Explore Hotel

Conveniently situated near many area attractions, corporate locations and places to eat, a restful retreat awaits you at this Bentonville, AR hotel. Feel right at home in the well-appointed, tidy rooms at this Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites. All rooms offer cable or satellite television, free Wi-Fi, microwave, refrigerator, desk, coffee maker and much more. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast, including cereal, fruit, eggs, yogurt, juice, coffee and more.

Traveling on business? There are many corporate headquarters - including Walmart, Sams Club, Tyson Foods, Walmart Supplier Offices, IBM, J.B. Hunt and Georges Farms - within a few miles of this Bentonville hotel. The areas students and faculty are also easily accessible - University of Arkansas and Northwest Arkansas Community College are near this Bentonville hotel.

If youre looking to relax, Crystal Bridges Museum, Compton Gardens, Peel House Museum, Tiger Field and Beaver Lake are all within a few minutes. You also wont have to travel far to find a delicious and convenient meal - Bistro 301, Lins Garden, Dinks Bar-B-Que and Celtic Grill are all within a mile or less of this Arkansas hotel. Offering Coach, Pottery Barn, Sephora and more, Pinnacle Hills Promenade is the perfect place to find retail therapy.

Head back to the Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites and relax in the sparkling indoor pool and hot tub or keep up with your regular routine at the 24-hour exercise facility. More thoughtful amenities and added value - including a business center, a 24-hour front desk and guest laundry - can be found at this Bentonville hotel. We gladly accept group reservations and wedding parties.

With the friendly staff and convenient amenities, youll be sure to feel welcome at this cozy Bentonville hotel. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

501 SE Walton Boulevard
Bentonville
Arkansas
72712-6768
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72712-6768

Send to Tom Tom

Address
501 SE Walton Boulevard
Bentonville
Arkansas
72712-6768
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Rogers

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Bella Vista

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Lowell

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Springdale

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Siloam Springs

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Sam's Wholesale Club

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Tyson® Foods

  • 19.00 mile(s) from George's Farms

  • 12.00 mile(s) from JB Hunt®

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Northwest Arkansas Community College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from University of Arkansas

  • 32.00 mile(s) from John Brown University

Cities & Attractions

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Walmart®




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 368 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 236
Rating: 4 103
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Great hotel

07/01/2017 FrequTvlr, Minnesota

What can I say, the rooms are clean, smell good, and are quiet. The beds are comfortable and the water is hot. I only spent one night and had an early morning flight, so I didn't experience the breakf... more

Rating

Christmas trip home

30/12/2016 Anne R, Plano, Texas

I stay in Bentonville, AR at least twice a year. Recently stayed at the BW+ Castlerock over Labor Day 2016 and liked it enough to plug contact info. into my cell, GPS, and stay again during Christmas... more

Owner Response
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review we appreciate you and hope you have a great New Year! Look forward to seeing you again whenever you come this way.
Rating

2nd visit to this hotel

28/12/2016 Mary M, Kenosha, Wisconsin

I stayed at this hotel again in October 2016. We decided to pick this location again because of the good experience we had last time. The day we arrived to the hotel, the reservation was incorrect. I ... more

Owner Response
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your good review and we hope to see you again in your travels and from the staff here at Best Western we would like to wish you a Happy New Year
Rating

Centrally located, quiet and clean

21/12/2016 jkp99b, Grants Pass, Oregon

There was a little confusion when I checked in as my last name was mistaken for someone else and my room had been given away. It was all fixed in the end though. The room was nice with a couch and ott... more

Owner Response
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I want to apologize for any confusion at your check in and I am glad that all ended up well. We value these reviews and use them to further educate and train our staff in the future. From the staff at Best Western we want to wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Rating

Incompetent management, unauthorized payments, stay away!

10/12/2016 whoneedsamap,

Stayed multiple nights but since my itinerary was not fully confirmed, I had a flexible night (reservation) at the beginning of my stay which was cancelled within the free cancellation period. When ch... more

Owner Response
Christina P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I am sorry you were unhappy with your checkout process and I am sure this will be taken care of properly