• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera & Spa

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

A few steps away from the beaches, the convention center and the shopping area, the Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera & Spa is a high standard 4-Star hotel combining classic Provencal decor with the most modern hotel facilities.

Only a few hotels in Cannes offer to its guests so many advantages such as a swimming pool on the roof with panoramic view of Cannes, a spacious lobby with a lounge including a bar open 24-hours, a large landscape terrace where buffet breakfast is served, a private garage for your car to be safe, and high-speed wireless Internet is available from anywhere in the hotel.

Our spa proposes Carita and Decleor treatments. The wellness center offers a sauna and a Hammam (a Turkish bath). We also have a fitness center.

Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

16 Boulevard d Alsace
Cannes
06400
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 06400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16 Boulevard d Alsace
Cannes
06400
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • .2 kilometer(s) from Cannes

  • .9 kilometer(s) from Le Suquet

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Juans Les Pins - Antibes

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Mougins

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Mandelieu

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Biot - Valbonne

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Grasse

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Nice

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Beaulieu

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Villefranche

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Eze Village

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Monaco

  • 84 kilometer(s) from St Tropez

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Parfums Factory Galimard , - Fragonard - Molinard




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 303 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 115
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Good location & lovely rooftop pool

10/08/2019 wanderamo,

Hotel is well located the other side of the tracks next to the train & coach station, really convenient via an underpass. Short walk to old town, beach & marina. Less than 5 mins from cafes & shops. ... more

Rating

Fantastic base for Cannes and French Riviera!

06/08/2019 92liamn, St. Bees, United Kingdom

We went to Cannes for my 40th Birthday as we have always fancied the south of France. We flew into Nice and got the train to Cannes which was a simple process and around 35 mins. A short team gets you... more

Rating

Not as advertised

29/07/2019 Jamie W,

Everything about this hotel is not what it appears in photos. I stayed here overnight with another guest on our stop in Cannes. The room is much smaller than how it appears online. The rooftop pool is... more

Rating

Disappointed on arrival

13/07/2019 eramsey_94,

We booked this hotel due to it being a four star hotel and the fact it had a rooftop pool, which is great but there is not enough sun beds to accommodate many of the guests. On arrival our room wasn’... more

Rating

Disappointing

09/07/2019 Unknown8888777,

arrived at the hotel and have to say very disappointed and disgusted with the service both myself and guest received. The room given was different to what was advertised on the internet and half of th... more

Owner Response
CannesRiviera, Owner at Best Western Plus Cannes Riviera Hotel & Spa, responded to this review
Mrs, We have a very different version, you have booked a classic queen bed, on all the online travel site and on our own site we have 4 categories, classic queen size beds, Privilege twin size beds, Privilege queen size beds, and junior suite!! so when you book a classic queen size bed you have a classic queen size bed, you asked for twin room but the reception ask for an extra you did'nt want to pay !!!! 40 € the room was available the next day because the hotel can be full sometimes and we don't have the rooms you may desire. and finaly arnaud gave you a privilege room for no extra fee. that what you wanted from the begining. Concerning the SPA, this one will open sooner but this is welle explain on our website. We need to refurnished it in view to well welcome our guest and as the summer time is not the high season for the SPA, we choosed to refurnished it during this season. Also the spa is not free, I doubt that when you did'nt want to pay an extra for a bigger room you would'nt have pay for a massage 95 € ? but anyway.