• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites!

The staff at our Burlington hotel welcomes you with hospitality, friendliness, choices of comfortable rooms, and a delightful hot breakfast made-to-order omelets.

Guests can really get away from it all at our Burlington hotel thats surrounded by small town charm and quaint attractions like the Old Town Museum. Burlington, Colorado is home to the Kit Carson County Carousel, a prime place for photo opportunities or to let the kids experience a piece of American history. With a friendly staff committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable, this is the perfect destination for a relaxing vacation.

Enjoy spacious rooms that are well-appointed with luxury bedding. With convenience to I-70, our Burlington hotel boasts a great location along with top notch accommodations. Whether you are here to simply rejuvenate or to explore the region, its important to feel right at home and be close to all of the top attractions.

Our Burlington hotel is also the first hotel in Colorado for travelers coming from Kansas, and were a nice stop on the way to the mountains. No matter what brings you to Burlington, rest assured that youll be well taken care of with us.

We prioritize the comfort of each guest at our Burlington hotel. In an effort to make you feel at home, but still on vacation, our rooms are designed with top-rated amenities. Peace and quiet is yours for the taking, and you can count on our knowledgeable staff members to make your stay as memorable as possible. If theres anything we can do to make your trip more special, let us know.

Book your next stay at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites and enjoy an amazing escape! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80807-1128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
605 S Lincoln Street
Burlington
Colorado
80807-1128
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Stratton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Goodland, Kansas

  • 38.00 mile(s) from Cheyenne Wells

  • 0.25 mile(s) from MV Equipment, farming equipment

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bank of the West

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Corrections Corporation of America

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Morgan Community College, education center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 346 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 225
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Buyer Beware!

20/03/2017 AJR0915, Topeka, Kansas

Beware this property now charges your credit card immediately and offers no cancellation. I will stay my last time here in May, but I will miss their nice home cooked omelets in the morning. Luckily ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear AJR0915, Sorry to hear that your recent experience with us was not what you were expecting. Management as a whole is having difficulties tracking down your reservation and your username is not much to go off of. It is our assumption then that your reservation was an advanced purchase rate which is more economical but is a non cancel reservation. And regarding these reservations, our property does charge the card immediately. Once again I apologize that your experience with us was less than enjoyable and we would love nothing more than another opportunity to host you once more. If there is anything you wish to discuss with me personally, please feel free to contact the property any time. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

New Property at great value

05/03/2017 Mark R, Moorhead, United States

With lots of motels to choose from at this location, Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, Burlington is a great value for the spacious room and excellent breakfast. Location of hotel is just off ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Mark, Thanks so much for the review and for giving us a perfect rating. I am so glad to see that everything about your stay was perfect and also that your thoroughly enjoyed our renowned breakfast. Hope to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Great hotel after driving thru Kansas

17/02/2017 Matthew B, Bozeman

This place is worth the wait of driving all the way thru Kansas. The staff was very helpful and the accommodations were wonderful for the price paid. Additionally, Best Western rewards perks are worth... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for the review and the perfect rating, we greatly appreciate it. It's always a pleasure for us to host a rewards member and have them thoroughly enjoy all of our wonderful amenities. If you your travels ever bring you back to Burlington, we hope to see you will stop by again to see us. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

Refreshing

10/01/2017 todavis, Oklahoma

Super nice hotel! Everything is clean, large rooms, comfortable lobby and a staff that goes beyond your expectations. It's refreshing to stay in a hotel that shows they really care about your comfort.... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear todavis, Thank you so much for the perfect review, we greatly appreciate it. It is always great to see another happy guest enjoy our renowned breakfast. These omelets will be here waiting for you when you come back to us again. If I can be of assistance with any future reservations please feel free to contact us at 719-346-7777. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager
Rating

One families experience.,......

01/01/2017 dustin c, Owasso, Oklahoma

One families experience......... Pro: made to order omlet bar and rest of breakfast was good. friendly, helpful staff. Nice updated baths. The beds were comfortable. Could actually use the "high spee... more

Owner Response
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Mr. Chandler, First off thank you for sharing your experience with us and bringing all of this to management's attention. I sincerely do apologize for the hairs in the bed as well as the poor condition of the rooms that you were put in. Know that management has showed this review to the housekeeping staff and will be monitoring their performance closely. The heaters in both room 113 and 118 will be inspected per this review by the maintenance staff to ensure that they are running smoothly. As for the noise, our property is built in compliance with Colorado's building codes but should that not be enough, we do offer ear plugs to our more sensitive guests in the gift shop. While it is a shame that Burlington's water supply does have high levels of nitrate, this is a result from local farmers and ranchers performing a vital duty that we as a property do not wish to impede. In response, we offer complimentary bottles of water to all of our guests at request. At the very least we are glad to see that our staff treated you with the respect you deserve and the breakfast was to your liking. Once again I apologize for the inconveniences you had to endure and do hope you will give us another chance to show you the superior experience that is expected from a Best Western. If you wish to discuss anything regarding this message or your stay please feel free to contact us at 719-346-7777. Sincerely, Andrew Lee