Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

187 Chelmsford Street, Chelmsford, Massachusetts, 01824-2307, United States
based on 381 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

This 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence winner, AAA Three Diamond Massachusetts hotel in Chelmsford is a great choice for a stay in the New England area. The Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn offers guests comfortable accommodations with compl show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 381 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 28%
Average 15%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Shirley F, wrote review 05/03/2020

Friendly staff

Quick trip to help my Godchild find her wedding gown! The hotel is convenient and the staff is very helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Very easy to check in and check out - Right off the highway... more

Owner Response
Brian B, Front Office at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
Hi Shirley, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! Your feedback helps us continue to provide the excellent service we strive for and it's always a pleasure to hear that we're doing a good job. We're so glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!
Rating

Robert R, wrote review 11/01/2020

Poor management decision

Breakfast room too cold for enjoyment of meal. Also, management is trying to save money by not providing USA Today for its guests. To stay at this property using BW reward points, you would need 2800... more

Owner Response
Brian B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for this information regarding your recent visit to our property. I'm sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy your breakfast due to the temperature in the breakfast cafe. If you notify one of our staff, i'm more than certain we could've looked into adjusting the temperature in the room or assisting you in finding a more comfortable place to enjoy your meal. I would also like to apologize that you weren't able to access a physical copy of the USA Today. ALL of our newspapers are now online & accessible on our hotel's sign in page that appears when you first connect to the wifi. This gives our guest the opportunity to find any newspaper that they would prefer to read whether it is national or local and gives you the most complete & up to date information. We would love another chance to see you again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with a more superior experience.
Rating

bl b, wrote review 01/12/2019

Exceeds Disney Service. You MUST Stay Here.

With other hotels to choose from, I have stayed here over 10 times for business always alone, just myself. I feel safe in the room and also when I am in the parking lot whether day or night. The park... more

Owner Response
Brian B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
WOW! What an incredible, detailed and well thought out review. We truly appreciate your kind words and the complete breakdown & explanation of your positive thoughts regarding the hotel interior/exterior, your room, our staff, and how much attention to detail you gave describing your interactions with other guests here at the hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time here with us. We would certainly love another opportunity to have you come back and stay with us again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with another exceptional experience!
Rating

Lesliekp, wrote review 26/11/2019

Stranded in Chemsford

We were unexpectedly stranded due to our car breaking down and found this hotel and comfy and friendly place to stay. Everyone we met was super accomodating and friendly. The room was spotless, beds v... more

Rating

jillsnow2017, wrote review 25/11/2019

Visiting family

Nice large room, updated, very friendly staff, temperature control was perfect, love, love the free breakfast, I made those fluffy Belgian waffles every morning-there was an excellent assortment of fo... more

Owner Response
Brian B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
WOW! A perfect response! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your most recent visit to our property. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and found everything to be up to your standards regarding the room, staff friendliness & our assortment of breakfast items. We would love to see you again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with another great experience.