Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

2904 Clark Ln, Columbia, Missouri, 65202-2480, United States
based on 260 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

Come check out a football game, enjoy the holiday season downtown, visit with friends and family in the area and check out our updated hotel!

We have an indoor pool, business center, truck/RV parking, complimentary Wi-Fi, complimentary brea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 260 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 28%
Average 14%
Poor 8%
Terrible 10%
Rating

bobbiemoss2456, wrote review 03/03/2020

Extremly dissatisfied

Rooms were dirty. They moved us twice then told us they didnt have any more rooms available. We still had two nights stay and do to them charging us upfront rather then at check out I didnt have the e... more

Rating

We3Gshappyascanbe, wrote review 02/03/2020

Worst Customer Service I have EVER experienced

Where to even start? The front desk clerk was horribly rude at check in and again at check out. She could not answer questions related to our bill and asked me to explain it to her?! They turned off t... more

Rating

uhll1, wrote review 01/03/2020

Absolutely filthy property.

Room was filthy, mirrors had knot been cleaned ever, bathroom floor was sticky, dust everywhere, one bed had not been made up and linens were piled on the end of the bed. Elevator was filthy. Hallways... more

Rating

Curiosity31213161172, wrote review 18/02/2020

This Hotel needs some SERIOUS help!

I honestly don't even know where to begin... our entire stay was a disaster to say the least. The only reason i am giving it 2 stars is because the manager did attempt to make it right and took some m... more

Rating

DeborahinPA, wrote review 30/12/2019

horrible treatment by front desk

After 12 hours of driving in the rain last night, Front desk at this hotel would not honor a paid reservation for our son thru hotels.com for a room for 1 person and one cat. They said all the "pet ro... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
I deeply apologize that we did not have any pet rooms available. I am sure you can understand why we have dedicated rooms for pets. We never want to jeopardize anyone’s health because of allergies. Please know we are sorry we could not accommodate you.