• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus City Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus City Hotel is the ideal place for your overnight stay in the ancient maritime Republic. The very central position of our hotel in Genoa allows you to reach the main attractions in just a few minutes, for example; the Carlo Felice theatre, the museums in Via Garibaldi, the San Lorenzo Cathedral, Palazzo Ducale and the Aquarium.

Our customers complete satisfaction is the main aim of the Best Western Plus City Hotel. All rooms have been completely renovated in 2015 and are equipped with electronic key, wood floor, free Wi-Fi, LCD television, free sports and movie, wake up light, in-room safe and tea and coffee maker. Guests can relax on the beds equipped with comfortable mattresses and two pillows of different softness and wrap up in the new fragrant sponge towels. Every single detail has been studied to make your stay more memorable; free newspapers and not to mention the kindness and attention of our staff. Hotel is 100 non-smoking. The day will be accompanied by tasty and imaginative dishes created by our chef of Locanda PEsciolino

View more

Location

Via San Sebastiano 6
Genova
16123
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 16123

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via San Sebastiano 6
Genova
16123
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Genova

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Camogli

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Arenzano

  • 26 kilometer(s) from Rapallo

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Varazze

  • 110 kilometer(s) from Imperia

  • 136 kilometer(s) from Piacenza

  • 146 kilometer(s) from Sanremo

  • 146 kilometer(s) from Milano

  • 148 kilometer(s) from Cuneo

  • 167 kilometer(s) from Torino




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1230 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 617
Rating: 4 502
Rating: 3 91
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Poor service Clueless Staff

08/05/2017 Al F, Melbourne, Australia

We speak Italian English and Spanish so language isn't the barrier. When asked for a recommendation for a restaurant that was gluten free we were sent to two restaurants that had NOTHING on the menu ... more

Owner Response
Hotel_Direzione, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus City Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Al F, first of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay in Genoa. We are glad you appreciated our cleaning, our breakfast and our position, but we are very sorry about the title of your review that we really don’t understand! Our staff speaks fluent English, French, German and Spanish. Upon arrival the room you had been assigned was not cleaned yet and you are offered other one. We have recommended gluten-free restaurants listed on a specific site, we are very sorry that you did not find there the promised gluten free menu! We stay at your disposal for any further need and send you our best regards. Fabiana Bagnoli
Rating

Good value centrally located hotel

30/04/2017 Goingnutsinchina, China

Due to the recommendation of people in Genoa I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It's centrally located to shops, a five minute walk to the metro and close to several restaurants. All tourist areas a... more

Rating

Very good location, nice rooms and good breakfast

28/04/2017 MushyMikro,

Very close to the city center, Piazza De Ferrari is just around the corner. The breakfast was quite good, good value for money. The car park is not in the Hotel but quite close and it costed us 25€ p... more

Rating

Just 2 nights

21/04/2017 Bo H, Luxembourg

Another business trip to another town and hotel Had made the reservation and arrived. All ok only question if I wanted Parking. 25,- euro per day - well a lot of money but the car was locked away in... more

Rating

Modern, clean, central hotel, but a bit noisy

26/03/2017 HemeraBirmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

I struggled with whether to give this hotel a three or a four. It is a nice hotel, very modern, good sized rooms (well ours was), clean, nice staff and in a great part of town. Close to everything and... more