Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

4727 N Elizabeth Street, Pueblo, Colorado, 81008-2055, United States
based on 528 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

The Colorado State Fair brings families and fun lovers to the area from around the region, and our Pueblo hotel is proud to accommodate you.

Whether youre here for a tournament at the Walking Stick Golf Course or for the Rocky Mountain Natio
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 528 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 21%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

elvastev, wrote review 15/06/2020

Comfortable room and pet friendly

The room was clean and roomy. My husband and I were happy to find a nice place that accepted pets. The coffee could have been better and no breakfast was offered because of the virus 🦠 The stay was g... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We did offer Breakfast as it was stated at check in. We have a hot breakfast with a cook that makes made to order omelets every morning and we have the grab and go breakfast as well. We are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We hope to see you back or in one of our many other Best Western's nationwide. Thank you for choosing Best Western. Floyd Valdez, GM
Rating

monicabledsoe92, wrote review 09/06/2020

negative

There will be no next time. This was the worst hotel experience iv had. The bathtub was clogged up. The fridge had mold spots on it and was either on coldest or it didnt work. They said they couldnt m... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry that we were not able to refund the final night of your stay after the eleven o'clock checkout. The issues you mentioned here were not reported to any staffers. In fact the issues you mentioned seemed to have fixed themselves as the room was rented out, without issue, 2 nights after your stay concluded. There are some wild cats that live in the area but we have never heard any complaint save for yours. We are sorry that the stay was not to your liking but we believe our positive reviews reflect the true quality of our establishment.
Rating

Jessica R, wrote review 26/05/2020

Great, peaceful getaway

Stayed in a 2 queen bed room with my husband and twin 11 year olds. The room was comfy and clean. The location is excellent with so many places to eat and convenient places like Walmart, walgreens, a ... more

Rating

angiemontoya4372, wrote review 17/05/2020

Great

Our stay here at Best Western was great. Check in was fast the clerk was very friendly and explained everything. Rooms were nice and clean. the rooms were good size beds were comfy. Would recommend t... more

Rating

DB13579, wrote review 09/05/2020

Traveling during Coronavirus.

We were in Arizona for the winter and held off traveling home in April due to coronavirus. When we finally decided to go it was very stressful. We had stayed at a hotel in Pueblo before so decided to ... more

Owner Response
EAGLERIDGEPUEBLO, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagleridge Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to complete the survey. As the Manager of this Best Western, my employee was right , we take care of our facility and are concerned about the safety of our guest and our facility. We want our guest to continue returning and not having to worry about feeling uncomfortable or safe in our facility or throughout all other Best Western's nationwide. Us here at Best Western follow our strict "We Care Clean" protocol to help our guest feel comfortable and safe. We hope to see you back in the future or throughout one of our Best Western's nationwide. Thank you, Floyd Valdez, General Manager