Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn

1601 N El Camino Real, San Clemente, California, 92672-4964, United States
based on 682 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn

Located just two blocks from the beach, youll surely find rest and relaxation at this affordable San Clemente hotel near Laguna Beach and Disneyland.

Unwind during your stay in our clean, comfortable rooms - all offering ocean or courtyard v
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 682 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 38%
Average 14%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

JUANTY, wrote review 05/07/2020

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY

We have stayed here many times in the past but this is the first time we have brought our dog. We arrived super early but William was gracious, said our room was available and let us check in early. N... more

Rating

Turk204, wrote review 24/02/2020

"Well let me tell ya"

The young man working the front desk did a great job. neat location and pet friendly. Room was clean and was a great price. It was perfect for a quick one nighter travelling. We would stay there again... more

Rating

Cosmopolitan55150578, wrote review 17/02/2020

Motel room, not resert-like or suite.

This motel room was a disappointment compared to usual RCI exchanges. Small, dingy, tired-looking, dated. Our exchange also did not include housekeeping so we had to go ask frequently for towels and... more

Owner Response
Angell F, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Best Western properties are not the same as the resort properties owned by RCI. RCI negotiates on your behalf to be able to offer you the lowest possible price in areas they do not have resorts. We do offer other advantages however, including a free hot breakfast, free parking & wifi as well as other amenities not offered with time shares. We are very sorry our elevator was out of service, unfortunately this was beyond our control and we had the elevator serviced and running a few hours later. We want to thank you for staying with us and we hope your next experience at a Best Western Hotel is a positive one.
Rating

Debbie B, wrote review 07/02/2020

"Casablanca Best Western.....THE BEST!!!!!"

I have been a repeat guest of this Inn for many years,....I keep coming back for many reasons....The kind hospitality starting at check in until you check out....how fresh and clean the rooms are with... more

Owner Response
Angell F, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn, responded to this review
Dear Debbie, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of our property, and we want to thank you for being a loyal customer to both our hotel & Best Western. Many travelers will benefit from your thorough review of our property, and we cannot thank you enough! We look forward to your next visit with us. Our sincerest thanks for your review!
Rating

Janine M, wrote review 03/02/2020

Best value for your money!

This hotel is located in the heart of San Clemente and offered us a wonderful stay! The staff was super friendly from the beginning to the end. The rooms very clean and spacious. The complementary br... more

Owner Response
Angell F, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Casablanca Inn, responded to this review
Dear Janine, Thank you so much for the great review of our property! We are delighted you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet, and our new beds! We really appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you the next time your travel plans bring you to San Clemente.