Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

200 Loren Ln, Eagle, Colorado, 81631, United States
based on 453 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Close to ski resorts, hiking, shopping and breathtaking scenic views, this Eagle hotel is nestled close to some of the best snowboarding in Colorado, premier skiing and amazing summer-time activities. This hotel is only about 30 minutes drive (20 mil show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
200 Loren Ln, Eagle, Colorado, 81631, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 453 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

elizabeths600, wrote review 02/08/2021

Inadequate and frustrating

Staff not interested in helping. expected services not available. Dull dark room, although clean. Breakfast area needed constant attention. Almost no hand sanitizer, no suggestion to wear masks, eve... more

Owner Response
Bernard Cooper, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive everyday to provide a superior customer experience. We are very sorry we were unable to do that for you, Usually our comments about staff and service is very very positive. We are again very sorry you had a bad experience. We hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely Bernard Cooper General Manager
Rating

kristiannwest, wrote review 17/07/2021

a nightmare

Toilet sewage filled my bath tub and the bathroom floor, flooding all the way to the far bed. They had no other rooms apparently and couldn't get me out of that room. THE SMELL will stay with me for... more

Owner Response
Bernard Cooper, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for the issues regarding the sewer back up. We did our best to take care of it asap. Unfortunately we did not have any rooms to move you to and we are very sorry for that. We did comp two nights of your stay to try and make it up to you. I understand that does little to help you that night. Again we are very sorry this happened. Sincerely Bernard Cooper General Manager
Rating

gibby1974, wrote review 16/07/2021

Excellent stay

The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness, and amenities exceeded our expectations. If you are looking looking for a quiet place to stay, look no further than here. Thank you for making our stay ... more

Owner Response
Bernard Cooper, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are pleased you had a good stay with us. We appreciated your loyalty to our brand. We hope you will come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely Bernard Cooper General Manager
Rating

tonysherman, wrote review 10/07/2021

Best Place to stay on this stretch of I70

This is the best hotel option between Vail/Avon which is extremely expensive, and Glenwood Springs, which is the next town 30 minutes west of this Best Western. This is a terrific hotel for families ... more

Owner Response
Bernard Cooper, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are very pleased you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our property. We look forward to having you visit us again next time you are in the area. I will pass your nice comments on to the staff thank you. Sincerely Bernard Cooper General Manager
Rating

Cindi C, wrote review 09/07/2021

Good place to stay

Excellent Best Western, Easy access to the 80, rooms are beautiful and clean. The staff goes out of their way to ensure your stay exceeds your expectations. The grounds are well kept, and the hotel i... more

Owner Response
Bernard Cooper, General Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We are happy you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our property. We look forward to having you come back and visit us again in the future. Sincerely Bernard Cooper General Manager