Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

1050 E Newport Center Drive, Deerfield Beach, Florida, 33442-7723, United States
based on 745 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

The Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites is an all-suites hotel situated right off Interstate 95 in Florida. The hotel is centrally located in Deerfield Beach placing guests minutes from the amazing Deerfield Beach with some of the nices show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
1050 E Newport Center Drive, Deerfield Beach, Florida, 33442-7723, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 745 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 30%
Average 16%
Poor 11%
Terrible 10%
Rating

vernettaglover, wrote review 19/07/2020

A little disappointed

I have stayed here a few times. Its not too bad for a 2.5 star hotel, but there were a few problems. One of the elevators leaked water when raining and bounced a bit between floors. The room was not a... more

Rating

Alexspiri, wrote review 06/06/2020

Alex

Stayed 06/06/2020. Piece of shi. hotel. Outdated, elevator is dangerous (dropped down), drain was clogged, ice maker was unopened. Not what you see on the pictures. Don’t pre book, book only when you ... more

Rating

nashati2020, wrote review 29/05/2020

Nash

First day we checked in we found all kinds on bugs when I informed the manager he said oh well its typical at Florida and he also said I believe the hotel doesn't meet your expectations so I have to c... more

Rating

507shaynab, wrote review 06/05/2020

All Was Great Until Checkout

I recently spent two nights at the Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach. This is an all-suite property in an industrial part of northern Broward County, approximately 5 miles from Boca Raton. I do not re... more

Owner Response
MGR_SSHA, General Manager at Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello 507shaynab, On behalf of the entire Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We are truly sorry about the checkout experience as this is not the norm. We did not have a record for your late checkout request from my understanding of this whole situation. Regardless of that we did not in any way mean this to be a negative experience and hopefully we can see you again soon and change your perception of your experience with us. Stay safe and healthy, General Manager
Rating

franklineb, wrote review 17/04/2020

Waste of money

Dirty, smells and has bad customer service management does do anything this hotel looks like crap and any Inn is better Stop don’t do it to yourself no on site plumbers and if you call there 180 line ... more

Owner Response
MGR_SSHA, General Manager at Best Western Plus Deerfield Beach Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello franklineb, I am saddened to see your comments and I am glad that I can refresh the incident that occurred. You had a clogged toilet and the desk agent had advised that they would gladly switch your room as we were not allowing our maintenance staff to go into occupied rooms due to Covid-19 for the safety of our guests and our staff. You demanded that we call a plumber and that you did not care and you did not want to move. Your aggressive tone and behavior led us to call the local Sherriff's office and you were asked to leave the premises. You flaunted those requests and did not vacate the room. The Sherriff's department was then called again 2 days later when you decided to collect your belongings. We apologize if you found us unprofessional as we were not the party using foul language or aggression. You did not give us a chance to help you and demanded things we were unable to accommodate you with. That is not the definition of being unprofessional it was just a matter of us not able to accommodate your requests and therefore you were asked to leave. General Manager