• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy a cozy stay at this Coon Rapids hotel where every guest is treated like family and you have everything you need for a remarkable stay. Hotels in Minneapolis are known for providing that famous, friendly service, but there has to be one that sets the standard. Our Coon Rapids hotel prides itself on providing the best service in the area. You know exactly what youre getting when you choose our hotel, like the best service, spacious rooms and our famous complimentary breakfast.

Dig into platefuls of hot eggs and waffles, flaky pastries, fresh fruits, cereal, yogurt and 100 Arabica coffee. Were a newer property in the area, so take advantage of up to the minute amenities and decor. Theres no reason to skimp on style just because youre in town for business. The affordable rates of our Coon Rapids hotel make it a simple choice for every guest.

Other hotels in Coon Rapids try to compete, but weve set the bar high. We offer a prime location for corporate travelers. The biggest draw of this Coon Rapids hotel is the Best Western name and recognition, but we also infuse plenty of local charm and personal touches into your stay. Every guest feels right at home.

Of course, corporate relationships arent the only reason guests are in town. This Coon Rapids hotel is close to the National Sports Center. Only seven minutes away, why not check out a game or two? A neighboring golf course lets guests practice their swing in between business meetings. The 3M Championship draws in guests from around the country.

We remain very competitive with rates at this Coon Rapids hotel, so you dont have to shop around for deals. An affordable price tag, delicious breakfast and knockout service is what were all about.

Reserve your room at Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel for a luxurious, convenient and affordable stay!

View more

Location

3420 Northdale Boulevard NW
Coon Rapids
Minnesota
55448-6704
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 55448-6704

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3420 Northdale Boulevard NW
Coon Rapids
Minnesota
55448-6704
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.70 mile(s) from Anoka

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Blaine

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Elk River

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Maple Grove

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Minneapolis

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Saint Paul

  • 1.80 mile(s) from Federal Cartridge, Federal manufactures a complete line of shotshell, centerfire, and rimfire ammunition and components.

  • 1.80 mile(s) from Pentair Technical Product, Pentair provides leading water solutions and technical products.

  • 2.07 mile(s) from Magneto Power, Magneto Power is a central distributor in the outdoor power equipment industry.

  • 4.70 mile(s) from Central Power Distributor, wholesale & distribution of aftermarket parts and equipment.

  • 4.70 mile(s) from RCIS, provider of crop insurance services to the agriculture community.

  • 4.80 mile(s) from Firestone/UNA-CLAD, manufacturer / exporter of custom architectural metal products and machinery.

  • 4.90 mile(s) from NAU Country Insurance, provider of crop insurance to the agricultural community.

  • 3.80 mile(s) from Anoka-Ramsey Community College, accredited community college and technical education

  • 7.10 mile(s) from Anoka Technical College, accredited technical education

  • 20.20 mile(s) from University of St. Thomas, private, Catholic college of Liberal Arts

  • 23.10 mile(s) from University of Minnesota, State University of Liberal Arts - Twin Cities campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 214 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 147
Rating: 4 48
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Disappointed.

15/02/2017 jameswQ3841FI, Houston, United States

I use to make it a point to stay here because of the closeness to our facility, but am thinking hard about just driving the extra 17 minutes if I can have decent breakfast and a constant internet stre... more

Owner Response
Samantha L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We want to apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have been working extremely hard to fix the issues you have encountered during your stay. We had one of our technicians come out to fix our internet stream. They have updated our system and our signal is now stronger than ever. We have also sat down with our entire staff to ensure the breakfast is carried out flawlessly every single morning and to ensure the menu items are always hot and fresh for every single guest. We want to make this right and will hopefully get the chance to speak with you, to do just that. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope you consider staying with us again. Sincerely, Samantha L Assistant Manager
Rating

Ok

11/02/2017 Nicole F, Roosevelt, United States

Ice bucket had garbage in it. TV was unplugged and required programming. Other than that, this was a pretty typical hotel with basic continental breakfast with some warm components (cheese omelet-type... more

Owner Response
Samantha L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments on TripAdvisor, world's largest travel website. We want to take this opportunity to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your recent stay with us. We want you to know we have taken appropriate action to fix the issues that did come up during your stay. Every staff member has undergone more training to ensure this does not happen again. We want every guest to have a wonderful experience. We would love to hear from you to make this right. Please give us a call at 763-576- 0700 Sincerely, Samantha L Assistant Manager
Rating

Good Value

09/02/2017 shocken, Dubuque, Iowa

This hotel was an extremely good value for a last minute trip to Minnesota for my mother in law's funeral. The hotel is perfectly located for us to visit family in the area. We did not eat breakfast... more

Owner Response
Samantha L, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, First of all, we here at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel want to send our condolences to you and your family for your loss. We also want to thank you for taking the time out to write a review on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us. We want to apologize for the issues you came across with the furniture/décor in the guest rooms. We are currently in the process of updating all of these items. We have some major changes on the way and will have a brand new, revamped hotel very soon. We also want to apologize for the cable issues and the inconvenience it had caused you during your stay. We want to let you know that the cable issue has been resolved and had turned out to be a Comcast issue with our cable box, which had simply failed due to some faulty equipment. Comcast has since been out to install a brand new, top of the line HD cable box for us. Again, we want to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We hope to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, Samantha L. Assistant Manager
Rating

A decent Christmas Eve experience

14/01/2017 Mark L, New Orleans, United States

Nice hotel staff was courteous. One gripe was the breakfast - not a lot of variety, and not much of what was there - though it was Christmas Day morning. Also, the coffee was seriously substandard. ... more

Rating

Clean and comfortable

30/12/2016 Patty W, Chicago, Illinois

We have stayed here many times and have been very happy. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable. They offer a breakfast, indoor pool and small fitness area. We will ... more