Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

525 Chaffee Point Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida, 32221-4109, United States
based on 234 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

This beautiful hotel offers convenient access to such top key attractions such as the Jacksonville Equestrian Center, Everbank Field and Jacksonville Landing.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 234 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 32%
Average 15%
Poor 8%
Terrible 2%
Rating

chjosey, wrote review 23/06/2020

Great stay!

Just outside of Jacksonville with easy access to interstate going Into the city. Rooms were comfortable and the pool is Basically private with it facing the rear parking lot and woods. The staff was v... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you very much for your compliments of our hotel. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

M6466RHbrittanyd, wrote review 14/06/2020

POOR QUALITY FOR PRICE!!

We paid $112 for this room!! These are only a few pictures issues of the poor quality of this room....we were here with baseball team, but I can assure you we won't be returning as a family.....espec... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brittany, We are distressed to see you unhappy. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience with the stay as well as staff hospitality. Our main goal is to make our guests smile and happy, and for this, we strive each day. We regret we failed this time in your case. Thank you for your comments on your stay, and this is certainly helpful as we wish to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory. Your comments will help us improve our services as we genuinely value our guests' reviews. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

546camerond, wrote review 16/02/2020

Nice clean basic hotel, Surprisingly big suite

We stayed here for one night after going to St Augustine and Jacksonville Beach. The front desk was nice, room was clean, king bed was comfy, suite had a pullout couch. 2 tvs, clean bathroom. Right by... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

861angiec, wrote review 06/02/2020

Certainly doesn't live up to "plus" standards!

This hotel was rundown with lack of proper maintenance. Upgrades were sloppily completed Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with places to see while visiting Northern Florida. Breakfast was averag... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future.Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

121Tony123, wrote review 16/01/2020

No issues and in a good area , parking is limited

Stayed for several days , check in was fine and the room was clean. Parking area was small and always had to park in the back and walk around to enter the building . Winn Dixie grocery store was clo... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Tony, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites and your feedback.We are happy that you were delighted with your stay and staff hospitality. I have shared the comments on your stay with the team. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel when you travel to Stockton in the near future. Assuring you of our best attention at all times! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.