• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Coeur d'Alene Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay in the heart of beautiful Coeur dAlene and enjoy all the comforts of home this Idaho hotel has to offer. Just outside this Coeur dAlene, ID hotel, guests will find fun and excitement. Take in the thrills of the Silverwood Theme Park, boat around Lake Coeur dAlene, play the links at the Coeur dAlene golf course or simply explore the breathtaking views by hiking around the nearby mountains and lakes. Guests can even go horseback riding, fishing, boating, hiking, and biking. The North Idaho College is also located nearby, which makes this hotel in Coeur dAlene perfect for families visiting campus. Guests of the Best Western Plus Coeur dAlene Inn will enjoy staying in spacious, comfortable, 100 smoke free rooms, each complete with a refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed internet access. This hotel in Coeur dAlene, Idaho also offers an on-site restaurant - where kids eat free, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, on-property fitness center and a cocktail lounge. Pets are also welcome at this hotel in Coeur dAlene for a small fee. Business guests travelling to this Coeur dAlene, ID hotel will enjoy the on-site full-service business center and 13,000 sq. ft. of meeting space, in addition to a close proximity to area businesses, like the Hecla Mining Company, Kootenai Medical Center, Louisiana Pacific and Kaiser Aluminum. For superior service, comfort and value, book a stay online today and save with the Best Western Plus Coeur dAlene Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

506 W Appleway Avenue
Coeur D'Alene
Idaho
83814-9510
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83814-9510

Send to Tom Tom

Address
506 W Appleway Avenue
Coeur D'Alene
Idaho
83814-9510
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Post Falls

  • 30.0 mile(s) from Kellogg

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Spokane, WA

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Sandpoint

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Kootenai Medical Center, hotel transportation available

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Keyser

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 2.00 mile(s) from North Idaho College, featuring branch campuses for the University of Idaho and Lewis and Clark State College.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 419 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 270
Rating: 4 113
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Very Relaxing

28/06/2017 Jodi S, Milton, Florida

Yes a lil pricey, but its a relaxing, welcoming atmosphere. Very nice and clean rooms. A female traveling alone, but felt extremely safe and secure here and that was a huge plus in my needs. Beauti... more

Rating

NEWLY REMODELED AND UPDATED

27/06/2017 loray, Bonney Lake

Good location, easy to find,congenial staff, fast checkin and checkout service, good breakfast, close to other restaurants, gas stations, connecting freeways. I have stayed at this hotel in the past ... more

Rating

Overpriced

26/06/2017 Mary L,

We booked online, based on photos and area we were travelling through. Not much available due to Iron Man event. Our room, on main floor was a garden view of the gas station directly next to property.... more

Owner Response
Joelle W, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are so sorry you were not satisfied with your stay and that your time passing through the area coincided with one of the busiest weeks of the year. This has an affect on the nightly rate. We do not have any rooms on the main floor that are able to see a gas station but I apologize for your disrupted sleep and that you did not enjoy the complimentary breakfast. We strive for every guest to be well taken care of and comfortable, we are so sorry we fell short of this for your stay.
Rating

Decent stay

26/06/2017 gafforddaddy, Boise, Idaho

Stayed here one night for access to Silverwood Park. Nice and clean. Very accommodating. We did the Silverwood package and they let us pre check in early to get our discounted tickets and gift card. P... more

Owner Response
Joelle W, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our partnership with Silverwood Theme Park. We hope you had great travels home and hope you think of us should you come back to the area!
Rating

Over charge , room requested not provided

26/06/2017 stanb173, Huntington Beach, United States

Rooms requested not provided and we were over charged on room rate quoted when reservation were make in Nov of 2016, 7 months later. Staff blamed Corporate and the reservation clerk at the hotel when... more

Owner Response
Joelle W, Manager at Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. Looking into your reservation I see you requested a room different than the room type you reserved, we were able to upgrade you for more space but I apologize that room was not to your liking. On a sold out weekend we did our best to accommodate your request. We always strive for our guests to feel both comfortable and valued, I apologize we fell short of this for you. If you would like to discuss the situation further please feel free to contact a member of the management staff.