/09/2020

Good stay

Overall good stay. The room was nice. Hot tub was cool and could use some maintenance. Water looked greenish. Made to order omelets were nice. They had a good choice of toppings. (Mushrooms, s... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey and choosing Best Western. We hope to see you back soon or in one of our many other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

chowko, wrote review 20/08/2020

Noise and Violence

We stayed in a pet friendly room and arrived at the hotel at 11pm. We got to sleep soon and it was disturbed around 1am. The room next door had an arguing couple, one was obviously drunk and yelling. ... more

Owner Response
FLOYD VALDEZ, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
You did speak to me and I explained that all we can do is call the guest and let ten know there was a noise disturbance called in, which was noted and guest stated everything was fine. We can not go to the room and risk our staff and guest in case other issues were to arise. We followed our policy and procedures. As far as noise disturbance there is no hotel that will guarantee a noise free hotel room. If that was the case we would all be out of business. If she would have voiced other concerns then we would have called the police. But the police wouldn't have arrived for 2-4 hours later after the fact. We are truly sorry that you had a bad experience but there is truly nothing we could have done in this situation. Thank you for choosing Best Western and we hope this experience does not change your mind about staying at other Best Westerns nationwide. Floyd Valdez, GM