Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

349 Government Street, Dryden, Ontario, P8N 2P4, Canada
based on 450 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

Check into a luxurious stay at our Dryden hotel where every outdoor recreation is at your fingertips and theres never any shortage on natural beauty.

The Best Western Dryden dishes up some unbeatable perks. This Dryden hotel is newly renovat
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 450 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Mark_j_klunder, wrote review 23/03/2020

Thank you

We were traveling home during this Covid-19 pandemic, with Ontario shutting down. Staff there seem to be a ghost (as is everywhere) shell of a larger staff. However, with their reality of possible lay... more

Owner Response
Mike R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you Mark for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. I was very pleased to read that our team was so caring during this uncertain time. We have an amazing team and I am happy to share your comments with them.
Rating

Marvini1980a, wrote review 24/02/2020

Terrible amenities

I forgot how much I disliked this hotel until I arrived here. The brochure says “state of the art fitness centre” but I would disagree with that statement. My home gym has better quality equipment and... more

Owner Response
Mike R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was sorry to read that you did not have a great experience using our fitness area. We appreciate the feedback and your time. Our team is always looking at areas we can improve and can certainly appreciate the smaller fitness area being a guest concern.
Rating

claireth0mas22, wrote review 17/02/2020

Poor cleanliness of rooms

Poor cleanliness in my room, garbage and a cigarette butt under the bed. My lunch order was forgotten and I had a long way to travel with kids. So I had to waste time finding another place to get lunc... more

Owner Response
Mike R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for making time to share your experience with others. Please accept my personal apology for the multiple issues you had during your time with us. My team and I are actively pursuing solutions to help avoid these things from happening again. Your time and comments are appreciated and I hope you will consider joining us again.
Rating

chrisP610QW, wrote review 03/02/2020

Over priced for mediocre at best.

Stayed at hotels that were half the price and got better value. Room lock didn’t work. Bathroom wasn’t very clean. Breakfast was terrible. Had to sign up to get a discount rate on the room which st... more

Owner Response
Mike R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. Please accept my personal apology for the multiple issues you experienced while staying with us. It is very clear that we did not provide you with an excellent stay. We will take what you have shared and use it to improve. Your time and feedback are appreciated
Rating

tehok22, wrote review 30/01/2020

Excellent service and great rooms

I have stayed at the Best Western in Dryden many times and have always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always in great shape and clean. Never any complaints and will defin... more

Owner Response
Mike R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dryden Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. Our team thanks you for continuing to make us your hotel of choice in Dryden. We appreciate your time and look forward to having you back.