• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites!

The staff at our Burlington hotel welcomes you with hospitality, friendliness, choices of comfortable rooms, and a delightful hot breakfast made-to-order omelets.

Guests can really get away from it all at our Burlington hotel thats surrounded by small town charm and quaint attractions like the Old Town Museum. Burlington, Colorado is home to the Kit Carson County Carousel, a prime place for photo opportunities or to let the kids experience a piece of American history. With a friendly staff committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable, this is the perfect destination for a relaxing vacation.

Enjoy spacious rooms that are well-appointed with luxury bedding. With convenience to I-70, our Burlington hotel boasts a great location along with top notch accommodations. Whether you are here to simply rejuvenate or to explore the region, its important to feel right at home and be close to all of the top attractions.

Our Burlington hotel is also the first hotel in Colorado for travelers coming from Kansas, and were a nice stop on the way to the mountains. No matter what brings you to Burlington, rest assured that youll be well taken care of with us.

We prioritize the comfort of each guest at our Burlington hotel. In an effort to make you feel at home, but still on vacation, our rooms are designed with top-rated amenities. Peace and quiet is yours for the taking, and you can count on our knowledgeable staff members to make your stay as memorable as possible. If theres anything we can do to make your trip more special, let us know.

Book your next stay at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites and enjoy an amazing escape! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80807-1128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Stratton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Goodland, Kansas

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Cheyenne Wells

  • 0.25 mile(s) from MV Equipment, farming equipment

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of the West

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Corrections Corporation of America

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Morgan Community College, education center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 497 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 324
Rating: 4 140
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Good, if short, stay

16/09/2018 lowboync, Greeensboro, NC

With Hurricane Florence bearing down on North Carolina, I decided I needed to get home so my wife would not have to ride out the storm by herself. So I left the house in Colorado and headed East. I wa... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear lowboync, Thank you very much for your review! Everyone here at the Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites are thrilled to see you had an exceptional stay with us. I'm sorry to hear about the reasoning for your travels but we wish you all the best in reuniting with your wife. Thank you again for sharing your experience at our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Andrew Manager
Rating

Labor Day in Burlington

04/09/2018 Kurt E, Strasburg

Overall, very nice. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. Even though the breakfast room is noisy when full of people, I feel the offerings are better than most hotel breakfasts. The furnishin... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kurt E, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic review! Everyone here in each of their departments strive to exceed our guests' expectations and your review is a true testament to all of our efforts. Labor Day weekend was indeed a busy weekend, and I apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced with the influx of folks travelling for the holiday. If your travels ever bring you back to Burlington, please contact me at 719-346-7777 and we will do our best to get you on the top floor. Thank you again for sharing your review and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Manager
Rating

Two nights in Burlington, CO for a wedding

28/08/2018 Jon B,

Everything about our stay was first rate. Cleanliness, breakfast, room amenities included TV, AC, fridge, microwave. Nice mattresses, bedding, business room, exercise room. Friendly and helpful staff.... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Jon B, Thank you for posting a review! It's always a pleasure for management and the staff to hear back from guests that enjoyed staying at our property. Your comment regarding the lack of a used towel rack has been duly noted and we will see what can be done regarding that enhancement for our rooms. Again, thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Good Hotel and Staff

25/08/2018 Donald J, Inman, United States

This is one of the better Best Western's I've stayed in over the past 4 years. The 2-queen room was spacious. There was room to walk around and the bathroom was also of good size. The staff were very ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Donald J, Thank you for posting a review and for those kind words. We are happy to hear that you found our rooms to be spacious and the breakfast to your liking. Your comments about our mini fridge is a bit odd as they should all be equipped with a tiny freezer space. Please know we will be examining the mini fridge in the room to ensure that it does indeed have that freezer space. Also we will be discussing the difficulty with the shampoo/conditioner with our suppliers to see what can be done about them. Again thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Xxx

13/08/2018 fallen0319, Aurora, Colorado

Great hotel with great staff!! The front desk staff go above and beyond for you and are very friendly. The breakfast is freshly cooked in front of you and was very good! The cleaning ladies were so s... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Xxx, Thank you for posting a review and for the perfect score! We are glad to see that you found the property accommodating , the staff pleasant and also the hot breakfast to your liking. Hope your travels are going well and please do drop by again anytime. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager