• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Capital Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the award winning, AAA 3 Diamond rated, 100 non-smoking hotel. The Tuscan themed all suite style Best Western Plus Capital Inn invites guests to relax in the spacious breakfast room and enjoy a free hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and Belgium waffles. The hotel also hosts many amenities such as free high-speed Internet access, an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, 24-hour fitness center, business center, guest laundry, 24-hour coffee bar, complimentary cookies Monday through Thursday evening, and sundries gift shop. Complimentary morning newspapers USA Today are available to hotel guests in the lobby. Each oversized guest room features plush bedding, seating area with love seat, lounge chair, and coffee table, cable television, built in microwave and refrigerator, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The Best Western Plus Capital Inn is equipped with 1,000 square feet of meeting space. Conveniently located in Missouris capital city, the Best Western Plus Capital Inn is only two miles from the Missouri State Capitol building, Governors Mansion, the historical Missouri State Penitentiary, Lincoln University, Avenue HQ Comedy Club, and Miller Performing Arts Center. Nearby restaurants offer American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican and traditional German Bavarian cuisine. Nearby recreational facilities include golf courses, bowling alley, disc golf, walking and biking trails including the Katy Trail, and a park with a lake for fishing. Visitors are 25 miles from Columbia Regional Airport. Make a reservation today and save at the Best Western Plus Capital Inn. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1937 Christy Drive
Jefferson City
Missouri
65101-2202
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65101-2202

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1937 Christy Drive
Jefferson City
Missouri
65101-2202
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Fulton

  • 30 mile(s) from Columbia

  • 40 mile(s) from Osage Beach

  • 3 mile(s) from ABB Inc.

  • 4 mile(s) from R. R. Donnelley

  • 4 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 5 mile(s) from Scholastics Inc.

  • 6 mile(s) from Unilever

  • 10 mile(s) from Ike Skelton Training Site, Missouri National Guard

  • 2 mile(s) from Lincoln University

  • 4 mile(s) from Columbia College, Evening Campus

  • 4 mile(s) from William Woods University, Evening Campus

  • 25 mile(s) from William Woods University, Home Campus, Fulton, Missouri

  • 25 mile(s) from Westminster College, Fulton, Missouri

  • 26 mile(s) from Linn State Tech College

  • 30 mile(s) from U of Missouri-Columbia

  • 30 mile(s) from Columbia College, Home Campus, Columbia, Missouri

  • 30 mile(s) from Stephens College, Columbia, Missouri




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 606 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 470
Rating: 4 113
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Very impressed

12/08/2019 Relax17422908063,

I'm always the type to look at reviews on hotels (on many different sites too) before I decide on where to stay. Cleanliness, and appearance, along with breakfast always come into play each time. I ... more

Owner Response
Bwpci26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate when guests tell us about their stay so we can improve on our customer service. I and my staff are glad you enjoyed your stay and invite you back to visit when you are in the area. Mary Property Manager
Rating

Tilted bed, dirty bathroom, thermostat in Celsius.

31/07/2019 skuhne709373,

We checked in late at night after a long trip and found that one of the beds was tilted downward toward the headboard. The bathroom was not adequately cleaned. The room was very hot you arrival but ... more

Owner Response
Bwpci26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that your recent stay was not up to our standards. Sometimes the beds are off of the rails and that causes the beds to tilt. The rooms are on green thermostat and do not cycle if no one is in the room. There is a setting on the side to change it to fahrenheit. Did you let the front desk staff know you had a problem with your room? They would have been happy to help If you would please contact me I would like to discuss this matter further with you. I would like to be able to talk with my executive housekeeper so that she can figure out who needs more training. Please contact me by email or call because I would really like to talk with you. My email is gm@bwpci.com or call me at 573.635.4175. Mary Property Manager
Rating

Best place to stay in Jefferson city

31/07/2019 aenutt9, Russellville, Arkansas

While on business, I stated at this property. My family came with me, the guest rooms were very spacious and clean. All amenities worked perfectly, very nice pool, workout center and breakfast area. H... more

Owner Response
Bwpci26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We are still working on outside repairs from the tornado and am anxiously awaiting until the time they are all finished. We invite you back to visit us the next time you are in the area. Please let us know if you ever have any problems or need assistance. Thanks again Mary Property Manager
Rating

Highly recommended

19/07/2019 acampbal, Quincy, Illinois

This hotel has great, friendly staff who are efficient at their job with fast and easy chek in. They have VERY comfortable and clean beds! As well as a great breakfast selection that was good and the ... more

Owner Response
Bwpci26164, General Manager at Best Western Plus Capital Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice review. We have a great staff here and am always glad to hear that guest appreciate their efforts. I invite you back to visit us again when you are in the area. Thanks again Mary Property Manager
Rating

Good quality

18/07/2019 Jaynice V, Kansas City, Missouri

I really enjoyed my stay at the Best Western Plus hotel. The room was very large with a king bed, couch and chair. Also had microwave, refrigerator, desk and a huge bathroom. The only part that I didn... more