Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

55 Avenue Condado, San Juan, 00907-1708, Puerto Rico
based on 1976 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

The Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites is committed to making your stay in Puerto Rico comfortable and memorable. Enjoy our room accommodations with modern amenities and stylish furnishings, pool, hot tub, beach club and fitness center. Try show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
55 Avenue Condado, San Juan, 00907-1708, Puerto Rico

Reviews of Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1976 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 34%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

idawson2020, wrote review 10/12/2020

All Staff - Reception, Managers & Room Serve were extremely helpful.

The Best Western hotel is located in an excellent location. It is close to pharmacies, Restaurants and the beach. The hotel's staff are so helpful and accommodative. The rooms are kept clean and the d... more

Owner Response
Henry Neumann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Dawson!! Thank you for staying at our property and taking the time to provide feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed the stay and truly appreciate your comments about our team. We hope to see you again in the near future. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann, GM
Rating

deelian1992, wrote review 29/11/2020

TV out of sevice Friday and Saturday

Out of service. Covid breakfast pickup for free. Nice. Good stay. Walking to Beach for exersice. Microwave, coffee maker nice to have this in room.. Balcony nice view to ocean. 10pm lockdown st. covi... more

Owner Response
Henry Neumann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Deelian, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed our service and location. We did have issues with the TV Satellite service during the week. This is not the norm, and has already been corrected. Please let me know if I can be of assistance. I can be be reached at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann General Manager
Rating

Thetravelingblonde_0, wrote review 27/11/2020

Ups and Downs

Great bed, attractive room, nice amenities but loud from the street below (our fault staying in a busy place but a little sound proofing would be nice), tv didn't work at all as the satellite was cons... more

Owner Response
Henry Neumann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking to provide feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the service provided by our team, our room product and central location. As you mention, the TV was down during the weekend. This is not the norm and we had challenges getting a technician to repair over the Holiday Weekend. The service is up and running. We have taken steps in order to endure this does not happen again. Please fell free to reach me for assistance. I can be reached at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann General Manager
Rating

judyl186, wrote review 28/10/2020

great

many thanks and appreciation to every staff with whom we came in contact for there wonderful outstanding service.one person in particular who we deeply appreciate is mr.YAMIL DAVILA (front desk manage... more

Owner Response
Henry Neumann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Judy & Robert, We truly appreciate your visit and great review. Yamil is an extremely valuable team member, thank you for recognizing his effort and service. We are delighted you enjoyed the stay and look forward to your next visit. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann General Manager
Rating

WanderlustTraveler96, wrote review 27/10/2020

Enjoyed My Stay

I love how close the hotel is to the beach. Not only did I feel safe since the staff wore their masks every time I encountered them,they took my temp, and the rooms were very clean.I was grateful they... more

Owner Response
Henry Neumann, General Manager at Best Western Plus Condado Palm Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed the visit to our beautiful island. Thank you for recognizing our safety protocols, the security and health of our guest and team is of the upmost importance. As you mention, the hotel is centrally located in the heart of Condado just steps from stores, restaurants and a block from the beach. For our best rates, please feel free to contact me directly at Hneumann@condadopalm.com or 787-648-8834. We look forward to your next visit!! Siempre a la orden, Henry Neumann General Manager