Best Western Plus City Center

33 W Spokane Falls Boulevard, Spokane, Washington, 99201-0120, United States
based on 1031 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus City Center

Close to Spokane Convention Center, Riverfront Park, the Spokane Arena, Gonzaga University and Spokane International Airport.

Be close to all the exciting action on your Northwest getaway at our Best Western Plus City Center hotel. Whethe
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1031 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 35%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

ArmourSurplus, wrote review 07/07/2020

Best Western Plus City Center

Check in went smooth, breakfast was great, loved the indoor parking garage, was nice they had security rooming the property, staff was on top of trying to make sure everything went well, like the fact... more

Owner Response
Dakoda Rogalette, General Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Hi Armour, Thank you so much for staying at the Best Western Plus City Center. We appreciate your kind words and so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're fortunate to have such a stellar staff, and happy that you got to take advantage of our Climate Controlled Garage. We hope to see you again soon and have a great rest of your summer! :) Thank you, -Dakoda Rogalette Front Desk Manager
Rating

Rob L, wrote review 02/07/2020

My favorite place to stay in Spokane!

This hotel is by far my favorite hotel in Spokane, and that is mostly due to the people who run the hotel, whom I consider friends at this point. After trying many other hotels in town, I always choos... more

Owner Response
Go35174415869, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Hey Rob, Wow thank you so much for you kind words on the Best Western Plus City Center. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us when you come into town. We're so fortunate to be located in the Heart of Downtown Spokane surrounded by restaurants and pubs, and just a couple minute's walk to Riverfront Park. We hope to see you again soon and stay safe :) Thank you, -Dakoda Rogalette Front Desk Manager
Rating

AngelaF1820, wrote review 22/06/2020

Great Hotel If You Need To Stumble Back Drunk From A Bar

This hotel is surrounded by bars. The noise was terrible, and we had to be switched to the other side of the hotel in order to get any rest . Also, there are so many aggressive homeless people aroun... more

Owner Response
Go35174415869, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Morning Angela, I apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay. We are so grateful to be located in the Heart of Downtown Spokane surrounded by restaurants and pubs, and just footsteps away from Riverfront Park Square. With that, there is some street noise from the cars and pubs. I'm glad that the front desk was able to get you moved to a quieter part of the hotel during your stay, and you were able to move your car into our Climate Controlled Garage complimentary. We very very rarely have any issues with cars being parked in our parking lot, it is well lit at night in the lot. We keep an eye on it and have security make several trips throughout the night to make sure everything is smooth as well. We always want our guests to feel comfortable during their stay and leave here happy, I apologize that you didn't. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you, -Dakoda Rogalette Front Desk Manager 509-623-9727
Rating

Dream30930, wrote review 28/05/2020

Thank you for parking option!

This Best Western was very nice. Staff was pleasant and helpful, and our room was very comfortable. Our favorite feature was the option of garage parking, as we were moving across the country and it... more

Owner Response
Go35174415869, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for staying at the Best Western Plus City Center. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and our garage parking. We hope that you have safe travels to your destination! Thank you, -Dakoda Rogalette
Rating

schmitthappens22, wrote review 25/05/2020

Best Western is a Plus

Third time I've stayed here. Just really convenient to Gonzaga and downtown. Covid put a damper on what you get but they made and we made the most of it. I will always try to stay here. Thanks for the... more

Owner Response
Go35174415869, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus City Center, responded to this review
Hi Schmitthappens, Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us. We really appreciate your business! We love our stellar location in the heart of Downtown Spokane and just couple minutes from Gonzaga. Covid has put a damper on all of us, we are all pretty anxious and excited to open back up and get semi back to normal. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Spokane! Stay Safe! Thank you, -Dakoda Rogalette Front Desk Manager