• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This 2017 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence winner, AAA Three Diamond Massachusetts hotel in Chelmsford is a great choice for a stay in the New England area. The Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn offers guests comfortable accommodations with complimentary hot breakfast buffet, refrigerators, Keurig coffee makers, and free high-speed wireless internet access in every room. Hotel amenities include an outdoor pool, fitness center, satellite television, free parking and a new restaurant/lounge - Moonstones for all to enjoy. With easy access to the highway, guests can easily head to Boston for an exciting day in the city or make the quick 27-mile drive to the Boston Logan International Airport. Visitors shouldnt miss Americas Industrial Revolution commemorated at the Lowell National Historic Park in neighboring Lowell, Massachusetts. Experience all the rich historical attractions that abound in the Boston and New England region while staying at the Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn - great accommodations and service at a great value. Make an online hotel reservation today and save with a low rate guarantee from Best Western.

View more

Location

187 Chelmsford Street
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
01824-2307
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 01824-2307

Send to Tom Tom

Address
187 Chelmsford Street
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
01824-2307
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Lowell, MA

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Westford, MA

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Billerica, MA

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Tewksbury, MA

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Nashua, NH

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Burlington, MA

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Lexington, MA

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Concord, MA

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Cambridge, MA

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Boston, MA

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Portsmouth, NH

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Kittery, ME

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Foxboro, MA

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Mystic, CT

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Cross Point Tower, Home of Motorola and many other companies.

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Mercury Computer

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Brooks PRI Automation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Cadence Design

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kronos

  • 2.00 mile(s) from American Power Converter

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hands On Technology

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Wendys Training Facility

  • 5.00 mile(s) from MTI/Mititoya

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Matrix One

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Sentry Incorporated

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Sycamore Networks

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Teradyne

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Cisco

  • 3 mile(s) from UMass Lowell, University of Massachusetts, Lowell Campus

  • 4 mile(s) from Middlesex Community College, Middlesex Community College, Lowell Campus

  • 5 mile(s) from Greater Lowell Tech HS, Technical High Scholol serving 8 local communities

  • 10 mile(s) from BU Education Center, BU Campus, Tyngsboro, MA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 308 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 125
Rating: 4 90
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Hotel at chelmsford

17/11/2017 Diegod76, Atlanta

I attended a training at cross Point in lowell The hotel was 5 min away by car , it was strategically recommended by others colleagues, the breakfast is correct, The hotel staff were very friendly Th... more

Rating

Pleasant stay

16/11/2017 Marco C, Mason, Ohio

Checked-in late.... very polite staff at the front-desk. Room clean... but the heating system didn’t work properly and the sliding doors of the shower could not stay close... Good place to stay for o... more

Rating

Even with refurbishing a great stay

13/11/2017 dmscuba27, Exeter, Ca

Well located just off major hwys. Staff helpful and very nice. Great breakfast room, plenty of space and gluten free muffins, bread, and bagels for me!!! I forgot my purse in the breakfast room one... more

Owner Response
Margeoc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
WOW! A perfect 5! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. I'm thrilled to see that you found everything to be up to your standards and were able to enjoy our hot, complimentary breakfast that we offer including some of our gluten free options. We take great pride in making sure we offer as much diversity as possible so every guest may start their morning with a healthy and delicious breakfast. We would love to see you again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with another great experience.
Rating

Great!

11/11/2017 5eugeneb, New York, United States

Extremely helpful front desk, my room was extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very well prepared and there were a plethora of options. I am very satisfied with my stay and would love to com... more

Owner Response
Margeoc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
WOW! A perfect 5! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review based off of your recent visit to our hotel. I'm thrilled to hear that you found everything with the room to be up to your standards regarding cleanliness and comfort. We take great pride in the services that we offer to our guests and I certainly believe it reflects on our attitudes, everyday. We would certainly love to see you again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with another great experience.
Rating

Harable place

04/11/2017 stephencC5078QV, Houma, Louisiana

Hotel in a remodel. Nothing is up to parr. Hotel staff could care less if you have a good stay. Never had any problems me make sure the room stayed clean. Never had clean towels. amenities very v... more

Owner Response
Margeoc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your most recent visit to our property. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time with us and you encountered some issues with staff and cleanliness. I can certainly assure you that this type of behavior isn't typical of our staff and I will certainly be discussing this review with my front desk and housekeeping staff so we may determine what went wrong and how we can improve for the future. I hope that this one incident won't stray you away from visiting with us again. We would love another opportunity to see you again the next time you're in the Chelmsford/Lowell area again so we may have the chance to provide you with a more superior experience.