• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Corning Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Easily accessible off I-5 in Corning, California, the Best Western Plus Corning Inn offers premium amenities, a great location near the city of Red Bluff, Chico, Redding, and Willows, with all the comforts of home. New TESLA electric car charging station.

Traveling to the area on business? Youll love this Corning hotels on-site business center and close proximity to area businesses. Here for a leisurely visit? Theres something for everyone just outside the Best Western Plus Corning Inn. Visit the Bell Carter Olive Factory or press your luck at the Rolling Hills Casino. You can watch exciting races at the Thunder Hill Raceway and Silver Dollar Speedway or head to the Travel Center of America. The choice is yours when you stay at this Corning Hotel. Theres even golfing, fishing and more nearby for the outdoor enthusiasts.

After exploring the area, rest and relax in a spacious, comfortable guest room or suite at this interior corridor Corning, CA hotel. Each new guest room at the Best Western Plus Corning Inn comes complete with free Wi-Fi Internet access, 32-inch LCD TV and all the premium amenities you expect from a Best Western hotel. Other amenities at this hotel near Rolling Hill Casino include a heated indoor pool and spa, on-site fitness room and a free healthy hot breakfast each morning to help you start the day off right. Large suites with whirlpool tubs are also available upon request. In addition, Starbucks coffee and Casa Ramos Mexican restaurant are just walking distance away.

Ready for a memorable Corning vacation? Book a stay today and save at the Best Western Plus Corning Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

910 Highway 99 W
Corning
California
96021-2706
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 530-824-5200
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 96021-2706

Send to Tom Tom

Address
910 Highway 99 W
Corning
California
96021-2706
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Red Bluff

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Chico

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Redding

  • 110 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 179 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 503 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Corning Union High School

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Maywood Middle School

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Olive View School Corning

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kirkwood Elementary School

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Richfield Elementary School

  • 18.00 mile(s) from California State University Chico

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Butte College Chico, near Paradise

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Mercy High School Red Bluff

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Salisbury High School, in Red Bluff

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Red Bluff High School

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Chico High School

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Shasta High School in Redding




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 725 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 436
Rating: 4 213
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Another comfortable stay

23/06/2019 J C, Abbotsford, Canada

I found the staff most helpful because when I arrived late morning with no reservation, they found me a room and I was able to check in within minutes of my arrival. The desk checked with cleaning sta... more

Rating

Quiet & clean!

11/06/2019 Meander53487767886, Rosamond, California

Enjoyed our stay. We stayed with 4 of our grandchildren and the staff was very kind and helpful with all our many trips to the front desk, e.g. getting a bandaid, getting snacks, getting towels for t... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. We are glad to see you and your grandchildren had a blast :) Hope to see you all back soon. Safe travels!
Rating

Nice hotel in a small town

10/06/2019 Barbara S, Scio, Oregon

The room was very nice. There are trees surrounding the property, and it is pretty quiet. The breakfast room was very small, but the food was very good. They have a nice indoor pool. We will defin... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. The staff is very happy to see you had a comfortable night with us. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you once again if your travels ever bring you back to Corning, CA :)
Rating

Disappointing

04/06/2019 Sandie-mtshasta, Mount Shasta, California

This was a disappointing experience with Best Western. I called to make a reservation early in the AM and the desk clerk was unable to make the reservation. I offered my Best Western Rewards Number ... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. I am sorry to see we did not gain your full satisfaction. We have had a meeting to discuss your feedback as we do not want this to happen again. As for the WiFi connection it looks like there was a problem in the area, therefore our connection on the day of your stay was not as strong as usual. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and wish you are able to give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Rating

Disappointed

30/05/2019 rodkellar, Clearlake

Dirty room, barking dog and poor customer service . There was a lack of concern when reporting these issues with the front desk. Part of it being the desk was unmanned most of the time. I did send pic... more

Owner Response
Best W, Manager at Best Western Plus Corning Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Best Western Plus Corning Inn. I am sorry to see we did not gain your full satisfaction as we strive to ensure our guests always leave happy. Please know all of guests problems are of great concern to us to ensure we are not lacking on any areas. I hope you are able to give us the opportunity to better serve you next time.