• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Explore southeastern Pennsylvanias historic Brandywine Valley from the comfort of Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel. Our smoke-free Glen Mills, PA hotel is just minutes from shopping, dining, local attractions and the areas top corporate firms. Relax in beautifully updated guest rooms and suites with thoughtful amenities including free high-speed Internet, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers and flat-screen TVs with premium cable. Start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and unwind at the indoor heated pool or modern fitness center. Upgrade to a king suite and stretch out with a private bedroom, separate living area and sofa bed. Other value-added amenities include a sauna, game room and 24-hour sundry shop. Stop in to award-winning 1777 Concordville Inn for lunch or dinner, relax with a cocktail at the Bar & Grille, or stay in and enjoy room service. Choose from a variety of nearby restaurants including casual American fare, pizza, fast food and ethnic cuisine. Business travelers appreciate our convenient business center and proximity to Philadelphia International Airport, Delaware and New Jersey. We also offer more than 16,000 square feet of meeting space ideal for weddings, conferences, and banquets. Spend your days experiencing the areas many historic attractions, including Brandywine Battlefield Park, Longwood Gardens, the Winterthur Museum and Valley Forge State Park. QVC Studios and the DuPont Nemours Mansion attract many guests, as do the quaint wineries. Go ice skating, play golf, or explore the shops at Concordville Towne Center and Granite Run Mall. Seasonal sports tournaments, from ice hockey to soccer, are also a big draw. Find your vacation refuge at our award-winning hotel and discover the best Brandywine Valley has to offer within easy reach.

View more

Location

675 Conchester Highway
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania
19342-1547
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 19342-1547

Send to Tom Tom

Address
675 Conchester Highway
Glen Mills
Pennsylvania
19342-1547
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Glen Mills

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Chadds Ford

  • 3.00 mile(s) from West Chester

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Media

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Aston

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Kennett Square

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Wilmington, DE

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Marple

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Chester

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Exton

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Ridley

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Broomall

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Downingtown

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia

  • 20.00 mile(s) from King of Prussia

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Newark, DE

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Camden, NJ

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Lancaster

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City, NJ

  • 76.00 mile(s) from Baltimore, MD

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Harrisburg

  • 120 mile(s) from New York, NY

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Deloitte Consulting

  • 1.00 mile(s) from La France Corporation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cott Beverage

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Applied Card Systems

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Southco

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Endo Pharmaceuticals

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Maris Grove

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Complete Healthcare

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Pen Tech

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Wawa

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Buckeye Pipeline

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Flowserve

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Foamix

  • 5.00 mile(s) from IceWorks

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Pilot Airfreight

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Sunoco

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Genesis Health Ventures

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Dupont

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Exelon

  • 10.00 mile(s) from AstraZeneca

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Neumann College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from West Chester University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Widener University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Penn State-Brandywine

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cheyney University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Delaware County Community College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Swarthmore College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Haverford College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Villanova University

  • 16.00 mile(s) from St. Josephs University

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Rosemont College

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Cabrini College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Pennsylvania

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Drexel University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lincoln University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1279 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 956
Rating: 4 231
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Beautiful Hotel

15/10/2019 Gamer B, Baldwinsville, New York

Stayed at this hotel to visit Bates Motel haunted house and hayride. The hotel is beautiful and exceeded my expectations! We will def stay in this hotel again when in the area. The pool and arcade was... more

Rating

First time in Philly

15/10/2019 Akmk1212, VA

Our first visit to Downtown Philadelphia and we found this gem a little ways out of the city. It was absolutely beautiful. The rooms were so clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. ... more

Rating

Great amenities and clean location

12/10/2019 Mary Ellen W, Baltimore, Maryland

I have no complaints about my stay- very clean room, expansive free full breakfast, tasteful room decor. On weekdays this breakfast includes an omelette station. For the price and the region I would d... more

Rating

Rude management and desk staff

10/10/2019 Patriciageorge805, Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania

Booked for a wedding held at a local venue. Many family and friends used this hotel, many chose to book at other locations because the "discounted" block of rooms was more expensive than AAA and othe... more

Owner Response
Steve A, Owner at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review
First, on behalf of the hotel and the staff I would like to apologize that you were not happy with the services provided by our hotel. We host over 100 wedding blocks a year and our entire staff strives to make sure all our guest leaves our property with great memories. I personally reviewed some of the items that you mention in the above review and wanted to make sure we responded to your concerns. Our sales office did speak to the bride on two occasions about the shuttle, and our sales staff had sent the shuttle agreement on two separate occasions and received no reply. We requested the agreement to be sent back because there is a charge for the shuttle, so we can confirm times and make sure we have an experienced shuttle driver because our guest safety is our number one priority. I also reviewed our rates and found that the best available rate we had was $30.00 above the group rate we had for that day. I apologize that some of your guest did see a lower rate but I could not recreate that on any of the 3rd party websites and not sure why that happened. Additionally, I understand all the rooms were not on the same floor but based on the 4 different room types that guest booked in your block, and the layout of the rooms on 5 different floors at hotel, we could not have been able to accommodate this request. We do our best to get the rooms as close together as possible. I apologize that we could not get all your guest in prior to 4 p.m. check in. The hotel was sold out the night before and worked as quickly as possible to clean and prepare our rooms for your party, as we do our best to get all of our wedding blocks checked-in as early as possible. I wanted again to thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. I know you have spoken to our staff about these issues, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Our sales staff also plans on reaching out to the bride about the shuttle when she returns next week from her honeymoon. Our top priority is figuring this out. Thank you, Steve Angeline
Rating

Excellent experience

05/10/2019 Christine M, Cornelius, North Carolina

The entire staff was excellent at this hotel. The restaurant/lounge had excellent service by Kevin and Mike. We were there for a meeting and there were a lot of people checking in at one time and the... more

Owner Response
Steve A, Owner at Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are always looking to hear from our guests. I'm also glad to hear that check in was efficient and friendly. We do our best to make sure each experience is one to remember. If you are ever in the area again we hope to see you again. Best wishes, Steve Angeline Owner