• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites!

The staff at our Burlington hotel welcomes you with hospitality, friendliness, choices of comfortable rooms, and a delightful hot breakfast made-to-order omelets.

Guests can really get away from it all at our Burlington hotel thats surrounded by small town charm and quaint attractions like the Old Town Museum. Burlington, Colorado is home to the Kit Carson County Carousel, a prime place for photo opportunities or to let the kids experience a piece of American history. With a friendly staff committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable, this is the perfect destination for a relaxing vacation.

Enjoy spacious rooms that are well-appointed with luxury bedding. With convenience to I-70, our Burlington hotel boasts a great location along with top notch accommodations. Whether you are here to simply rejuvenate or to explore the region, its important to feel right at home and be close to all of the top attractions.

Our Burlington hotel is also the first hotel in Colorado for travelers coming from Kansas, and were a nice stop on the way to the mountains. No matter what brings you to Burlington, rest assured that youll be well taken care of with us.

We prioritize the comfort of each guest at our Burlington hotel. In an effort to make you feel at home, but still on vacation, our rooms are designed with top-rated amenities. Peace and quiet is yours for the taking, and you can count on our knowledgeable staff members to make your stay as memorable as possible. If theres anything we can do to make your trip more special, let us know.

Book your next stay at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites and enjoy an amazing escape! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80807-1128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Stratton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Goodland, Kansas

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Cheyenne Wells

  • 0.25 mile(s) from MV Equipment, farming equipment

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of the West

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Corrections Corporation of America

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Morgan Community College, education center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 457 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 298
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Always a great place to stay

27/12/2017 Diane W, Colorado Springs, Colorado

I always get a great value here. The rooms are clean and the staff has always been professional and courteous Beds are comfortable, bathroom clean. I stay here at least six or seven times a year a... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Diane W, Thank you for leaving us a great review as well as the perfect rating! Both the staff and I are pleased to see your recent experience at our property was just as perfect as the previous six or seven. Your continued loyalty to our property is most appreciated and we look forward to consistently providing you with superb hospitality in the upcoming new year. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

A Good Choice in Eastern Colorado

24/12/2017 RONALD K, RIDGEFIELD

This is a good place to stop when travelling I-70, all was fine with the hotel, staff, room, breakfast, etc. My only complaint is that the a/c & heating unit is very noisy ... but you encounter th... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ronald K, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad to see you have enjoyed staying at the property and that everything (minus the a/c) was to your satisfaction. Know that we have sent our maintenance staff to investigate the a/c unit in the room and we do thank you for bringing this to our attention. Should you ever be back in Burlington CO, we will be more than happy to host you again. Until then safe travels hope the holidays were filled with tons of cheer! Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Great Place to Stay

22/12/2017 Donald J, Inman, United States

This is one of the better Best Western's I've stayed in. The 2-queen room was spacious. There was room to walk round and the bathroom was also of good size. The staff, both front desk and housekeeping... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Donald, Thank you for leaving us a great review and we are ecstatic to receive such high praise from one of our guests. Management is very pleased to see everything from the spacious rooms to the personalized breakfast met your expectations. Our goal will always be to satisfy the guest's needs when we can, where we can, and it's humbling to know we have done that in this instance. Once again thank you for the review, we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Five-star service and cleanliness

18/12/2017 348dorothym, Amarillo, United States

Best service, clean facility but no water pressure for shower/bath. Also, bad breakfast. Limited hot food items with artificial, puffy, tasteless eggs and no choice of meat. Precooked, warm over it... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 348dorothym, Thank you for leaving us a very candid review regarding your recent stay at the BW Carousel Inn and Suites. Management is happy to see that our friendly staff and clean rooms provided you with a pleasant experience in Burlington. Please know your comment about the water pressure has been duly noted and we have sent our maintenance staff to the room you stayed in to correct the issue. As for the breakfast, please know we do offer sausage patties and sausage links during our breakfast hours. Now, it is certainly possible that the breakfast attendant forgot to restock them while you were eating which is of course unacceptable. I will personally remind them to remain vigilant of the breakfast supplies as well as inform them to be more selective when picking out the eggs that are going to be served. Once again thank you for the review, we hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Nice, Clean and friendly

14/12/2017 Sterling B,

Very Nice Hotel. I didn't realize that the theme of it was actually due to the Famous Carousel in town near the fair grounds. The pictures/Art are from the Carousel. Right off the highway and easy to ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sterling B, Thank you so much for leaving us a review regarding your stay at the BW Carousel Inn and Suites. We are glad to see your experience with us was pleasant and know that it's always a pleasure to see guests appreciate the theme of our property. Unfortunately the local carousel in town is closed and will not reopen until Memorial day but we hope you will stop on by again when it does open so that you can have a chance to see this historical landmark. Once again thank you for the review, hope your travels are going well! Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager