• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just outside Colorados bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites.

Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our citys Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits.

Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good nights rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier.

Fun and affordable attractions lie just outside our doors. Fiddlers Green Amphitheater and its neighboring top cuisines and shops are just blocks away.

Our Greenwood Village hotel is also close to the Aurora Sports Complex and Family Sports Center, Coors Field, Pepsi Center and if theres nothing better than taking in a game, Denver Broncos Game is a must!

We welcome a number of medical tourists and healthcare professionals in town for Sky Ridge Hospital. Service men and women with Buckley Air Force Base and the Colorado National Guard call us their home away from home.

Reserve an affordable stay at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80112-3677

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Centennial

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Greenwood Village

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Sierra Nevada Corporation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Red Robin® Gourmet Burgers Corporate Office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Rocky Vista University, College of Osteopathic Medicine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 620 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 308
Rating: 4 203
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Convenient

15/08/2018 kmark2018,

The Best Western Plus DTC is a very convenient hotel for anyone doing business in the area. There are many restaurants walking distance from the hotel, beautiful running trails near by, and they offer... more

Rating

Best hotel

07/08/2018 jddescheny, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Best hotel in Denver the lady Lexii at the front desk is such a blessing to us and it's always problem free every time we stay there and the breakfast is great I love the environment but I give it a 5... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi jddescheny, We truly appreciate your 5 star review of the hotel and your experience. I am glad that you have had such great interactions with our guest service agent, Lexii. We are very fortunate to have a wonderful breakfast for our guests every morning and I am pleased you have been able to enjoy it. Ryan Schwede, General Manager
Rating

Great Stay

30/07/2018 jchavez69, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Great place to stay, close enough to Denver. Great price and location, will be returning sooner than later. If you are traveling to CO and looking to stay at or close enough to the area to call it Den... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi jchavez69, I am glad that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel including our excellent location in the DTC, our expansive hot breakfast, and our fresh waffles with nine different toppings. Please feel free to contact me directly regarding any future stays with the hotel. I am happy to help our returning guests with reservations. Ryan Schwede, GM
Rating

Horrible

26/07/2018 Herculeus C,

Outdated, not clean and not very friendly staff. Real shame use to love Best Western for their pride in customer services. General manager is no better either. A hassle to check in and couldn't find m... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
UPDATE: 8/14/2018 - The guest did contact the hotel advising that this review is indeed for a different location. Hi Herculeus C, We are unable to locate any information regarding your stay. We did not have any reservations this past two weeks that would indicate the guest did not stay with us. Please contact me at 303-792-9999 so we can help facilitate this review better. It is our belief this review is posted to an incorrect location. Ryan Schwede, General Manager
Rating

Room smelled heavily of urine

23/07/2018 sabrina M, Albuquerque, New Mexico

We stayed in the handicapped room, the room and sheets smelled heavily of urine which was affecting my asthma and thyroid. When we asked if we could get a different room front desk refused, we underst... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
tomsnbaby, When you asked to move to a different room, unfortunately the hotel was already fully occupied with no arrivals left for the night. I apologize that we were unable to accommodate that request. I can assure you that all of our ADA rooms meet all requirements and expectations from our guests and the ADA Act. Our reviews will reflect that what you may have in fact experienced is very abnormal. Ryan Schwede General Manager