• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just outside Colorados bustling capital, this award-winning AAA 3 Diamond Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel puts you in the perfect place to tackle business or take in the sites.

Located in the heart of the DTC, this Greenwood Village hotel allows convenient access to I-25 or our citys Lite-Rail station. From there, great food, museums, sporting events and entertainment awaits.

Our guests are always our priority, with a complimentary hot breakfast to start your day. Pillow top king and queen beds and comfortable rooms make it easy for business travelers and friends alike to get a good nights rest. Adjoining rooms and extended stays are available to make your trip easier.

Fun and affordable attractions lie just outside our doors. Fiddlers Green Amphitheater and its neighboring top cuisines and shops are just blocks away.

Our Greenwood Village hotel is also close to the Aurora Sports Complex and Family Sports Center, Coors Field, Pepsi Center and if theres nothing better than taking in a game, Denver Broncos Game is a must!

We welcome a number of medical tourists and healthcare professionals in town for Sky Ridge Hospital. Service men and women with Buckley Air Force Base and the Colorado National Guard call us their home away from home.

Reserve an affordable stay at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80112-3677

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9231 E Arapahoe Road
Greenwood Village
Colorado
80112-3677
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Centennial

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Greenwood Village

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Sierra Nevada Corporation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Red Robin® Gourmet Burgers Corporate Office

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Rocky Vista University, College of Osteopathic Medicine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 639 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 318
Rating: 4 207
Rating: 3 65
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 21
Rating

Very nice hotel and great staff

15/10/2018 duwayneandcindy, Colorado Springs, CO

It was smooth to check in and the staff were very friendly. The whole place was very clean even in the corners. It looked a bit more upscale than I would expect at a hotel with the rating it was giv... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
duwayneandcindy, Thank you very much for the extensive review. We appreciate how you touched on all aspects of a guests stay from the cleanliness of every nook and cranny to the extensive hot breakfast buffet that changes daily. Our location near I25 is a very popular reason guests choose to stay with us and as you stated, there is no highway noise. We hope that you will come back soon and stay with us. Ryan Schwede, GM
Rating

Bed not made and key card stopped working

13/10/2018 Kendra272, South Elgin, Illinois

I always stay at a Best Western. I like their consistent quality. This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the rooms were nice. Breakfast was good. My issue is the parking lot was dimly lit, ... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Kendra272, I want to thank you for noticing the cleanliness of the hotel, friendliness of the staff, and the delicious breakfast. I apologize that your key did not operate one time. Thank you for the review, Ryan Schwede, GM
Rating

A poor stay

09/10/2018 WIKICBL, Lousiana

I and my SO stayed at this location for one night. As a Platinum BW Rewards member, certain treatment is expected when I arrive and leave any BW hotel. Unfortunately, this hotel's assistant manager tr... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
WIKICBL, While we appreciate your feedback, we would like to add to the TripAdvisor community that you refused to open the door and answer the phone for well over two hours past the designated checkout time. Our staff was not aware whether you were staying an additional night or utilizing a late checkout which needed to be arranged with the front desk. Your tone with Best Western customer care in the corporate office was not tolerated by them, nor us, as both parties had to disconnect the call with you. We hope you seek future alternate accomodations in the area. Ryan Schwede, General Manager
Rating

Denver, CO area Best Western Hotel

08/10/2018 FriarTuck1943, Ontario, Canada

We were travelling from Ontario, Canada to Ventura, California. This was one of our many hotel stops along the way.. Excellent hotel, well managed property, very nice room and great breakfast. I wou... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi FriarTuck1943, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that you had many choices along the way and we are happy to hear you chose us. We wish you the best of travels in the future and hope to have you cross paths with our hotel again. Ryan Schwede, General Manager
Rating

Good hotel

02/10/2018 Ivonne S,

Booked this hotel for a trip I did with my husband to Denver, it was a good hotel, with a good price, great breakfast, clean, confortable and quiet. It has some restaurants nearby and also a supermar... more

Owner Response
BWPlusDTC, General Manager at Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Ivonne S, I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast, cleanliness of the hotel, and the great price point. We hope to have you stay with us again. Ryan Schwede, GM