Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

5525 Sepulveda Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, California, 91411-3438, United States
based on 1407 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

Experience casual elegance at this Sherman Oaks, California hotel featuring easy freeway access and close proximity to area attractions including the sandy beaches of southern California. The Best Western Plus Carriage Inn is located in the heart of show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
5525 Sepulveda Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, California, 91411-3438, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1407 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 36%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Anthony E, wrote review 24/07/2020

The nicest property in the area!

I stay here often for business and never have issues acquiring a room. The rooms are newer and well decorated, they are also central to the areas business district. I look forward to staying there aga... more

Rating

gxpz, wrote review 12/07/2020

Noise Ridden Stay

Checked in & unknowingly did not receive any room cleaning, change of towels, etc. Also, was not advised of tree trimming on property starting at 8am each morning with the crew arriving in the parkin... more

Rating

ElizabethS3654, wrote review 16/03/2020

Clean up from Meth cooking in the room next door...

On March 14, 2020 I stayed at this motel. I was nervous when I pulled up to the hotel because there were some rough looking people hanging around the Denny's which is attached to the hotel. It's right... more

Owner Response
AlbertGosch, Manager at Best Western Plus Carriage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and your insight on how we handled this situation. Your input is valuable to us as it lets us know what we need to improve on. As soon as you advised us of the situation, we sent two employees to check on the room. We also moved your room to ensure you were safe. We had a private conversation with the guest and confirmed there was no illegal activity occurring in their room. We take all allegations seriously and value our guest as well as our staffs safety. We apologize you felt unsafe at the property and we will continue to do our best to ensure no illegal activities are happening at our Hotel.
Rating

naaaku, wrote review 02/03/2020

lovely

my friends had doubts but I told them they will love it. They did enjoy their stay and promised to use best western carriage in again. The employees were awesome and had good sense of humor. Actually ... more

Rating

LydiaDeetz90, wrote review 01/03/2020

Excellent location to restaurants and the freeway.

It’s a prefect place for a stay! The staff is very professional. I especially enjoyed my check in with Michael. Awesome character to meet. The room was very nice. We stayed in a double queen. More th... more