• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether staying for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center is the convenient hotel choice for northern Colorado.

Our location at the crossroads of US Highway 34 and I-25 makes us a popular stop for travelers and is also the perfect destination for visitors wanting to enjoy area attractions like Estes Park, Rocky Mountain National Park, the Big Thompson and Poudre Canyons, Fort Collins and Greeley. We are a pet-friendly hotel with a designated pet area, so there is never any worry if your furry friend will be welcome.

Enjoy the benefits of a full-service Loveland hotel with an on-site restaurant and meeting space. A free, full hot breakfast is included, and it is the perfect start to your morning. The buffet features waffles and pastries, fruit and yogurt, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereals and chilled juice or 100 Arabica coffee.

Before heading to your favorite outdoor recreation such as hiking, golf or rafting, let us take care of the most important meal of the day.

Arts, festivals, events and sporting tournaments all bring guests to our Loveland hotel. The Brewery and Distillery tours are especially popular and downtown Loveland and nearby Centerra offer world-class shopping and dining. The Budweiser Event Center always has something exciting happening, and it is just minutes away from the hotel.

We offer free premium 24-hour coffee service, free fresh baked homemade cookies, complimentary bottled water, buy one get one free drinks for happy hour, and we are also a stop for the super shuttle with service to Denver.

Business travelers with state universities, the USDA/Forest Service, transportation workers, agriculture employees and those in the oil and gas industry depend on us for the best service in town. The endless free amenities and hospitality are unbeatable. How can our Loveland hotel make your stay even better?

Book your next stay today!

View more

Location

5542 E US Highway 34
Loveland
Colorado
80537-8994
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 970/667-7810
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80537-8994

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5542 E US Highway 34
Loveland
Colorado
80537-8994
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Fort Collins, CO.

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Greeley, CO

  • 34.00 mile(s) from Estes Park, CO

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Boulder, CO

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Denver, CO

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Cheyenne, WY

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Constant Contact

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Heska

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart® Distribution

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Woodward

  • 5.00 mile(s) from American Eagle Dist.

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 10.00 mile(s) from State Farm Insurance

  • 10.00 mile(s) from JBS

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Intel®

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Vestas

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Anheuser-Busch

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Colorado Christin University

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Colorado State University, located in Fort Collins, America's "Green" University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Northern Colorado, located in Greeley, renowned nursing and education programs

  • 1.00 mile(s) from UNC - Loveland one mile north of property

  • 30.00 mile(s) from University of Colorado, located in Boulder, home of the Buffalos

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Regis University one mile north

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Front Range CC

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Aims CC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 423 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 256
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 13
Rating

This is a Motel not a Hotel

09/04/2019 Mobile09353950444,

Unable to check in early. Activities resulted in late arrival. Reserved 2 queen beds. Got 2 full size. Hotel room door was open to and faced the I-25 on ramp. Heard traffic all night long. Chain... more

Owner Response
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Loveland Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lisa, I am so sorry that your stay was not satisfactory but I do appreciate you telling me about the improperly placed chain lock. I will make sure that is fixed. And, I apologize that we were unable to offer you an early arrival. We always try to get people in early when we can. As for the full size beds, we don't have any full size beds in the hotel. All of our Queen rooms have two queen beds. Again, I am sorry that you had a disappointing stay.
Rating

Loveland Best Western

05/04/2019 G2604YAjamess, billings, montana, United States

Once you are able to enter, it is worth the route. The rooms were very clean and the employees friendly and helpful. I have stayed there before and when I checked in this time I was greeted as a speci... more

Owner Response
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Loveland Inn, responded to this review
We have to agree with you. The entrance to the property is unconventional. We wish there was something we could do! Our goal is to be the best we can be once you navigate your way in. Thank you for the 5 stars!
Rating

Highly recommend the King suite

28/03/2019 Kkmoore3,

We needed a king room, they were sold out so we were then offered the King suite for the same price, it was above and beyond our expectations!! The room was huge, and it had an amazing shower and stea... more

Owner Response
Patty R, Manager at Best Western Plus Loveland Inn, responded to this review
I am so glad you enjoyed the suite. We hope to see you back again soon!
Rating

Have tried it two times, horrible experience both times!!!

23/03/2019 Bobby N,

I made my reservation 3 months in advance and requested a room downstairs because of physical reasons when I arrived my room was upstairs and I was told I never requested it then after she looked she ... more

Owner Response
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Loveland Inn, responded to this review
Dear Bobby, I am so sorry your experience was unsatisfactory. If there is any chance we can win you back over we would love to have another chance.
Rating

State Basketball Tournament Rooms

12/03/2019 Richie M,

Our high school basketball team stayed at the Best Western Plus Loveland Inn for 4 nights during the 2019 2A Colorado State Basketball Tournament because it was located just a few minutes from the Bud... more

Owner Response
Patty R, General Manager at Best Western Plus Loveland Inn, responded to this review
Dear Richie, Thank you for the great review and thank you for staying with us. Your team is so well-behaved we love having them stay with us. Good luck in the next season. We hope to see you again next year!