• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Capital Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the award winning, AAA 3 Diamond rated, 100 non-smoking hotel. The Tuscan themed all suite style Best Western Plus Capital Inn invites guests to relax in the spacious breakfast room and enjoy a free hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and Belgium waffles. The hotel also hosts many amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, 24-hour fitness center, business center, guest laundry, 24-hour coffee bar, complimentary cookies Monday through Thursday evening, and sundries gift shop. Complimentary morning newspapers USA Today are available to hotel guests in the lobby. Each oversized guest room features plush bedding, seating area with love seat, lounge chair, and coffee table, cable television, built in microwave and refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The Best Western Plus Capital Inn is equipped with 1,000 square feet of meeting space. Conveniently located in Missouris capital city, the Best Western Plus Capital Inn is only two miles from the Missouri State Capitol building, Governors Mansion, the historical Missouri State Penitentiary, Lincoln University, Avenue HQ Comedy Club, and Miller Performing Arts Center. Nearby restaurants offer American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and traditional German Bavarian cuisine. Nearby recreational facilities include golf courses, bowling alley, disc golf, walking and biking trails including the Katy Trail, and a park with a lake for fishing. Visitors are 25 miles from Columbia Regional Airport. Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Capital Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1937 Christy Drive
Jefferson City
Missouri
65101-2202
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65101-2202

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1937 Christy Drive
Jefferson City
Missouri
65101-2202
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Fulton

  • 30 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 40 mile(s) from Osage Beach

  • 3 mile(s) from ABB Inc.

  • 4 mile(s) from R. R. Donnelley

  • 4 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 5 mile(s) from Scholastics Inc.

  • 6 mile(s) from Unilever

  • 10 mile(s) from Ike Skelton Training Site, Missouri National Guard

  • 2 mile(s) from Lincoln University

  • 4 mile(s) from Columbia College, Evening Campus

  • 4 mile(s) from William Woods University, Evening Campus

  • 25 mile(s) from William Woods University, Home Campus, Fulton, Missouri

  • 25 mile(s) from Westminster College, Fulton, Missouri

  • 26 mile(s) from Linn State Tech College

  • 30 mile(s) from U of Missouri-Columbia

  • 30 mile(s) from Columbia College, Home Campus, Columbia, Missouri

  • 30 mile(s) from Stephens College, Columbia, Missouri




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 468 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 369
Rating: 4 84
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 0
Rating

Simple Comfort and Convenience

20/06/2017 KimberlyNJ72, Nutley, New Jersey

Nice hotel for simple comfort and convenience. Close to places to eat, expressways and light shopping. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I would recommend staying there for business and f... more

Owner Response
GM_26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Kimberly, Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your compliments on our clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rating

Wonderful hotel.

16/06/2017 Cathy P, Valles Mines, United States

I always stay at this hotel whenever possible. The staff is friendly and helpful if needed. They will go the extra mile to ensure you have a great stay. The bed is very comfortable, and they have good... more

Owner Response
GM_26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Cathy, Thank you for your great 5 star review of our hotel! We thank you for your compliments on our friendly and helpful staff, full hot breakfast and Serta Beauty Rest beds. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Rating

Decent Hotel

13/06/2017 P9822YIlisaw, Overland Park, United States

This stay was okay. I was disappointed with the small pillows and not having a hair dryer in the room. When I called the front desk they were unable to bring one to the room. The breakfast was good... more

Owner Response
GM_26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments on our oversized suite style rooms. I apologize for the missing hair dryer in your room. Unfortunately, our hotel only had one staff member working when you had asked for the hair dryer otherwise we would have delivered it to your room. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Disappointed

12/06/2017 TPMG_President, Imperial, MO

Starting off our weekend by being disappointed by not receiving the rooms request over a month earlier because they were occupied did not help my mood for the weekend. I see no reason these rooms coul... more

Owner Response
GM_26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel! We apologize that your room location request could not be honored. We are unable to guarantee the location of a room until the date of arrival because there may be guests staying over from nights or weeks prior. I have made a note on your profile of your room location request so that next time you stay with us we will already have your request. Your opinion and business is important to us and we would be happy to compensate you in order to preserve our future relationship. Please contact me at Kelsey@bwpci.com. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Excellent

12/06/2017 Travis M, Indianapolis

Excellent Experience. I would highly recommend this hotel!!! It is a 5 star facility in my opinion with a 5 star staff!!! I have stayed in most of the hotels in Jefferson City over the past 18 year... more

Owner Response
GM_26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Travis, Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our "5 star" staff and facility! We thank you for your continued business with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!