• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Clocktower Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently located in downtown, this pet-friendly Billings hotel is near popular attractions, many corporate locations and major medical facilities.

Looking to make the most of your work trip? Business travelers have just a short commute to the areas corporate locations or organizations, such as First Interstate Bank, Rocky Mountain College, MSU-Billings and Strategic Retirement. You can also talk business on the golf course - Par 3 Exchange Golf Club is just a mile away from the Clocktower Inn.

Sports enthusiasts will also delight in visiting Metra Park Arena and Cobb Baseball Field; both are less than a mile away. Many other attractions are within a mile of this Billings hotel, including Railyard Ale House, Yellowstone Art Museum, Historic Billings Depot, Alberta Bair Theater, Historic Moss Mansion and Shrine Auditorium.

Guests enjoy taking a short drive to Big Splash Water Park, Zoo Montana, Pompeys Pillar, Bighorn Canyon Park and Beartooth Mountain Pass. Many vacationers also stay at this pet-friendly Billings hotel when visiting for the Montana State Fair.

Youll find all the comforts of home in the spacious, clean rooms - all offer cable satellite television with HBO, a refrigerator, a coffeemaker, high-speed wireless Internet access, a desk and more. Stellas Kitchen and Bakery is on the premises and 15 restaurants are also located within a less than a mile of this Downtown Billings hotel.

Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the outdoor pool and sauna. Hotel guests are also encouraged to take advantage of the 24-hour exercise facility, airport courtesy shuttle, pet sitting services, free parking, business center and meeting facilities. Call today to find out more about having your next meeting with us.

For a stay in Downtown Billings with a great location, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Clocktower Inn today and save!

View more

Location

2511 1st Avenue N
Billings
Montana
59101-2320
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59101-2320

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2511 1st Avenue N
Billings
Montana
59101-2320
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Laurel

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Red Lodge

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Roundup

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Hardin

  • 140 mile(s) from Bozeman

  • 150 mile(s) from Miles City

  • 0.10 mile(s) from MSU-Billings, Downtown Campus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Rocky Mountain, Campus, athletic fields, gymnasium and pool

  • 6.00 mile(s) from College of Technology




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1148 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 626
Rating: 4 323
Rating: 3 118
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Sketchy Location

13/12/2017 jpeayid, Boise, Idaho

We arrived late to the Best Western Plus Clock Tower Inn. After seeing its location, I think we would have found someplace else, but they take animals and we were tired. This hotel is located in dow... more

Owner Response
Blake W, General Manager at Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your response and am sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us or our downtown location. Unfortunately, being centrally located in downtown there is a lot of activity due to the Police department, Sherrifs department, Federal and County Courthouses along with over 30 bars, restaurants, life performance theaters, and a dozen museum or art galleries all within 3 blocks of our property. However, the business owners all pay to have two full time bicycle police officers whose sole area is downtown thus subsequently there is less crime downtown. We try our best to ensure on-site there are no loiterers but we can always do better and appreciate the honest feedback. As for the pet relief area it is a special turf designed for pet areas as we used to have grass but due to the high usage of the area it was mostly dirt which then caused guests to not pick up after their pets so we felt this was a better and more sanitary option.
Rating

Great Weekend Stay

12/12/2017 shaleyh2017, Billings, United States

Stayed here for the Foo Fighters concert. Great hotel. All staff that I came in contact with was awesome and very helpful. after a 5 hour drive it was nice to be able to check-in quickly and be greete... more

Owner Response
Blake W, General Manager at Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments and am glad to see you enjoyed the heated tile flooring in the bathroom. It is not a big thing but early in the morning it sure is a nice thing to have. Once again, thank you for your business and am glad you enjoyed downtown.
Rating

Awesome Service!

11/12/2017 Kevin C, Red Lodge, MT

We were in Billings for Foo Fighters concert and wisely so we picked the Best Western Clock Tower Inn. The staff was friendly and efficient! The rooms and nice and clean and beds are comfortable. Upon... more

Owner Response
Blake W, General Manager at Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much Kevin for your wonderful comment and are really glad to see we helped your make your concert experience that much more memorable. We would recommend you also check out the Pub Station which also has many great live bands come through their doors and are right next door.
Rating

Over night stay

11/12/2017 Toni W,

Nice clean and comfortable, room had great water pressure and plenty of hot water in the shower, great local places in walking distance, you also great 10/off when you show your room key, would stay h... more

Owner Response
Blake W, General Manager at Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn, responded to this review
You sure know how to put a smile on our faces. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to fill out such a wonderful review of your stay. I can assure you, we love having you as our guest just as much. We are looking forward to seeing you again! 
Rating

Rude reception

11/12/2017 Ben Z,

While the hotel was decent and the breakfast fabulous, for some reason the front desk concierge felt it his duty to share his opinion with me that we had too many children, (3 to be exact) since the e... more

Owner Response
Blake W, Manager at Best Western Plus ClockTower Inn, responded to this review
Ben, Thank you for your comments and feedback on your experience. I am really embarrassed to hear about the comment made and hope if you have a moment to reach out to me directly so that I can determine who that was. We pride ourselves in being professional and providing great customer service and in this case we did not do that. Once again I appreciate the feedback and apologize for the comment made.