Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

752 Pinson Road, Forney, Texas, 75126-9628, United States
based on 455 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

The Nucor Building Systems in Terrell is a big reason why many guests come to our Forney hotel. The TEEX Engineering School in Mesquite, Orange County Container Group and Marazzi Tile often have students and workers in the region. Whether youre here show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 455 reviews
Excellent 73%
Very Good 18%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Wander46194221708, wrote review 20/01/2020

Best western forney texas

Great stay was convienant to all amenities and local shops and restaurants breakfast was always hot and on point the shower was roomy and hot very soothing after a long hard day at work the only drawb... more

Owner Response
ChristyB1323, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that the 1st floor ice machine was not working during your stay. I want to thank you for your response and will you your feedback to help provide our future guest with an an exceptional experience. I you you will stay with us again when you are in the Forney area.
Rating

W307LXmichellem, wrote review 12/01/2020

Wouldn't stay there again unless they address the problems

Stayed 5 nights.The one and only day we allowed housekeeping to come in they didn't clean very well and they didn't refill the coffee or shampoo. We had to go to the front desk to get it.The wifi conn... more

Owner Response
ChristyB1323, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I want to start by saying I am sorry your stay here at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites was not to your satisfaction. My staff and myself take pride in our hotel and try to make each guests stay exceptionable. I wish you had let myself or the front desk clerk(s) know the issues you were having during your stay so we could have tried to resolve them while you were here. We will be upgrading the TV size this year and we have technicans that trouble shoot problems with Direct TV and the Wifi connections. My maintenance man could have resolved some of your issues had we know about them during your stay. Again I apologize that you encountered issues during your stay with us. I will use your feedback to help provide our future guests will an expectional experience.
Rating

j76d, wrote review 11/01/2020

Highly recommended

This hotel has an awesome view. It is close to to everything we wanted to see or do. The best thing about our stay here was the service, especially at the desk. People are warm, friendly & go the extr... more

Owner Response
ChristyB1323, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney Texas. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your response and will use your feedback to help provide our future guests with an exceptional experience. I hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area.
Rating

Cruiser734271, wrote review 17/10/2019

Work travel

We enjoyed our stay there . Not much for semi truck parking and very tight to try to get around . There is a place that has gated parking a few doors over 15 dollars a night but make sure you get the... more

Owner Response
bwforney, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney, Texas. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will use your feedback to help provide our future guests and exceptional stay.
Rating

Cjones1974, wrote review 14/10/2019

Excellent stay!

We had to change our hotel at the last minute and Best Western was able to accommodate us. Very pleased with the facility, continental breakfast and staff. The facility was clean, smelled amazing and ... more

Owner Response
bwforney, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney, Texas. I am glad we were able to accommodate your last minute stay and hope that if you find yourself in the Forney area again you will stay with us. I will use your feedback to help provide our future guests with an exceptional experience.