• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Your full service Coquitlam hotel includes spacious rooms and suites with large residential style kitchens, friendly guest services to make for a pleasant stay. At our Coquitlam hotel, we put the comfort of guests first. Being centrally located on the Coquitlam, Burnaby & New Westminster borders means we are close to many attractions and to our rapid transit system. Guests at our hotel will enjoy easy access to all of the top destinations. From the Hard Rock Casino to Burnaby 8 Rinks theres always something exciting happening nearby. After shopping at Metrotown or Coquitlam Town Centre the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre offers guests a relaxing environment. Our hotel is close to Burnaby, New Westminster, Port Moody and Vancouver. We are within walking distance to the Skytrain for easy transportation. A clean, well-maintained property with courteous, friendly staff can make a good vacation a great one. With our indoor pool and tropical garden, relaxation is another reason to stay with us. We offer free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel for your convenience, plus Shaw GO Wi-Fi in all public areas. 2015 Winner of Trip Advisor Hall of Fame, for the last five consecutive years, leading Coquitlam Hotels in customer service and excellence. Each of our spacious rooms is designed with comfort in mind. Enjoy luxury bedding and tranquility, whether youre here for vacation or business. Centrally located in the lower mainland, and within close proximity to the Royal Columbian Hospital and the Justice Institute of British Columbia. Stay with us when travelling for business, medical, training, or just when you want to relax. Guest rooms and suites located on the second floor are accessible via stairs only. If you prefer a room on the ground level, please contact the hotel directly at 604-931-9011 or 1-800-668-3383. Effective July 17, 2017 both restaurants on-site are permanently closed for business. Please contact us should you have any questions at 604-931-9011 or 1-800-668-3383.

View more

Location

319 North Road
Coquitlam
British Columbia
V3K 3V8
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V3K 3V8

Send to Tom Tom

Address
319 North Road
Coquitlam
British Columbia
V3K 3V8
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Burnaby

  • 0.02 kilometer(s) from New Westminster

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Port Moody

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Surrey

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Port Coquitlam

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Langley

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Vancouver

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Richmond

  • 76.00 kilometer(s) from Maple Ridge

  • 76.00 kilometer(s) from Bellingham, Washington

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Mammoth Film Studios

  • 1.90 kilometer(s) from Royal Columbian Hospital

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Advanced Hyperbaric Center

  • 6.90 kilometer(s) from Eagle Ridge Hospital

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from PMC-Sierra Inc.

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Coca Cola Bottling Company

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Global TV

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Justice Institute of BC

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Simon Fraser University

  • 5.6 kilometer(s) from Douglas College -New West, New Westminster Campus

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Douglas College Coquitlam, Coquitlam Campus

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from BCIT




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 490 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 225
Rating: 4 179
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 11
Rating

now a very tired hotel

19/10/2017 preferthebeach68, Victoria, Canada

I used to stay here all the time! Just returned after a 5 year break. I was so disappointed. My room was tired. Lots of dust, an office chair that was from the 80's (it was GROSS) and covered in t... more

Rating

Last minute trip

16/10/2017 448bertj, Kamloops, Canada

Last minute trip to the Lower Mainland and hotel i would normally stay at was full so did a search and this one came up saying they had a room. Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised with the initi... more

Owner Response
Bill T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre, responded to this review
Dear 448bertj, Thank you for your review. I was happy to read that you were pleased with our level of customer care and found our guestrooms to be comfortable. We hope that you will stay with us again if travelling to our area. Best Regards, Bill Thompson, General Manager Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
Rating

Excellent Value

13/10/2017 bethanybee, Victoria, BC

We had a most enjoyable overnight stay at this hotel - the room was clean and well presented, the front desk service was excellent, and the room rate was very reasonable (particularly for the greater ... more

Owner Response
Bill T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre, responded to this review
Dear bethanybee, Thank you for your review! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Regards, Bill Thompson, General Manager Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
Rating

Stayed for wedding night

12/10/2017 Denise C, Coquitlam, Canada

I am giving this Best Western 5 stars as they went over and above for my wedding day. I called and asked for a king room for the groom and groomsmen to get ready for our wedding. The morning of the ... more

Owner Response
Bill T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre, responded to this review
Dear Denise C, Thank you for sharing your experience of staying at our hotel. I am happy to read that we were able to make your wedding day even more special! Congratulations on your wedding and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Regards, Bill Thompson, General Manager Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
Rating

Terrible Hotel

09/10/2017 C2858CQmichellew,

Horrible odour of cigarette smoke. Very outdated room and carpet. No breakfast included. The only update was the lobby?? I would hate to swim in the pool knowing how filthy the rooms are.Definitely no... more

Owner Response
Bill T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre, responded to this review
Dear C2858CQmichellew, Thank you for your review. We highly value the opinions of all of our guests and we are committed to providing the best experience and customer service possible. I apologize that we did not meet these for you. Your experience was not at all a typical one at our hotel and I will be investigating what went wrong. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Bill Thompson, General Manager Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre