Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

525 Chaffee Point Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida, 32221-4109, United States
based on 242 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

This beautiful hotel offers convenient access to such top key attractions such as the Jacksonville Equestrian Center, Everbank Field and Jacksonville Landing.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
525 Chaffee Point Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida, 32221-4109, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 242 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 31%
Average 15%
Poor 10%
Terrible 2%
Rating

staceyfrady79, wrote review 04/04/2021

Don’t stay here.

When we first arrived we waited for 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk and check us in. There was hair on our bathroom floor and bugs in our room. My partner asked someone who worked the... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

raiford2727, wrote review 20/02/2021

Not good

I love staying at Best Western normally because you know what to expect. Not anymore! The bedding was Terrible. The bed squeaked so loudly anytime you moved and it was slanted from right to left. Chec... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Raiford, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. Sincerely regret all the inconveniences. My apologies. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

angela_d_p_wash, wrote review 22/01/2021

Bad experience

I was unable to get back in my room due to the card reader not working. The onsite maintenance was extremely rude and disrespectful to my 2 children. We were made like we were liars as to the malfunct... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Angela, Thank you for the stay and giving us a feedback. I understand your concerns about some areas and apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay to the best of our efforts. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

giftgivings322, wrote review 23/11/2020

Awesome Stay

Most friendliest staff and very clean .Great location,stores within distance from hotel.Variety of options.Great place to stay if we needed anything the staff made sure you were taken care of.No compl... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am bowled over by your truly lovely comments following your stay with us. I am very pleased that you experienced the warm friendly feeling that my team provide. We love to go the extra mile for our guest, and I am delighted to read that my team did it! I can only say we have it all and I am thrilled you found our location convenient for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

tamilp531, wrote review 25/10/2020

Don’t bother if you are local

Reserved a room to get some peace from home. When I got there I asked to stay a 2nd night and they didn’t want me to stay even one night because I live local and said they have been having problems w... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really sorry and disappointed to see such a remark. Our apologies in any case. We will fully check this incidence and act on the real reasons. Your feedback is important for us. Request your understanding and consideration. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.