Best Western Plus Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

15 Spectacle Lake Drive, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1X7, Canada
based on 910 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

Great price meets a bevy of perks at this Dartmouth hotel where every guest instantly feels right at home in their comfortable accommodations.

Dartmouth Crossing Shopping and Burnside Business Park are both located near this Dartmouth hotel.
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dartmouth Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 910 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 28%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Jen_15698, wrote review 22/03/2020

Always my first choice

Des belles vacances toujours agréable! Friendly staff, 20$ taxi from downtown Halifax, lots of favorite spot, IKEA is not far... Lobster poutine at Trendz was the best in the world! A great stay with ... more

Rating

ianchaffey, wrote review 03/03/2020

Friendly Staff and Maid service

The room was Clean and comfortable , hotel staff was friendly and helpful ! The "Trendz" Restaurant prices are a little high ! 16 dollars for a average size bowl of seafood chowder is very high to m... more

Rating

LeeLeeMee, wrote review 23/02/2020

Great place to stay!

Great place for a business or leisure stay. Large rooms, comfy beds, complementary hot breakfast, complementary coffee in lobby, and complementary fresh baked cookies in the evening! Friendly servic... more

Rating

emailaudreygordon, wrote review 18/02/2020

Best Western

When traveling you can always be certain of the cleanliness dood surroundings and great service. Was necessary to overnight and this was an excellent choice. No complaints. Would certainly consider t... more

Rating

232jennam, wrote review 17/02/2020

Could have been better

Restaurant is way overpriced for what is offered. Breakfast is picked over long before it was 10am. We live in the Annapolis valley and wanted to do something special for my little girls third birthda... more

Owner Response
BWDManager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Dartmouth Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Jenna, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and our Trendz restaurant. It is hard for me to comment on the "close to $100." charge for your meal as I do not have the complete picture regarding drinks and other things that may be on the bill. I will however note that our prices are set to be at or below the prices of most restaurants in Dartmouth Crossing such as Jack Astors, Montana's and Moxie's. From what I can piece together, the same items at one of these restaurants would be the same result. Our pool and water slide was really busy this weekend as it is every weekend. it has become quite the attraction for families on the weekends. Ron