Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites

5050 W John Carpenter Freeway, Irving, Texas, 75063-2399, United States
based on 553 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites

Welcome to the newly renovated Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites!

The Grapevine Gaylord Texan is a short drive from our DFW North Texas hotel and a big reason many guests are in town. However, if you need hotels near DFW Airport, our DFW
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
5050 W John Carpenter Freeway, Irving, Texas, 75063-2399, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 553 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 32%
Average 12%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

sandyf335, wrote review 16/09/2020

Breakfast, pool, Covid 19

My hubs and I were on a trip to visit granddaughter. Needed a hotel by DFW. The problem with the covid on, at this time, is hotels are not using their hot tub, pools, or giving any decent breakfasts... more

Owner Response
Mehul Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this review
Dear sandyf335, Thank you so much for your business as well as kind words on our Hotel & staff. COVID-19 has certainly disrupted almost all facets of our business. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay & look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards. Mehul
Rating

AAtravelflier, wrote review 24/08/2020

excellent

Last minute stay due to moving, we arrived after dinner and ask for a last minute room. The front desk was very helpful in our particular situation. Gave us a great rate. Friendly. The only thing ... more

Owner Response
Mehul Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this review
Dear AAtravelflier, Thank you for your business as well as kind words on our Hotel & staff. We are in the process of making modifications to our breakfast; offering additional variety while maintaining safety standards given today's environment. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards. Mehul
Rating

hb2020967, wrote review 08/08/2020

Does not have shuttle or breakfast service

I would not stay there. I have in the past with no issues but they suddenly changed everything leaving my family waiting at the airport for 45 minutes w out a shuttle. were not helpful or remorseful. ... more

Owner Response
Mehul Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this review
Dear hb2020967, Thank you for your business as well as candid comments. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 and with the goal of ensuring the safest & cleanest environment possible at our Hotel, we have discontinued our DFW Airport shuttle service doe to inability to follow social distancing protocols in a shared ride. Furthermore, we have truncated our breakfast buffet service to a "Grab-n-Go" offering based on guest feedback. We are always able to customize the breakfast bag content upon request. We hope to see you again soon. Regards. Mehul
Rating

shirliself, wrote review 21/07/2020

Idaho

Beware of dirty light switches and homeless people cussing and yells inside the lobby they do have some breakfast umm how would a dirty homeless man get in we had to use a key card. We paid good mon... more

Owner Response
Mehul Patel, Owner at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this review
Dear shirliself, Thank you for your business as well as feedback of your experience. Our maintenance staff is addressing the issue with the light switches. These are difficult times for everyone and as such, we are doing our best to be empathetic with all guests. We hope to see you again soon. Regards. Mehul
Rating

69vickiey, wrote review 04/07/2020

Nice hotel

Stayed here before and after our flight. Very nice hotel. Shuttle left alot to be desired!! Driver was a bit crazy. But overall a nice stay. We will definitely stay here again. Even though they will n... more

Owner Response
MehulDFW, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus DFW Airport Suites, responded to this review
Dear 69vickiey, Thank you so much for your business as well as kind words on our Hotel. Your experience with our prior shared ride DFW Airport shuttle is precisely the reason behind the discontinuation. Guest safety is paramount to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards. Mehul