• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all that Chicago has to offer from this convenient Hillside, IL hotel near OHare International Airport, Frank Lloyd Wright homes and Loyola University Hospital.

Discover Hillside and the surrounding area when you stay at the convenient and affordable Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside, just 12 miles from Chicago. Perfect for business and leisure travelers alike, this Hillside hotel is close to the areas most popular attractions, like the Brookfield Zoo, the Field Museum, Adler Planetarium, Shedd Aquarium, Willis Tower and more. Sports fans are just a short drive away from watching the Chicago Bulls, Bears, Cubs and White Sox play at home - plus, the United Center, home to the Chicago Bulls, also hosts year-round concerts and events. This Hillside hotel is also close to the Oakbrook Shopping Mall for all your shopping needs.

Corporate travelers appreciate that this Oakbrook area hotel offers convenient access to downtown Chicago and local businesses, such as the Oakbrook Center, Loyola University Medical Center and the Edward Hines VA Hospital. Additional amenities that include a 24-hour shuttle to OHare International Airport, a business center, full service ballroom and conference facilities accommodating up to 800 people make the Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside a premiere event space in Hillside.

This full-service and pet-friendly Chicago Best Western offers upgraded, spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet access. Guests are invited to make themselves at home while enjoying our seasonal outdoor heated swimming pool, onsite restaurant and 24-hour fitness center.

For superior customer service, a convenient location and rates that cant be beat, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside today! Ensure to check the pull down menu above for our 3 Night Stay Promotion, AAA and AARP Rates, and special Best Western Rewards Rate Plans!

View more

Location

4400 Frontage Road
Hillside
Illinois
60162-1734
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 60162-1734

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4400 Frontage Road
Hillside
Illinois
60162-1734
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Berkeley

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bellwood

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Westchester

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Broadview

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Elmhurst

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Maywood

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Stone Park

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Northlake

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Melrose Park

  • 5.00 mile(s) from River Forest

  • 5.00 mile(s) from LA Grange Park

  • 5.00 mile(s) from North Riverside

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Brookfield

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Berwyn

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cicero

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Forest Park

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Oakbrook

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Oak Park

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Lombard

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Addison

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Downers Grove

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Schaumburg

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Chicago

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Borg Warner, Borg Warner Corporation Automotive Div

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Bosch

  • 5.00 mile(s) from McDonalds, McDonalds Corporation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Loyola Medical Center, Hospital Research

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Hines VA, Veterans Hospital

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Federal Signal

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Ace Hardware

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Loyola University, Loyola University and Medical Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Triton College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Dominican University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from University of Illinois, University of Illinois at Chicago

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Concordia University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 385 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 137
Rating: 3 80
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Good Feel

29/05/2017 judithr791, Scottsdale, United States

The hotel has a very good casual fee. One minor issue was my room who seemed like was connected to another locked room, I could hear the television in the other room. But it was brief and minor a... more

Rating

N/a

23/05/2017 jonathanrZ7856OP, Olathe, Kansas

At check in: agent was very slow and when I ask if she had a non smoking room or if she could help me in anyway as Im a non smoker all she said was no and can't do anything in no way customer friendly... more

Owner Response
214gene, Manager at Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside, responded to this review
Thanks for writing a review. We are sorry that you got placed in a smoking room. It should not have happened. Marijuana smoke is becoming a thing at hotels. Weed smokers clearly don't see their smoke in the same light as cigarettes. We do not condone this. We hope you will give us another try.
Rating

Excellent hotel

22/05/2017 vickimZ6849ZC, East Peoria, Illinois

The weather was awful but the hotel was nice. Very good price and a short drive from the city. Nice to have a restaurant in the hotel for convenience. The house keeper tucked in my kids stuffed animal... more

Owner Response
214gene, Manager at Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside, responded to this review
Thanks for writing a review. We think your "excellent hotel" remark is excellent. Chicago weather is, uh, interesting. We passed on your kind remarks to our staff. Come again!
Rating

I would stay there agin

17/05/2017 hawktraveler8, Davenport, Iowa

This hotel was fairly nice but the staff could improve a bit. It would have been nice for the staff to be more informative. We checked in late at night for an early morning flight. We took the shut... more

Owner Response
214gene, Manager at Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside, responded to this review
Thanks for writing a review. Your comment regarding lack of information has been shared with management. Because of the distance to airports from the hotel, and we have few guests which request the option, we do not run a regular shuttle. Upon check-in, guests are informed to call the hotel from the airport. Apparently that bit of information was not shared with you. We apologize.
Rating

Good but pricey

10/05/2017 migdalia f, Washington DC, District of Columbia

the hotel is clean and big, the room is nice, they clean your room everyday we got some clean towels. It was close to the venue for the festival we were attending that weekend is a Little bit expensiv... more

Owner Response
214gene, Manager at Best Western Plus Chicago Hillside, responded to this review
Thanks for writing a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. The hotel is a good location for all the summer festivals going on. "Pricey" is relative if you compare the downtown rates for hotels. You are the first guest to write about the corridors! We hope to see you again.