• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just outside Colorados bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites.

Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our citys Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits.

Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good nights rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier.

Fun and affordable attractions lie just outside our doors. Fiddlers Green Amphitheater and its neighboring top cuisines and shops are just blocks away.

Our Greenwood Village hotel is also close to the Aurora Sports Complex and Family Sports Center, Coors Field, Pepsi Center and if theres nothing better than taking in a game, Denver Broncos Game is a must!

We welcome a number of medical tourists and healthcare professionals in town for Sky Ridge Hospital. Service men and women with Buckley Air Force Base and the Colorado National Guard call us their home away from home.

Reserve an affordable stay at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80112-3677

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Centennial

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Greenwood Village

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Sierra Nevada Corporation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Red Robin® Gourmet Burgers Corporate Office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Rocky Vista University, College of Osteopathic Medicine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 554 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 270
Rating: 4 185
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Dirty and outdated

13/08/2017 Sean T, Bailey, Colorado

Try cleaning the rooms. My curtains had stans as well as the couch. The bed was wrinkly might be dirty. The shower head was very old and so far up that my partner could not reach it to adjust it. Co... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Sean T, I am sorry about your stay with us. Please know that you had an abnormal experience. We will utilize your information to for the future. Ryan S.< GM
Rating

Best Customer Service in Denver Tech Area

12/08/2017 nitpicky-traveler1, Texas

I have stayed at over 8 hotels in Denver Tech area for business and I can tell you that Best Western has provided me with excellent service. The staff are courteous and very accommodating for my many ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi nitpicky-traveler1, Your comments about the surrounding hotels vs ours is an enourmous compliment to everyone that works here. From the maintenance department to the housekeeping and the front desk. We thank you for your comments. We look forward to your next stay. Ryan S., General Manager
Rating

Great price for location

10/08/2017 josephhS1183YJ, Merced, California

Tried to get other hotels that didn't pan out so saw this one and jumped on it. It's a short drive from the Colorado Rockies stadium so it worked out for us after the game. Plenty of room with a great... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
We are very glad you ended up choosing us in the end. I hope the breakfast was enjoyable after a Rockies game. We look forward to another visit from you. Ryan S., GM
Rating

Needs new management.

08/08/2017 Derrick R, Charlotte, North Carolina

Ryan is an awful gm. He was unhelpful is about every way you could be. His staff was unprofessional and I'm not sure anyone smiled at us the entire time we were there. He was unwilling to work with us... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Derric R, We were very excited to have you extend your stay with us for an additional two nights after your grandmother was relocated even further south. We understand you had the option to move hotels, but in the end, you chose to stay with us past your original reservation. I was very pleased to offer you a 50% discount for the additional nights to accommodate you, your family, and an otherwise challenging situation. In the future, I highly recommend you reserve rooms with the hotel directly rather than a third party. We are very flexible in emergency situations when a third party is not involved. Best, Ryan Schwede, GM
Rating

Best Western Plus Greenwood Village CO

08/08/2017 Gary M, Reno, United States

Predictably a very nice hotel to stay and a great location. Great breakfast with attentive staffing. Open 0600 to 1000 allows for flexibility. The Best Western brand is constantly fine as long as the ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Gary M, I am so glad you area able to enjoy our extended breakfast hours that are available 7 days a week. We appreciate you coming back to the hotel time and time again. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly the next time you are in the area for assistance with your reservations. Ryan Schwede, GM