Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

5525 Sepulveda Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, California, 91411-3438, United States
based on 1426 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

Experience casual elegance at this Sherman Oaks, California hotel featuring easy freeway access and close proximity to area attractions including the sandy beaches of southern California. The Best Western Plus Carriage Inn is located in the heart of show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
5525 Sepulveda Boulevard, Sherman Oaks, California, 91411-3438, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Carriage Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1426 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 35%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 5%
Rating

jodyfarber, wrote review 30/07/2021

Very noisy, not too clean

I had room 248, right by the busy street and it was busy. Lots of sirens several times per night. My TV remote had only 1 of the 2 batteries so I called the lobby. The lady said she would tell houseke... more

Owner Response
Eric Yahyayan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Carriage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your recent stay with us. I want to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Thank you.
Rating

webexpert6, wrote review 29/07/2021

The worst customer service hotel

The most horrible customer service . I checked into this hotel for a 4 night stay with my wife and 2 kids I checked in late at 3:00 am and didn’t find any parking after some struggle found a spot qui... more

Owner Response
Eric Yahyayan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Carriage Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued. We apologize you had a bad experience. For your protection and our staff from Covid 19, we do not enter a room when our Guests are inside. Thank you.
Rating

stanly135, wrote review 24/07/2021

Worst hotel experience I ve ever had

The rooms smelt like weed, alot of illegal activities happening (prostitution/drugs), not recommended for families or kids at all, not safe, the also refuse to add an extra bed to the room because it'... more

Owner Response
Eric Yahyayan, General Manager at Best Western Plus Carriage Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and valued. We apologize you had a bad experience.
Rating

OmegaMusic, wrote review 30/06/2021

Professional

Clean rooms. Great staff. Extra special thank you to William Choxom. He was kind, efficient and professional. What a Class act!!! He was very helpful and made the stay more enjoyable. We will be back... more

Rating

177barbied, wrote review 10/06/2021

Home Feels

I've been coming here for about two years on and off. The rooms are very clean and it is a great location close to many stores as well as a movie theater and several restaurants. There is also a Denn... more