Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

4027 Veterans Ct, Columbus, Georgia, 31909-2530, United States
based on 413 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

Whether youre traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning hotel features the highest levels of service, along with upgraded amenities, high-quality furnishings and enhanced style and comfort. Guests enjoy our contem show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4027 Veterans Ct, Columbus, Georgia, 31909-2530, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Columbus Ft. Benning

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 413 reviews
Excellent 71%
Very Good 15%
Average 5%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Redoh, wrote review 10/04/2021

Disappointed

According to the stars this hotel has, we thought it would have been better than it was. The rooms were not very clean, housekeeping was not provided during our 4 night stay, manager and staff were no... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review, I see that you stayed for all 4 days. I know we did kindly asks you to move rooms on day first day you reported the issue, which you turned down, we also asked you to check out due to fact that your were unhappy. Which you also turned down and staying for all 4 days. As per the images of the hallways, these are long-term night workers who were advised to leave the trash outside. They were doing the right thing. Also, there were signed posted in the elevators that you mentioned about stayover services it was only request only, which is Best Western Standard, you can call them and find out. We asked you several time to check out if you were unhappy. (But you declined each time) We appreciate your review and are glad to see that your were stayed with us all 4 nights even after your were unhappy.
Rating

ejs049, wrote review 18/03/2021

Very Dirty

Took forever to check me in and just as long to check me out, only stayed one night, room had food crumbs on floor under edge of beds like it was not vacuumed correctly, and had a big burn spot in car... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
Dear ejs049, We apologise for the issues caused during your stay. We understand your concerns and will be addressing them with our team. Thank you
Rating

kfarist, wrote review 12/03/2021

Could be worse, definitely could be better

The facilities itself are nice, but it could be a lot better run. The front desk workers did not have masks on, and one didn’t even have on a uniform just a hoodie. Our room wasn’t cleaned well, found... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
Dear kfarist, Thank you for you review, we apologise for the inconveniences caused during your and we understand that our breakfast was a togo breakfast and not a full hot Breakfast due to the current covid-19 standard that we are following. We hope you consider staying with us again, in the near future.
Rating

jgoergo, wrote review 02/03/2021

Nice place

Our crew stayed format few days, the place was great to relax after work. We enjoyed the out side sitting area that we used to cook our food. Located at the end of steet were we could park easy and sa... more

Rating

HennaHands, wrote review 01/03/2021

Because they don’t care.

BW motto is because we care. They also state they have industry cleaning standards. Full stop; they don’t. We walked into the lobby only to first not even be acknowledged by the front desk staff and s... more

Owner Response
Kay Halvawala, Owner at Best Western Plus Columbus Fort Benning, responded to this review
Dear HennaHands, We apologise for the issue caused during your check in. We do require all staff to wear masks while on property. We will look into this and fix this as soon as possible. There are face shield permanently sitting in front of all check in stations this is in place to help stop the spread. As you are traveling, we hope you stay safe.