• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus City Centre Hotel Den Bosch

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At the foot of the Saint Jan Cathedral in s-Hertogenbosch we find the comfortable Best Western Plus City Centre Hotel Den Bosch (formerly known as Best Western Eurohotel). This hotel offers not only personal hospitality and comfortable rooms with bath, shower, commode, color television and telephone, but also car parking facilities for a small fee, in the indoor garage.

Of course, your meeting or conference can be perfectly combined with a visit to the old, Burgundian city Den Bosch with its many inns, pubs, grand cafs and restaurants. Den Bosch is also the ideal base for local trips to theme parks such as De Efteling Fun Park, Beekse Bergen safari park, the Autotron traffic park or a fun boat trip to the old city Heusden. Enjoy your stay.

View more


Kerkstraat 56
's Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
5211 KH
3 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 5211 KH

Send to Tom Tom

Kerkstraat 56
's Hertogenbosch
The Netherlands
5211 KH

What's nearby?


  • Den Bosch

  • Heusden

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 265 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 88
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 9

Lovely hotel. Friendly and helpful staff

31/07/2019 Dunster2468,

I stayed at the Euro Hotel in Den Bosch as part of a solo cycle tour of the Netherlands. On the day I arrived earlier than expected and earlier than check-in. Marcel, on reception was very helpful and... more


traditional hotel centrally located in den bosch

20/07/2019 breakluvvers, Dublin, Ireland

Stayed here for four nights. A very central hotel ideally located for all the sights of Den bosch. Overall a very comfortable stay. All the Staff we encountered were very polite, friendly and professi... more


Very central

15/06/2019 OnAir54662470213, Helsingborg, Sweden

Right i the middle of the city central, close to allmost everything. Nice personel, very good breakfast. Nice bar closed to the the reception,with a lot of different beer. Great restaurants just in th... more


Amazing place def will reccomend

14/06/2019 Navigate32389913447,

Spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, pet friendly and the staff and food are top shelf all the way. Amazing breakfast buffet with so many choices hot food..better than home! Highest quality for a ho... more


Avoid at all costs

28/04/2019 Sunshine52488802738, Heidelberg, Germany

I had the worst experience ever at a hotel when I stayed there last week. I requested several times how much I was going to be charged for an extension of 2 days , and was told not to worry, then I wa... more

Owner Response
Kevin S, Manager at City Centre Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Wally, indeed we had a dispute over the payment for the room. We had a brilliant 5 star review from you on Booking.com, however when we requested payment for the 2 nights booked it became problematic, therefore we asked for payment of the extended night in advance, which is a normal thing to do in this situation. The room charge was the normal rate for that day, same as the Booking.com or TripAdvisor rate. Unfortunately after this your opinion of our hotel became reversed and we couldn't do anything right to fix it, hence this negative review...