Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

4027 Veterans Ct, Columbus, Georgia, 31909-2530, United States
based on 417 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

Whether youre traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning hotel features the highest levels of service, along with upgraded amenities, high-quality furnishings and enhanced style and comfort. Guests enjoy our contem show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4027 Veterans Ct, Columbus, Georgia, 31909-2530, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 417 reviews
Excellent 70%
Very Good 15%
Average 5%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Sasha G, wrote review 06/07/2021

Smelly, Dirty Room, Disgusting Bathroom

The room had a terrible smell!! The room floor was very dirty with paper and dust. The tables also had dust all over them. The wall had gum on it. The bathroom had urine at the base of the toilet and ... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
We apologies for the inconveniences caused during your stay. we will learn from our mistake and improve.
Rating

firemanJ3, wrote review 27/06/2021

Clean friendly hotel

We were on our way to Florida and was needing a place to crash for the night. This serves the purpose perfectly. Room was clean, quiet, and secure, which is all we could ask for. When we travel thr... more

Rating

Spencedoll34, wrote review 20/05/2021

It’s the staff. The young man was very unprofessional. He complained that he wasn’t even supposed to be there.

The deposit should be told before booking not once guests arrive. The staff seemed to be more on vacation than the guess. The young man knew nothing of what was asked to him. The lady had to run front... more

Rating

bandman52, wrote review 14/05/2021

OK

Parking is fine. Room was clean. There is a breakfast but it's basic at this time due to the virus. Gas station nearby. IHOP and McD's are withing walking distance. We ate at IHOP after we learne... more

Rating

Redoh, wrote review 10/04/2021

Disappointed

According to the stars this hotel has, we thought it would have been better than it was. The rooms were not very clean, housekeeping was not provided during our 4 night stay, manager and staff were no... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review, I see that you stayed for all 4 days. I know we did kindly asks you to move rooms on day first day you reported the issue, which you turned down, we also asked you to check out due to fact that your were unhappy. Which you also turned down and staying for all 4 days. As per the images of the hallways, these are long-term night workers who were advised to leave the trash outside. They were doing the right thing. Also, there were signed posted in the elevators that you mentioned about stayover services it was only request only, which is Best Western Standard, you can call them and find out. We asked you several time to check out if you were unhappy. (But you declined each time) We appreciate your review and are glad to see that your were stayed with us all 4 nights even after your were unhappy.