• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus City Center

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Close to Spokane Convention Center, Riverfront Park, the Spokane Arena, Gonzaga University and Spokane International Airport.

Be close to all the exciting action on your Northwest getaway at our Best Western Plus City Center hotel. Whether you are traveling on business or leisure, you are going to love being just steps from shopping, restaurants, entertainment and incredible attractions.

We are conveniently located in the heart of downtown, our hotel was just awarded the Trip Advisor Hall of Fame (5 time winner of their Certificate of Excellence). We offer great value for our customers, as our hotel is newly renovated to the highest standards including large rooms with comfortable beds and upscale bedding, complimentary high speed internet, Keurig coffee makers, refrigerators, and 40-inch flat screen TVs. We also offer a complimentary hot breakfast complete with cheese omelets, sausage, waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit and more! Guests also enjoy fresh baked cookies served in our lobby every night. Parking is free and we also offer a climate controlled parking garage. We have business center, new fitness center and guest laundry that is all open 24 hours. Our reputation is excellent and we are frequently praised for our friendly, helpful staff, our super clean room. Guests can enjoy being in the Main District area by walking to the restaurants, coffee shops and bakeries, and local merchants.

Mobility accessible rooms and King executive and family suites are also available. Pets are welcome (dogs only please).

Come experience and celebrate Spokane from our unique location!

View more

Location

33 W Spokane Falls Boulevard
Spokane
Washington
99201-0120
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99201-0120

Send to Tom Tom

Address
33 W Spokane Falls Boulevard
Spokane
Washington
99201-0120
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 24.3 mile(s) from Post Falls, Idaho

  • 33.1 mile(s) from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

  • 17.1 mile(s) from Cheney

  • 15.5 mile(s) from Liberty Lake

  • 32.9 mile(s) from Rathdrum, Idaho

  • 74.3 mile(s) from Sandpoint, Idaho

  • 76 mile(s) from Pullman

  • 85.4 mile(s) from Moscow, Idaho

  • 106 mile(s) from Lewiston, Idaho

  • 105 mile(s) from Moses Lake

  • 8.6 mile(s) from Mead

  • 11.4 mile(s) from Spokane Valley

  • 6 mile(s) from Dealers Auto Auction

  • 3 mile(s) from Olympic Foods

  • 5 mile(s) from Upper Columbia Conference

  • 1 mile(s) from YMCA®

  • 1 mile(s) from Spokane Title

  • .5 mile(s) from Mor® Furniture

  • .5 mile(s) from PAML

  • 1 mile(s) from Avista®

  • 3 mile(s) from SCAFCO® Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Costco® Wholesale

  • 1 mile(s) from STCU, Spokane Teacher's Credit Union

  • 1 mile(s) from SHMC, Sacred Heart Medical Center

  • 1 mile(s) from Deaconess Hospital

  • .5 mile(s) from Larry Miller Auto Dealers

  • 1 mile(s) from West Corporation

  • 1 mile(s) from PepsiCo

  • 4 mile(s) from DIX Corporation

  • .6 mile(s) from WSU Riverpoint Campus, Discover WSU's education, research and public service programs in Washington's second largest city.

  • .6 mile(s) from EWU Riverpoint Campus, EWU Spokane's Riverpoint Campus is located just east of downtown Spokane next to the beautiful Spokane River and the Centennial Trail.

  • 4.6 mile(s) from Spokane Falls CC, Spokane Falls Community College, part of the Community Colleges of Spokane, opened in 1967 in west Spokane, south of Riverside State Park, on a 113-acre campus.

  • 6.9 mile(s) from Whitworth University, Whitworth University is a private Christian liberal arts college located in Spokane, Washington, United States, that offers Bachelor's and Master's degrees in a variety of academic disciplines.

  • 17.3 mile(s) from EWU Cheney Campus, Eastern Washington University is an American public, coeducational university located in Cheney, Washington.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 899 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 457
Rating: 4 328
Rating: 3 73
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Sisters weekend

11/12/2017 Angel C, Eugene, Oregon

I meet my sister for a kid free weekend. The staff was very helpful is directing us to places we could walk from the holtel and restaurants. All of the staff went above and beyond to help us with ques... more

Owner Response
Sarah P, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Dear Angel C: Thank you for letting us be a part of your special tradition with your sister! We are glad you got the chance to get away and spend some quality time together. We are happy you enjoyed our central Downtown location and took advantage of our proximity to some of Spokane's best restaurants. We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.
Rating

TV and Garbage

10/12/2017 George L, Anacortes, United States

Overall the place was average and nothing bad. Our room was freezing when we arrived. The TV took about a half hour to download something before it would turn on (it was satalite). The garbage truck a... more

Owner Response
Sarah P, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Dear George L: Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay at our property. I apologize for the issues you experienced with your television and that your room was cold on arrival. Due to guest feedback, we have started preheating all of our reserved rooms prior to arrival for a more pleasant check in experience. Thank you for helping us improve our guest experience by letting us know where we have areas of opportunity. We hope you will give us the opportunity to host you again.
Rating

Not up to par with other Best Western hotels

09/12/2017 H5568VGlindaf, Penticton, Canada

We always stay at BW hotels when travelling. This one is an old Travelodge converted to a BW but with an old elevator, slow to respond with loose panel. Bathrooms need updating, toilets very low to gr... more

Owner Response
Sarah P, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Dear H5568VGlindaf: Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize that your time with us did not meet your expectations. We are actually in the process of updating our bathrooms. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Please do not hesitate to ask for a room where the renovation has been completed. We are happy to honor special requests whenever available. We look forward to another opportunity to provide a superior experience.
Rating

Surpurb value and location

07/12/2017 ckondrasky, Portland, Oregon

So glad we chose this hotel. It was super clean and the bed was so comfy I decided to sleep in longer than I should have. It is across the street from the convention center and many restaurants and sh... more

Owner Response
Sarah P, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Dear Ckondrasky: We are glad you chose our hotel too! Thank you for all of the great feedback and compliments. We are happy to hear you got a great night of rest and that our team provided exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Rating

Horrible

02/12/2017 hR5702CM,

Worst billing experience possible, get charged for neighbors smoking, I haven’t smoked in my life, then get some run around about why I was charged all to scam 250 dollars off someone beware if you ev... more

Owner Response
Sarah P, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Hanson: I am sorry to hear that you feel you were given the run around in regards to the smoking fine charged on your account. Upon inspection, there was a strong smell of tobacco smoke in the room that you stayed in. Due to the smell, we had to treat the room; including carpet and drapery cleaning, leaving us unable to rent the room to another guest that night. All of our guests sign an agreement at check in stating they know that our hotel is non-smoking and they may be assessed a $250 fine for smoking in the room. After reviewing our occupied rooms for that night, the rooms on either side of the one you stayed in were unoccupied. If you have any further questions, you are welcome to reach out to me directly at 509-623-9727.