Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

501 SE Walton Boulevard, Bentonville, Arkansas, 72712-6768, United States
based on 539 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

Conveniently situated near many area attractions, corporate locations and places to eat, a restful retreat awaits you at this Bentonville, AR hotel. Feel right at home in the well-appointed, tidy rooms at this Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suit show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
501 SE Walton Boulevard, Bentonville, Arkansas, 72712-6768, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 539 reviews
Excellent 62%
Very Good 27%
Average 5%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

gjbiazzo, wrote review 13/09/2020

Wonderful

Room exceeded expectations. I especially enjoyed the pillow top mattress on the bed. Best nights sleep I have ever had in a motel. I would definitely stay at this location again. Far exceeded other mo... more

Owner Response
Christina Preston, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
From all the staff here at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, we thank you for the great review. The staff works hard to make it a great stay for everyone. We appreciate you and hope to see you again in your travels. Stay safe
Rating

Alan T, wrote review 22/08/2020

Clean and Spacious

Our room was quite spacious and a real value. Beds were comfortable, staff was friendly, and the hotel has a good location. Of course, the covid situation affected some things such as the pool and ho... more

Owner Response
Christina Preston, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
From all of our staff here at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites we want to thank you for the great review. The staff works hard to make sure all the guests enjoy their stay away from home. We hope to see you again in your travels.
Rating

harlegirl84, wrote review 17/08/2020

RESERVATION

dont stay they will cancel you room and not tell you cancelled our room within 2 hours of making it kathy, blnca and manger dont care to fix problem stay at the double tree next store better hotel an... more

Owner Response
Christina Preston, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the reservation process and have spoke to BW Corporate once again as to the issues of the cancellation through BW. We do appreciate you staying with us the 6 days you were here and glad that the rest of your 5 room parties were happy with their stay. We do value you as a Best Western member and hope that you continue to stay with Best Western properties.
Rating

lizmeyer0609, wrote review 03/08/2020

Disappointed

Hotel and room was updated but room had an odor. We also called to confirm the pool was open before reserving for the weekend but upon arrival was told it was closed. Night front desk staff was very u... more

Owner Response
Christina Preston, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy regarding the pool & hot tub being closed, unfortunately as was explained due to the high increase of Covid 19 in our area we had to take precautions and make the decision to close our pool. It was not our intention to sound unprofessional in any way and hope that when this crisis is behind us and any future travels you would stay with Best Western again and enjoy our newly renovated property in its fullest.
Rating

jjbrock09, wrote review 15/07/2020

Pleasant

New Hotel and very nice, clean and comfortable. However it was during COVID and they could have done a better job preparing us as to what to expect in the morning. No coffee and served a frozen Jim... more

Owner Response
Christina Preston, General Manager at Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We thank you for the good review and do hope to see you in your future travels. We do apologize for the restrictions on coffee and breakfast put on us due to Covid 19 and hope things will get better soon. Safe travels.