• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Columbia Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Come check out a football game, enjoy the holiday season downtown, visit with friends and family in the area and check out our updated hotel!

We have an indoor pool, business center, truck/RV parking, complimentary Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast buffet, complimentary guest laundry and an excellent staff who is ready to ensure your stay is both memorable and enjoyable from booking to billing!

If you are visiting for work, please let us know so that we can ensure your reservation has the appropriate rate plan associated with it, as we offer many discounted rates for local companies!

We look forward to hosting your next stay in our area!

View more

Location

2904 Clark Ln
Columbia
Missouri
65202-2480
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65202-2480

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2904 Clark Ln
Columbia
Missouri
65202-2480
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Jefferson City

  • 130 mile(s) from St Louis

  • 150 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 180 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 200 mile(s) from Branson

  • 230 mile(s) from Joplin

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri

  • 5 mile(s) from University Hospitals

  • 7 mile(s) from State Farm Insurance

  • 6 mile(s) from Shelter Insurance

  • 4 mile(s) from MFA Oil Company

  • 5 mile(s) from 3M Company

  • 5 mile(s) from Kraft Foods

  • 4 mile(s) from Pepsico

  • 5 mile(s) from City of Columbia

  • 5 mile(s) from MBS Textbook Exchange

  • 6 mile(s) from Veterans United Home Loan

  • 6 mile(s) from ABC Laboratories

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri, Mizzou, MU, University of Missouri-Columbia or simply Missouri, is a public research university. It is the largest university in Missouri.

Cities & Attractions

  • 5 mile(s) from University of Missouri




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 244 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 72
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Don't stay here if you have any other options

16/09/2019 mdw0120,

I stayed here and got charged $209 for a Friday Night during Parent's weekend and there was a Mizzou football game on Saturday evening; I would never have paid that much money if it was coming out of ... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We are under new management and we are working hard to improve the conditions and cleanliness of our hotel. We value our guests and we would never want to let them down. Please know we are doing everything in our power to improve. I apologize we were unable to grant a late check-out on Saturday. We do hope that you will stop by and check out the improvements we are making the next time you visit Columbia.
Rating

ok for short overnight

05/09/2019 gjb2874,

Not typical for most Best Westerns, no shampoo in the room, had to enter through the swimming pool area, several maintenance type rooms had doors open. Smelled smoke in the hallway. i know its hard to... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are working hard to make improvements on our hotel. Please know that we always want our guests to have an excellent stay. I do hope that you will stop by again if you are in town and give us another chance.
Rating

Friendly atmosphere

30/08/2019 Juliana G, Saint Louis, Missouri

It is a nice quiet centrally located motel. The beds were very comfortable. Great fast WiFi. I was able to watch Netflix on my laptop with no streaming delays. I enjoyed the fitness center and hot tub... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review of our Hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Do not recommend Would rank a zero if this ap would allow

21/08/2019 John S, Durango, Colorado

Had misfortune to rent a room here. Assigned us a room under construction. Torn up bathroom - no sheets on bed. Got another room. Very musty mouldy smell. It was late at night, decided to stay. A... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience. I would love the opportunity to speak with you about your experience and to try and understand what exactly happened. Please feel free to contact the hotel. Thank you.
Rating

Title

14/08/2019 Barbie O,

When are hotels going to start putting safety bars in their showers? Older people need grasping bars on showers and it is DANGEROUS not to have them! Not just BW Plus but ALL hotels and EVERY room, ... more

Owner Response
RobynL03, Manager at Best Western Plus Columbia Inn, responded to this review
Barbie O, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I completely understand where you are coming from. I will certainly express your concerns to the appropriate people. I do hope that the rest of your stay was great.