Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

525 Chaffee Point Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida, 32221-4109, United States
based on 237 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

This beautiful hotel offers convenient access to such top key attractions such as the Jacksonville Equestrian Center, Everbank Field and Jacksonville Landing.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
525 Chaffee Point Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida, 32221-4109, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 237 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 32%
Average 15%
Poor 9%
Terrible 2%
Rating

tamilp531, wrote review 25/10/2020

Don’t bother if you are local

Reserved a room to get some peace from home. When I got there I asked to stay a 2nd night and they didn’t want me to stay even one night because I live local and said they have been having problems w... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really sorry and disappointed to see such a remark. Our apologies in any case. We will fully check this incidence and act on the real reasons. Your feedback is important for us. Request your understanding and consideration. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Tradewinds64, wrote review 27/09/2020

Filthy

We arrived at the hotel at 7:30 pm. To my surprise, the front desk staff had to go check the room to see if it was cleaned yet. When I walked into the room it looked ok but then I saw the bench seat w... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and the comments. We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

samsI244AM, wrote review 19/09/2020

BIRTHDAY GETAWAY

Made reservations on the 2nd for a check in on the 17th. Get a E-Mail on the 16 stating everything is GOOD TO GO. Show up around 4:30 to check in and was told that WE COULD NOT CHECK IN BECAUSE WE LIV... more

Owner Response
Kirit Patidar, Owner at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are extremely disappointed to see your comments. This is an unusual incidence and our apologies. We will investigate this with the concerned department. Actions will be taken for the closure of the grievance as well as prevention from repetition. Request your understanding and support. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

chjosey, wrote review 23/06/2020

Great stay!

Just outside of Jacksonville with easy access to interstate going Into the city. Rooms were comfortable and the pool is Basically private with it facing the rear parking lot and woods. The staff was v... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thank you very much for your compliments of our hotel. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

M6466RHbrittanyd, wrote review 14/06/2020

POOR QUALITY FOR PRICE!!

We paid $112 for this room!! These are only a few pictures issues of the poor quality of this room....we were here with baseball team, but I can assure you we won't be returning as a family.....espec... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpluscecil, Hotel Manager at Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Brittany, We are distressed to see you unhappy. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience with the stay as well as staff hospitality. Our main goal is to make our guests smile and happy, and for this, we strive each day. We regret we failed this time in your case. Thank you for your comments on your stay, and this is certainly helpful as we wish to improve the areas you found unsatisfactory. Your comments will help us improve our services as we genuinely value our guests' reviews. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.