Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

2904 Clark Ln, Columbia, Missouri, 65202-2480, United States
based on 256 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

Come check out a football game, enjoy the holiday season downtown, visit with friends and family in the area and check out our updated hotel!

We have an indoor pool, business center, truck/RV parking, complimentary Wi-Fi, complimentary brea
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 256 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 29%
Average 14%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

DeborahinPA, wrote review 30/12/2019

horrible treatment by front desk

After 12 hours of driving in the rain last night, Front desk at this hotel would not honor a paid reservation for our son thru hotels.com for a room for 1 person and one cat. They said all the "pet ro... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
I deeply apologize that we did not have any pet rooms available. I am sure you can understand why we have dedicated rooms for pets. We never want to jeopardize anyone’s health because of allergies. Please know we are sorry we could not accommodate you.
Rating

BWSucks, wrote review 24/12/2019

This Hotel Does Not Publish Bad Reviews!!! I have made three so far and none have been published!

My family consists of military veterans and first responders...WORST HOTEL in Columbia!!! Don't stay here...EVER! My family has been at this hotel for several days. Rooms are never cleaned, dust and... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Unfortunately sir we do not have the ability to publish or not publish reviews. We cannot keep them off the internet or any social media site. I apologize that you feel your stay was so terrible. Given the opportunity we would have loved to fix it. We do hope that you did however have a wonderful Holiday. If we can fix your stay in any manner please reach out to us directly and we will be more than happy to correct our mistakes
Rating

Flyer199291, wrote review 08/12/2019

Descent and good value

Eating places close by. Good location, but noisy Interstate. Dark rooms. Clean. Facilities in good shape. Staff needs to be more responsive to needs of the guests instead of doing their own thing a... more

Rating

ManitouExpert, wrote review 03/12/2019

No Hot Food For Breakfast, No coffee a Little Later.

This hotel charged me $40 extra for my two dogs. I have one senior dog that is 15 years old and has a hard time getting around. They have no pet rooms on the first floor so we stayed on the second f... more

Rating

Sehicjenna123, wrote review 21/11/2019

Worst experience ever

I stayed with my family for 3 days at the hotel don’t even know where to begin the room was dirty the shower walls had hair everywhere the bed had a stain the front desk attendant had a big attitude b... more