• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Columbia, MO hotels might be well-known for Midwestern hospitality, but the Best Western Plus Columbia Inn goes above and beyond to make every guest feel welcome.

Are you looking for hotels in Columbia, MO with indoor pools for a simple way to kick back while on vacation? Searching for a property with an ideal location close to the excitement of downtown, but still boasting peace and quiet? Guests at this Columbia hotel have the best of both worlds. A knowledgeable staff is on hand for recommendations and to ensure your trip is comfortable.

Whether guests are traveling for business or leisure, hotels in Columbia, MO provide convenient access to all the top destinations in the city. University of Missouri is nearby, and many Mizzou students, faculty, staff and their families rely on this Columbia property to be a home away from home for those special events. The numerous amenities, from the business center to the pool, make extended stays a breeze whether guests stay for a long weekend or an entire term.

Conveniently located off of Interstate 70, cross-country travelers and Business travelers can take advantage of easy highway access so you can get back on the road in no time. However, many guests prefer to stick around awhile to enjoy all of the festivals and sports Columbia has to offer. Some of the most popular annual festivals include Centralia Anchor Festival, Art in the Park, and First Fridays.

Guests will find that the Missouri High School Sports Association offers games and tournaments year-round, whether basketball, softball or baseball is your game. Even business travelers find time to squeeze in some recreation, with Socket Telecom LLC employees regularly staying at this spacious Columbia hotel. Plus, with a free hot breakfast, every guest starts the day off right. Indulge in regional specialties as well as continental delights.

Reserve your room at the Best Western Plus Columbia Inn where convenience meets hospitality!

View more

Location

2904 Clark Ln
Columbia
Missouri
65202-2480
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65202-2480

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2904 Clark Ln
Columbia
Missouri
65202-2480
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Jefferson City

  • 130 mile(s) from St Louis

  • 150 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 180 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 200 mile(s) from Branson

  • 230 mile(s) from Joplin

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri

  • 5 mile(s) from University Hospitals

  • 7 mile(s) from State Farm Insurance

  • 6 mile(s) from Shelter Insurance

  • 4 mile(s) from MFA Oil Company

  • 5 mile(s) from 3M Company

  • 5 mile(s) from Kraft Foods

  • 4 mile(s) from Pepsico

  • 5 mile(s) from City of Columbia

  • 5 mile(s) from MBS Textbook Exchange

  • 6 mile(s) from Veterans United Home Loan

  • 6 mile(s) from ABC Laboratories

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri, Mizzou, MU, University of Missouri-Columbia or simply Missouri, is a public research university. It is the largest university in Missouri.

Cities & Attractions

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 216 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 93
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Not very good

28/11/2018 Steve S,

Needs updating. Silver fish in sink and bathtub. This should not be a Plus best western. Just a Best Western! I will not be recommending this place. Beds are just okay. I try to use points, but this ... more

Owner Response
Rebecca W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Steve, We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent stay did not exceed your expectations. We are currently in the process of making some much needed upgrades and would love to extend the invite for you to return to our property in the near future to check out our upgrades and give us another try! Regards, Rebecca Waller
Rating

stay away

25/11/2018 zacklene55, Platteville, Colorado

out dated, pealing paint on ceiling, run down bathroom, needs updated badly. hotel employees were great though. limited parking in front, breakfast bar was very limited for a best western, will not re... more

Owner Response
Rebecca W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Zacklene55, Thank you for taking an opportunity to submit feedback in reference to your recent experience at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet or exceed your expectations, and would love the opportunity to make it right for you! We will certainly be using this feedback to enhance our future guest experience, as well as upgrading our hotel. We invite you back to check out the enhancements in a few months! Happy Holidays! Regards, Rebecca Waller
Rating

Sleepless In Columbia

30/10/2018 Leonard S, Missouri City

Aside from the key entry system never working properly, our room faced the back parking light and extremely bright high intensity lights shined through the black out shades to the extent we had to cl... more

Owner Response
Rebecca W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Leonard, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback on your most recent experience at our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay and would like the opportunity to make it right for you! We are currently working on many of the things you mentioned in your review in efforts to improve our future guests experience and would like to invite you back to our property in the near future to see the enhancements made! Should you decide to give us another try, please contact me personally and I will ensure your stay is both memorable as well as enjoyable! Warm Regards, Rebecca Waller
Rating

Below-par Best Western

20/10/2018 carrieBjacobson, Wachapreague, Virginia

I am pretty loyal to Best Westerns because I can generally count on a certain level of cleanliness and safety and a decent breakfast. This hotel failed on two of the three. There was a torn wrapper on... more

Owner Response
Rebecca W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Carrie, Dear Leonard, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback on your most recent experience at our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay and would like the opportunity to make it right for you! We are currently working on many of the things you mentioned in your review in efforts to improve our future guests experience and would like to invite you back to our property in the near future to see the enhancements made! Should you decide to give us another try, please contact me personally and I will ensure your stay is both memorable as well as enjoyable! Warm Regards, Rebecca Waller
Rating

Clean and convenient but lacked standard BW Plus caliber

17/10/2018 Mtrancher, Bozeman, Montana

Having stayed at BW + I've come to anticipate and perhaps expect a certain level of professionalism. The hotel was clean, the room nice, but the staff lacks a service standard. Checking in went fairly... more

Owner Response
Rebecca W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mtrancher, Dear Leonard, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your feedback on your most recent experience at our hotel. I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay and would like the opportunity to make it right for you! It is certainly appalling to hear of our staff's behavior and I assure you this will be addressed and corrected immediately! We are currently working on many of the things you mentioned in your review in efforts to improve our future guests experience and would like to invite you back to our property in the near future to see the enhancements made! Should you decide to give us another try, please contact me personally and I will ensure your stay is both memorable as well as enjoyable! Warm Regards, Rebecca Waller