Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel

420 W Tehachapi Boulevard, Tehachapi, California, 93561-1638, United States
based on 377 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel! Located along the Tehachapi Loop and a short drive from the recreational activities at Brite Lake, this Tehachapi hotel has a great location matched with competitive rates. Our facility is non-smoking. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 377 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 28%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Paradise755653, wrote review 27/01/2020

Good no problems

Cut little town safe neighborhood, no problems, clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. Bed was ok nothing luxiouious but it was qiuet and slept good. Good value for the money. Good location and... more

Rating

Jeronna G, wrote review 06/01/2020

Very Nice Hotel !!

We did stay at this hotel two different times just one day each when we had been driving a very long way. Sure did like the room plus bed was great!! Also we sure did like the morning Breakfast area... more

Rating

Bonnie S, wrote review 04/01/2020

3-night stay

The night staff "V" was especially friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the new normal food, although they did have fresh fruit, that was good. The room was clean and the cleaning staff was also ve... more

Rating

robertkU6829ZW, wrote review 03/01/2020

Unfriendly Staff

Since we only had interaction with one staff member, this only reflects our experience with her. She was very unfriendly to the point of being rude. Did not give us a response when we asked several ... more

Owner Response
05644, General Manager at Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We apologize for the hectic check in that you received when you requested to check in before check in time. I hope that you will consider staying with us again when there is no snow falling from the sky so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (661) 823-1800.
Rating

Paul_in_Australia, wrote review 29/11/2019

Highly recommended for railroad enthusiasts and train watchers

Our visit to Tehachapi was to watch trains on the world famous Tehachapi Loop - which we did in beautiful weather from a public vantage point (appreciating much of the area is private property). We ... more