Best Western Plus Cedar City

50 W 200 N, Cedar City, Utah, 84720-2528, United States
based on 753 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cedar City

Begin your Southern Utah adventure at the Best Western Plus Cedar City by enjoying a great nights sleep in one of our cozy rooms, on our Euro Top mattresses. Then wake up in the morning to our amazing complimentary full, hot breakfast. Some of the ma show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
50 W 200 N, Cedar City, Utah, 84720-2528, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cedar City

Traveller Overview:
5.0 Rating: 753 reviews
Excellent 81%
Very Good 14%
Average 2%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

desertblum, wrote review 10/09/2020

Super clean and very friendly

Mostly what you would expect from a small town motel except they really jazzed things up with huge pots of flowers, wonderful customer service and a nice clean room. I got text messages from the front... more

Owner Response
Terry Porter, Sales at Best Western Plus Cedar City, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We are so lucky to have incredible groundskeepers and housekeepers that help to make our property the way it is and comments like yours help to motivate us all to continue to keep that up. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you back to Cedar City soon! Danny Ruesch Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Cedar City
Rating

Chenago, wrote review 09/09/2020

An older Best Western remodeled.

It's an older place with a facelift. Large rooms. They offer a pathetic breakfast. Granola bars, apples, bananas, etc. Not too much effort there. COVID has really scared the hotel industry. The... more

Owner Response
Terry Porter, Sales at Best Western Plus Cedar City, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write this review! I'm sorry our breakfast was disappointing. We are in the process of working to make modifications in a way that still follow health guidelines and requirements and we appreciate your feedback! If you have any other feedback for how we can improve, feel free to contact the hotel and let us know of that information. We hope you enjoyed your time in Cedar City! Danny Ruesch Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Cedar City
Rating

K2945SVhollym, wrote review 14/08/2020

Clean, COVID-Compliant, and Well Located

We stayed here twice on our way to and from a river trip in Northern Utah. After reading reviews of many other hotels in Cedar City, we chose this because of reviewers' positive feedback about cleanli... more

Owner Response
Terry Porter, Sales at Best Western Plus Cedar City, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review! We strive to offer a great experience to each one of our guests and we're glad you enjoyed your stay (and we're glad you enjoyed Centro and The Grind, too! We always enjoy getting to send our guests to those local favorites). We hope to be able to have you back with us in the future! Danny Ruesch Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Cedar City
Rating

stanford12us, wrote review 11/08/2020

Never Disappointed

This hotel has always had kind and supportive staff members. Whenever we are traveling this direction we plan to stop at the Best Western Plus in Cedar City. The rooms are clean and well taken care of... more

Owner Response
Terry Porter, Sales at Best Western Plus Cedar City, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we're glad you have enjoyed your experiences staying with us. We take pride in our cleanliness and have an incredible housekeeping staff that does a great job. We look forward to welcoming you back with us in the future! Danny Ruesch Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Cedar City
Rating

laplume9254, wrote review 11/08/2020

There must be a mistake

We stayed here after seeing the five star review here on tripadvisor. There has to be a mistake, or someone if posting false reviews. This place is close to being a dump. It is so outdated that it fe... more

Owner Response
Terry Porter, Sales at Best Western Plus Cedar City, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'd love to contact you regarding this review and see what we can do to improve the experience for other's in the future. As one of the top rated hotels in Cedar City it is very rare for us to have a review like this and I'm sorry you had such a poor experience. I can assure you, however, that our reviews are not fabricated in any way. We take our reviews very seriously and are sorry that you had such a poor experience. As far as the air conditioning goes, I'm sorry to hear that it was so loud. If you can let us know what room you had stayed in, it sounds like that is an issue that we should have our maintenance staff handle immediately! Our hotel was recently updated and I'm sorry to hear that you felt it was out of date. We take pride in our cleanliness and are sorry that you felt it was dirty in any way. Our housekeeping staff continues to work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are able to have a clean, safe stay with us. We are always looking for recommendations for how we can improve and would love your input! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly at gm@bestwesternpluscedarcity.com. Thanks again for your time. We hope you have a safe trip wherever you are headed! Danny Ruesch Front Office Manager BEST WESTERN Plus Cedar City