• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this recently renovated Countryside, IL hotel, close to the Brookfield Zoo and many other Chicago attractions, located on Old Route 66! The Best Western Plus Chicagoland-Countryside is a charming Countryside hotel offering the best in amenities, customer service and accommodations at an affordable rate. The hotel is located a few miles outside of downtown Chicago. Hotel guests will find convenient access to favorite Chicago area attractions including the Willis Tower, Toyota Park, the Navy Pier, the Shedd Aquarium and Wrigley Field. The hotel is also close to Chicago Midway International Airport and Chicago OHare International Airport. Business travelers will be minutes from LaGrange Hospital, the Edward Hines, Jr. VA Hospital, Electro Motive Diesel-General Motors Division and Dayton Freight Lines, Incorporated. This Countryside, Illinois hotel features spaciously appointed guest rooms, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed internet access and cable satellite television. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary full hot breakfast. Additional amenities at this hotel in Countryside include a fitness center, business center and valet laundry service. For an enjoyable stay near Chicago, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Chicagoland-Countryside!

View more

Location

6251 Joliet Road
Countryside
Illinois
60525-3958
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60525-3958

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6251 Joliet Road
Countryside
Illinois
60525-3958
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Hodgkins

  • 0.50 mile(s) from LaGrange

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Burr Ridge

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bolingbrook

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Berwyn

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cicero

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Westchester

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Oak Brook

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 0.50 mile(s) from EMD-GM Division

  • 0.50 mile(s) from UPS

  • 0.50 mile(s) from FedEx

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Dayton Freight

  • 0.50 mile(s) from True Vue

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hollymatic

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Welch Packaging

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Interstate Brands

  • 1.00 mile(s) from LaGrange Hospitals

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Eddie Z's

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Cognis

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cummins

  • 4.00 mile(s) from ITT Technical Institute, Burr Ridge

  • 5.70 mile(s) from IL Institute of Technology, Summit

  • 5.80 mile(s) from Northwestern Business College, Bridgeview

  • 6.80 mile(s) from Lewis University, Hickory Hills

  • 7.20 mile(s) from College of DuPage, Westmont

  • 7.30 mile(s) from Moraine Valley, Palos Hills

  • 7.70 mile(s) from Loyola University, Maywood

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Morton College, Cicero

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Lewis University, Romeoville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 358 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 169
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Nice for the Money

21/11/2017 Jodinola,

Enjoyed our stay other than the Door from room to hallway slams shut, therefore is very loud in your room. Hear this all night and early in the morning. We really like the hotel, however, is this d... more

Rating

Nice stay

20/11/2017 184doloresg, Brookfield, Illinois

Stayed at the hotel cuz we had a gas leak, easy to book, great rooms and very clean. Hotel was pretty quiet for a Saturday night which was nice because we were all tired! They have a noon check out w... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside, responded to this review
Thank you for leaving comments about your stay for all to see! We're so happy you found comfort in our clean hotel during an unexpected displacement from your home. Come back soon just to get away and we'll try to give you an even later check out than 12:00!
Rating

Clean, quiet and well maintained

06/11/2017 CptBlackadder1, Stuttgart, Germany

Perhaps this site has been recently refreshed, but I found it to be a good clean room and I'd return. There was a High School Hockey team staying so I was a bit concerned that it would be noisy, howev... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your clean room and you were able to witness our friendly team first-hand! Our A/C's are set to turn off once the temperature meets what you have selected. We hope you'll be back sooner than later!
Rating

Good value

06/11/2017 slainte249, Phoenix

Nothing stands out as exceptional or horrible so I would say it was average and not memorable except for the blue walls in the room. There is no pool, it is a tall building with 2 slow elevators and ... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry our hotel didn't exceed your expectations. It is correct we do not have a pool in our hotel, however we do provide an expanded fitness facility and guest laundry facility on site. Both of these amenities are not provided at some other similar limited service hotels in the capacity & quality as we do. We hope you'll be back in Countryside to give us another try and enjoy the many restaurants nearby.
Rating

Convenient

27/10/2017 charlestH4363CE, Plymouth, United States

It allowed us to make reservations on line with a chain that we had been pleased with in the past. That being said, our room exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work and was reported. The mattresses we... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're sorry the exhaust fan was not working for you. We will share your comments with our team to ensure this is fixed. We hope you'll be back soon!