• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa is a comfortable hotel in celtic and modern style. During all the year, enjoy our indoor and heated swimming pool, our steamroom and our Wellness Centre. We are located only 50 meters from the beach in a quiet location. On foot or by bicycle, get out and discover all the wonders of the beauty spot.

View more

Location

17 Avenue De Kermario Cd
Carnac-Plage
56340
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 56340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17 Avenue De Kermario Cd
Carnac-Plage
56340
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Auray, South Brittany

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Vannes, South Brittany

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Lorient, South Brittany

  • 143 kilometer(s) from Nantes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 759 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 228
Rating: 4 358
Rating: 3 111
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Effluent waste on the sheet ....

25/09/2017 Robert E,

Friendly enough staff ... but I went to get into the bed and saw this mess on the sheet, I called the receptionist and she said it was an iron Mark!! Untill the smell came apparent ... then she change... more

Owner Response
DANIEL R, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Mister PEACOCK, We are very sorry about the fact your stay did not pleased you. In fact, I heard about what happened with you. I can assure that the sheets are changed at each new arrival. Moreover, you asked for twin beds and not classic double room, so our cleaning ladies made your room the day you arrived meaning that the sheets were very fresh. On your departure, you did not want to pay. We agreed to make a 30% discount but not a 50% : I am sure you can understand that we do not make discount as a way to avoid you to make bad feedbacks on TripAdvisor. We gave you this discount but we wish we should have not done so. In fact, the cleaning ladies thank you a lot for urinate in the bin and on the wall of your room . . . Regards, Eve Le Rouzic Customer Relation Manager Celtique Hôtel & Spa
Rating

Very restful

19/09/2017 Bernard M, Rhode-Saint-Genese, Belgium

This modern and well-equipped hotel offered excellent comfort in an ideal location near the beach and village centre. On-site parking was real plus. The restaurant menu cas short and not very inspirin... more

Owner Response
reception56, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Bernard, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcoming you very soon again. Best Regards, Eve Le Rouzic Chargée de relation clients Celtique Hôtel & Spa
Rating

Pleasant start to holidays

13/09/2017 Adele S, Stockport, United Kingdom

This is a pleasant hotel, very close to the beautiful beach and handy for bars, cafes and restaurants in Carnac (all about 5 minutes walk). Parking is limited, but there is on street parking close by... more

Owner Response
Celtique56, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Adele, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Usually there are hot items at the breakfast. I am surprised you did not find them and I am sorry for that. If you have any suggestion to suggest, please do not hesistate to contact me back. I wish you a good day Regards Eve Le Rouzic Guest relation manager Celtique Hôtel & Spa
Rating

Best as B & B

10/09/2017 David2Cornwall, Cornwall, United Kingdom

The hotel is well situated near the sea and a good number of shops and restaurants but outside the centre of Carnac. We were part of a large group staying 5 nights. We had an upgrade room at an extra ... more

Owner Response
Celtique56, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Adele, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Even if you did not use the balcony, the extra cost is justified because the room is better than the classic one (not only for its balcony). I really thank you for underlining the fact that all was very clean. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best Regards Eve Le Rouzic Guest relation manager Celtique Hotel & Spa
Rating

Very nice place

18/08/2017 fredrit, New York City, New York

Excellent dining room with excellent food and superior service, curved balconies off the rooms, nicely designed rooms with a large and modern shower, basement swimming pool with an exercise bike, loca... more

Owner Response
reception56, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Celtique Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel. Thanks for your comments, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay. We are aware that in high season, the parking is complicated. Indeed, we have 15 free. During your next visit, remember to book a private parkig (paying € 10 per night). Hope to see you next time. Sincerely, Laure